The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Thinking
Review(s): 19

Reviewer: MuggleForMagicDate: 2007-09-22
Reviewid: 149356Chapter: 1
awwwwwww that was soo sweet at the end *smiles widely* great now i can't stop smiling.

Reviewer: truefairyDate: 2006-06-18
Reviewid: 143511Chapter: 1
its nice

Reviewer: LeslieDate: 2005-06-16
Reviewid: 124214Chapter: 1
this is so sweet i absoultly LOVE it

Reviewer: pearlsDate: 2004-08-07
Reviewid: 96196Chapter: 1
really cute story, you are a really good writer. I also read your "leaning" whcihc was refering to the while you were sleeping movie...just too good. keep the good work:D

Reviewer: JuliaDate: 2004-04-17
Reviewid: 79205Chapter: 1
This fic is as adorable as the last one !! OMG how CUTE!!!!!!!!!!!! THIS FIC
ROXS!! L0L! N e ways I just wanted to say that I really liked Leaning and I was
SOOOOOOOOOOOOO happy when i found out u had already written a sequel u see cuz i read
this fic a LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOONG time ago and back then there was no sequel so
now that I reread it I can read the sequels!!
Oki Doki!! lol
CONGRATS ON 2 GREAT FICS!!
Julia!!

Reviewer: Flora FairfieldDate: 2004-03-23
Reviewid: 75719Chapter: 1
So romantic!... **sighs**
And I really never thought I'd hear Hermione say the words: "You think too much, Ron" and agree with her!!! :-D

Congratulations!
Love,
Flora.

Reviewer: dragontacDate: 2003-09-21
Reviewid: 53807Chapter: 1
lol. cute story, just like the last one! i always like that line "shut up and kiss me" it doesn't matter how many times i've heard it before, it always sounds good

Reviewer: mattyDate: 2003-09-21
Reviewid: 53757Chapter: 1
THAT WAS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO CUTE!!!!!!

Reviewer: RachelDate: 2003-09-09
Reviewid: 51493Chapter: 1
(Holds hand to her heart) OHHHHHHHHH.......that was PRECIOUS! I loved it!

Reviewer: FriniDate: 2003-09-05
Reviewid: 50884Chapter: 1
Que fofo!!!! I realy liked the way you write the kids...although I must say everything happened in a very "let me tell you how all of this happened" kind of way, but it didn't ruin the effect. My lips parted when she entered the classroom! It was a very sweet idea! onto the next one now!!!

love
Frini

Reviewer: kaitDate: 2003-08-21
Reviewid: 48139Chapter: 1
i like this one but i don't like leaning

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-07-07
Reviewid: 40632Chapter: 1
Sweet.. just so sweet....
I love to read R/H stories

and this was a good one...

Reviewer: *Ginny*Date: 2003-05-20
Reviewid: 32879Chapter: 1
*Ouch! Go Ron! ( :*

Reviewer: ArleneDate: 2003-03-13
Reviewid: 23797Chapter: 1
Cute...well written and you story Leaning was a bit embarrasing! very very good!

Reviewer: Madeline ElsterDate: 2003-01-22
Reviewid: 17335Chapter: 1
Good fic! ^.^ I think you characterized Ron and Hermione very well. The only issue I had with your fic - and this was rather big - was that I really didn't feel the presence of Voldemort's return enough in this fic. It was mentioned in passing, but I don't think you did enough to make what was going on tangible enough for the reader. It was as if things were going on normally, and there just so happened to be this crazed stalker named Voldemort out there. I would think Hermione would have more on her mind than just Ron; otherwise, this was a good fic. ^.^

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2002-12-05
Reviewid: 11206Chapter: 1
This is great. Keep writing.

Reviewer: JulieDate: 2002-10-31
Reviewid: 7705Chapter: 1
hey! i just read it, and its fantastic! do write another fic, wont you? i sure bloody hope you do! naw just kidding about the "bloody" part. lol, i'm a proud american, i just like the feeling to kuss a forigne word, not that their forigne or anything, its just funny how they talk. like earlier today i was watchin a sorta trailer(video on the internet) and Dan Radcliffe said when he first found out he was gonna play Harry, he was in the bath! it was funny how he said "bath" cuz it was pronounced "baath" like with a lower aa, and longer. you know what I mean? probably dont. all well.^_^and, just so you know, in paragraph 5, the author spelt "room" wrong. she spelt it "romm" lol, i thought that was funny. hehe.it was a really sweet. peace!

Reviewer: JulieDate: 2002-10-31
Reviewid: 7701Chapter: 1
whoops. my bad. there IS a sequeal. hehe. i'm writing this before I read the story so...i'm gonna send yah another one to tell yah what I think of it. peace!

Reviewer: SheilaDate: 2002-08-16
Reviewid: 2184Chapter: 1
absolutely perfect. There really isn't anything else to say, other than that it is perfect.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --