The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 21

Reviewer: Geena WatersDate: 2005-08-14
Reviewid: 129964Chapter: 10
Oooo...harshnesssssss!!! But Malfoy totally desearves it, ha! This is a neat story. I like the pairings, the pairings are good :D;). At least now that the 6th book has come out people won't go around trying to pair Harry and Hermione up (unless it's an AU fic). I would like to read more. This has been entertaining.

~GW

Reviewer: NikkiDate: 2005-07-01
Reviewid: 125826Chapter: 10
Well written, I only caught a handful of typos, which I do constantly anyway, so I can't really say anything. LOL.
I like how you wrote Ron/Hermione, there's none of that *oh we love each other so lets start planning the nursery*, which I hate hate hate.
The summary was misleading, or did I miss the "mortal peril?" Or, maybe you aren't done yet? *crosses fingers*
All in all, very good style.

Reviewer: NikkiDate: 2005-07-01
Reviewid: 125822Chapter: 5
"On those occasions they were careful to keep a close watch on Malfoy and on his bodyguards, which wasn't too difficult since the latter apparently shared a brain."

LOL. Good chapter. *Ron punched Malfoy, Ron punched Malfoy!*

Reviewer: KatDate: 2004-07-09
Reviewid: 91508Chapter: 10
Cool story, I really enjoyed reading it. Well done!

Reviewer: wilaniaDate: 2004-04-30
Reviewid: 80752Chapter: 10
LOVE IT!!! Keep up the great work.

Reviewer: CornedBeeDate: 2004-03-08
Reviewid: 73684Chapter: 10
Very nice little story.

Reviewer: MecheDate: 2003-09-05
Reviewid: 50877Chapter: 10
I loved the mistletoe part. It was a very sweet sorta funny type of story.

Reviewer: celestina blackDate: 2003-08-22
Reviewid: 48213Chapter: 10
aww, very very nicely marvy!
r/h and h/g, what more could i ask for?
mucho funno
and.... once again..
BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA DANCE CLASSES!!!

Reviewer: cbDate: 2003-08-22
Reviewid: 48210Chapter: 6
ooh, someone who DIDNT give ron blue robes!
come to think of it, chocolate brown WOULD look nice on him!!
well done there

Reviewer: cbDate: 2003-08-22
Reviewid: 48207Chapter: 5
ah harry.
"well. who wants breakfast?"
sounds like me. in all randomness, ill end up on food...

Reviewer: cel blackDate: 2003-08-22
Reviewid: 48205Chapter: 2
BWAHAHAHAHAHHAAHHAAHAHAHAHAAH DANCE LESSONS CLASSS HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA
oh god, dya actually think the teachers would torture students liek that?
it shudnt matter to ron, he learned how to dance from his mum. as did all the weasley boys
but, hey, i still lose- for a gym class one term- i had to take SQUAREDANCEING. and our 'final project' was in COSTUME.
oy a lot

Reviewer: narcissaDate: 2003-06-03
Reviewid: 35100Chapter: 10
very cute, very cute fic indeed...

Reviewer: MerusaDate: 2003-01-05
Reviewid: 15255Chapter: 10
That was quite a good story! I hope you write more. H/G was so cute in it! Although, I would have enjoyed H/G under the mistletoe, especially with Malfoy's comments. He is funny, after all, and he got exactly what he deserved!

absolutely corking job!

Reviewer: Caroline in CityDate: 2003-01-03
Reviewid: 14945Chapter: 7
AWWWWWWWW! That was good! And i think i know who sent the armor!!!!!

Reviewer: FreddyDate: 2003-01-03
Reviewid: 14944Chapter: 10
ok. that was a good story! very fluffy sweet and entertaining! i hope that you will have another one soon !!!!

Reviewer: Mrs. Ron WeasleyDate: 2003-01-03
Reviewid: 14943Chapter: 10
Bloody awsome! Do you have more?!!!!!!!

Reviewer: zvjezzDate: 2003-01-03
Reviewid: 14942Chapter: 10
Cute! Good descriptions! And loved the R/H kissing scene!!!!!

Reviewer: AnnaDate: 2003-01-03
Reviewid: 14940Chapter: 10
SOOOOOOOOOOOOO Sweet!!!!!!!! AND very well written!
Write MORE!!!!!!

Reviewer: loonyDate: 2003-01-03
Reviewid: 14938Chapter: 10
Great Story! lOVED THE FLUFF! please write a sequel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: arielDate: 2002-12-17
Reviewid: 13133Chapter: 10
LOVE IT. WRITE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: GennyDate: 2002-08-27
Reviewid: 3338Chapter: 10
Great story. Is ther going to be a tenth chapter anytime soon?

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --