The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Operation V-Day!
Review(s): 16

Reviewer: Hermy WeasleyDate: 2008-06-08
Reviewid: 150900Chapter: 1
I LOVE it OMG it was the best ever Harry and Ginny, Hermione and Ron ;) Godda lovem there is a reason im ron's cousin, cousin Hermione,and cousin Harry nice ring to it please write more.

Reviewer: HPMusical: My CallingDate: 2008-05-07
Reviewid: 150834Chapter: 1
This story is so CUTE! It definietly shows the characters, too. I really liked the dialouge. Good writing!

Reviewer: bookworm1394Date: 2008-04-08
Reviewid: 150743Chapter: 1
that made me laugh so hard, loved the story though totally awesome

Reviewer: herDate: 2005-08-22
Reviewid: 130588Chapter: 1
yes very funny but I don't expected to see that in harry potter, anyway good one with "my girl"=>lot of laugh!

Reviewer: AliciaDate: 2005-06-12
Reviewid: 123857Chapter: 1
The bit about diversionary tactics is taken from '10 things i hate about you' isn't it? the scene where bianca's older sister flashes the teacher to get the fit guy out of detention?

Reviewer: Joo HweeDate: 2005-04-16
Reviewid: 119730Chapter: 1

Reviewer: GoodGirlDate: 2004-11-13
Reviewid: 104686Chapter: 1
I like the way you write. But I think that your writing skills would be a lot better if you change the ship. R/Hr and H/G are not suitable for stories like these.

Reviewer: sarahDate: 2004-09-20
Reviewid: 98810Chapter: 1
that waqs grate very funny.

Reviewer: GinnyPotterDate: 2004-08-20
Reviewid: 98015Chapter: 1
That was without a doubt the best fan fic i've yet read! I was laughing my butt off when Ginny could see evertones underwear! Especially Draco's...that sound just like some thing he would do and it completely captured his character. I have no complaints. I thought that it was a brilliant idea for a fan fic. The plan was awsome! I also loved Ron being the protective oldeer brother-we saw only a little of that in OotP. I also loved...well i better quit cuz i loved everything. It could go on forever if i listed all of it. Brilliant ending too!! The whole thing was nothing short of brilliant!

Reviewer: emma90210Date: 2004-07-02
Reviewid: 90290Chapter: 1
I could not read it there were <tty> alll over the story

Reviewer: MauraDate: 2004-06-10
Reviewid: 86631Chapter: 1
My sister walked into my room looking at me as though I was crazy because I was laughing insanely and very loudly while reading this. What a plan and what gifts the boys had! LOL!

Reviewer: MeDate: 2004-01-31
Reviewid: 69010Chapter: 1
LoL! This is great! The ending...

 POTTER! came a shout up the stairwell. Harry blanched.  You better not be doing anything with my sister up there! I saw you take that hearthrug, and I know what you re-- Ron s tirade was cut off by a softer, more feminine voice.

 Ron, Hermione s voice wheedled,  How about we go find our own hearthrug? There was a silence, and then Harry and Ginny could hear Ron s voice answer back, breaking slightly.

 Yes, dear, he said. Then they heard nothing but noises that sounded like someone being kissed senseless.

lol, just great! Write more soon!!

Reviewer: WEllDate: 2004-01-24
Reviewid: 68312Chapter: 1
Somehow ther eare all these little boxes where there should be letters and I cannot stand to read between the lines. Sorry bout that!

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-07-31
Reviewid: 44852Chapter: 1
sweet and really funny..
a wonderfull story..
:D

Reviewer: Roy CDate: 2003-07-31
Reviewid: 44781Chapter: 1
roflmsao...that was funny ...I was almost in tears with the owls..doing a motown tune.

Reviewer: EysieDate: 2002-08-26
Reviewid: 3190Chapter: 1
ooo that was hilarious! loved it!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --