The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Seeing is Believing
Review(s): 17

Reviewer: LesleyDate: 2006-05-05
Reviewid: 142556Chapter: 1
All of the "O"s made this very difficult to read. What is with that anyway?

Reviewer: MercuryBlueDate: 2005-12-15
Reviewid: 137208Chapter: 1
Lots of O's with `'s and ~'s on them instead of ''s and "'s. This is bad.

Reviewer: Adriana GonzalezDate: 2005-06-02
Reviewid: 123194Chapter: 1
Wow..now that is what i call a story. that was so sweet!!!!

Reviewer: ronslvrDate: 2005-02-26
Reviewid: 115030Chapter: 1
*Stupid Ron*

Reviewer: craftygurlDate: 2004-04-14
Reviewid: 78758Chapter: 1
ohh soo sweet!!! i loved it. i couldn't understand the font, it confused me, but it was supreb!! you have a great talent for writing!! keep writing more!!

Reviewer: kimDate: 2004-01-17
Reviewid: 67507Chapter: 1
That is soooooo sweet! I love it! Keep writing!

Reviewer: Nikki WeasleyDate: 2003-09-26
Reviewid: 54472Chapter: 1
mmmmm....yummy lil ficlet!!! very good writing; i loved it!!! :)

Reviewer: cel blackDate: 2003-09-03
Reviewid: 50468Chapter: 1
*grins like a fool*
even tho is was a pain in the ass to read what with teh " and ' beign all screwed up:
ÒYou canÕt leave Hogwarts. I wonÕt let you,Ó he said
feh much on that, but, o well!!
loverly n e way!

Reviewer: NarumiDate: 2003-08-22
Reviewid: 48258Chapter: 1
That was just fabulous!! Write more, please!

Reviewer: Gigi RoseDate: 2003-07-26
Reviewid: 43922Chapter: 1
Awwww!! That was soooo sweet!! The story was soo great! Awwww!!! *squeels with delight and falls out of chair* I wish I were Hermoine there...*sigh*

Anyway, great story!!
~~Gigi Rose~~

Reviewer: ct_lytsDate: 2003-05-30
Reviewid: 34491Chapter: 1
getting pass those weird symbols, I though the story was adorable. Very cute.

Reviewer: lorilynnDate: 2003-01-02
Reviewid: 14794Chapter: 1
Dude/Sis (whichever??) Far and away the best R/H I have ever read on this site. Thanks for saving us all from a) message board soft porn or b) grammar school inanities. Any chance you could get the webmasters to fix your format so that the punctuation marks aren't weird Greek symbols? Seriously - from one wannabe serious author to the next - keep it up, you've inspired an-almost-quitter!

Reviewer: Angiesphinx!Date: 2002-12-31
Reviewid: 14559Chapter: 1
aaww!! how cute!!!
i was pretty scared about hermione leaving hogwarts, but i think the end was just perfect!

Reviewer: CatakitDate: 2002-12-20
Reviewid: 13404Chapter: 1
Lovely story, but it's a bit tough to slog through with all the quotes and apostraphes messed up. It probably got scrambled in the transfer. Who do I bug to get it fixed?

Reviewer: RachelDate: 2002-12-11
Reviewid: 12276Chapter: 1
This is one of the BEST fics I've ever read! I had goosebumps! I loved it, thanks for writing it I look forward to more!

Reviewer: JulieDate: 2002-11-26
Reviewid: 10239Chapter: 1
oh thats so sweet.

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2002-10-22
Reviewid: 6842Chapter: 1
This story just describes Ron to a tee. What a red head with freckles and the temper to go with it, right? Great work. Any more?

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --