The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 27

Reviewer: hollow_now_goneDate: 2008-03-31
Reviewid: 150694Chapter: 1
That was great. Really good job showing how she might've felt. Really. Well done!

Reviewer: roselilDate: 2006-06-02
Reviewid: 143183Chapter: 1
You write so good! I love your writing, its directly, and not too many descriptions & stuff... your story is very sad, but in a good way. =)
7 stars t'you, for ya great story! =)

Peace!

Reviewer: ReesesPiecesDate: 2005-07-02
Reviewid: 125873Chapter: 1
Intense. Poor Hermione, I've been there too.

Reviewer: vivaDate: 2005-02-21
Reviewid: 114594Chapter: 1
you brought out a whole new side of Hermione, and made me beleive it.
well done, im in tears
:)

Reviewer: spooky foxbabeDate: 2004-11-28
Reviewid: 106224Chapter: 1
it's really well-written, but i have to say i didn't really like it a whole lot. i'm sorry!

Reviewer: AllisonDate: 2004-08-10
Reviewid: 96644Chapter: 1
Very deep and moving story....much deeper inside Hermione's character! I almost cried...it was sad, and a little scary at the thought of depression. But heck it makes good sense with Hermione. I hope she realizes soon that Ron does indeed love her in return, and that Harry would forget all his own troubles to help her.

Reviewer: TeresaDate: 2004-07-16
Reviewid: 92698Chapter: 1
You must have suffered from C.D. yourself or know someone who has. Your description is dead on and it's so scary. Poor Hermione. It explains a lot, I think. For the sake of Ron, don't kill yourself, dear :(

Reviewer: ChristinaDate: 2004-06-28
Reviewid: 89189Chapter: 1
Wow,that was really extreme of a story...it was kinda scary at the end about the avada kedavra thing. keep writing! thanks! great story!

Reviewer: Jo WickaninnishDate: 2004-03-02
Reviewid: 72967Chapter: 1
Wow.

That was... different. You tackled a difficult subject very admirably. Hermione is completely believable, as is Harry. The end is chilling.

Reviewer: megDate: 2004-03-01
Reviewid: 72831Chapter: 1
this is so sweet...so sad. hermione seemed a little out of character, but it worked in this fic...i really liked it.

Reviewer: Hermione200Date: 2004-02-20
Reviewid: 71478Chapter: 1
wow, that was freaky. I know someone kind of like that. You're an awesome writer; keep up the good work.

Geeze, that sounded like something I'd write...

Reviewer: nindeDate: 2004-01-05
Reviewid: 65910Chapter: 1
that was absolutely wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
You put a lot of emotion into this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Although the way J.K. Rowling wrote Hermione does not give you any reason to think that Hermione is depressive, you portrayed her great if she was depressive.

*I am not sure I made much sense*

Reviewer: RachaelDate: 2003-10-18
Reviewid: 56928Chapter: 1
Good story. It was very well written. I once wrote a fic when Harry considered killing himself. (My fics never turn out well, I only write them for myself when I feel like I need to.) I had just moved and it was raining. Is there a story behind this fic or are you such a good writer that you don't need to be depressed to write this story? I think I'm starting to sound like I hate this fic, but it really is good. Now I'm beginning to rant so to sum it up it's good.

Reviewer: Forgotten MarauderDate: 2003-08-28
Reviewid: 48996Chapter: 1
Oh My God that is sad and, the creepy thing is-it could be real."So much for bleeding red and gold."

Reviewer: JulieDate: 2003-08-13
Reviewid: 46887Chapter: 1
That is the most depressing Hermione-fic I have ever read.

Reviewer: Delirious?Date: 2003-07-12
Reviewid: 41569Chapter: 1
I am crying

Reviewer: *Ginny*Date: 2003-05-26
Reviewid: 33904Chapter: 1
*Not to be mean or anything, but what's the point?! It's not very pleasant. I ought not 2 read angst.*

Reviewer: PerlaDate: 2003-05-14
Reviewid: 32020Chapter: 1
Why do you start another story if you haven't finish "For Harry"?

I'm not complaining, this one is great too...

Reviewer: larenDate: 2003-05-03
Reviewid: 30574Chapter: 1
interesting....loved the disclaimer tho

Reviewer: KaeDate: 2003-04-25
Reviewid: 29547Chapter: 1
Awww...I feel so bad for Hermione. This story was really good and it made me sad, but in a good way.

Reviewer: bookwrm1989Date: 2003-03-31
Reviewid: 25836Chapter: 1
OMG! THat was so sad, but so good! I almost cried! :'(

Reviewer: ArleneDate: 2003-02-23
Reviewid: 21655Chapter: 1
Poor Hermione! It's depressing! Very well written. Great!

Reviewer: DidiDate: 2003-02-18
Reviewid: 20902Chapter: 1
That is so sad but good. I love it!

Reviewer: warlockDate: 2002-11-06
Reviewid: 8289Chapter: 1
meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeep. Sequel? Please?

Reviewer: samanthaDate: 2002-10-13
Reviewid: 6119Chapter: 1
wow. that was bone chilling good. i like it. usually i'm not up for people badmouthing hermione, or anyone, but you weren't really. i liked it, and i already said that. im tired, fogive me. but good story...

Reviewer: HighlandgurlDate: 2002-08-05
Reviewid: 1076Chapter: 1
Well written but kinda depressing...i hope the author is not writing from personal experience

Reviewer: tazDate: 2002-08-03
Reviewid: 788Chapter: 1
this a great story, but u should continue it.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --