The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 12

Reviewer: nixtearDate: 2005-10-05
Reviewid: 133789Chapter: 3
this is an awesome fic... i enjoyed reading it i like your technique keep penning new stories!

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2005-06-23
Reviewid: 124893Chapter: 3
Nice

Reviewer: ClaireDate: 2004-04-27
Reviewid: 80424Chapter: 3
What a prettiful story! I love Harry loves Ginny fictions. I hope that's the way J.K. intends it to happen!

Reviewer: MecheDate: 2003-07-10
Reviewid: 41350Chapter: 3
That was really cute! This is one of my favorites of your writing. Romance seems to be the type of writing you're best at! Keep it up!

Reviewer: ImogenDate: 2003-07-10
Reviewid: 41305Chapter: 1
Thanks very much for the reviews! The story about what happened with Harry/Ginny/Voldie it told in 'Carpe Diem' (also archived here) and this is kind of a short bridging fic between this and 'Alpha and Omega', the next story in the series.

LOL, yes, I've written a bit of poetry but that's mostly all confined to notebooks. You'll find a few odds and ends of bits I've written scattered through the fics, but I don't usually post any.

Thanks again for the reviews.

Imogen :D

Reviewer: kjcDate: 2003-07-10
Reviewid: 41172Chapter: 3
You are absolutely amazing! Your writing it's....it's...er....well, um, have you ever written any poetry? You'd be quite good at it. this the first of your stories i've read, so this may be a pointless question, but, what happened with haryy, ginny, and Voldie? ahh, well great story!
~Embyr

Reviewer: ArleneDate: 2003-04-23
Reviewid: 29246Chapter: 3
Is it done? It's very good anyway. I really like your stories! Keep it up Imogen!

Reviewer: Allison (Potteraholic)Date: 2003-04-21
Reviewid: 28836Chapter: 3
OH! Yes, let the future take care of itself... sounds like a plan to me! YAY! I enjoyed this, but then there was no guessing in that, with it being H/G and all... the only thing better, in my opinion anyways, is R/Hr! YAY! :)

Reviewer: Harry4meDate: 2003-02-09
Reviewid: 19648Chapter: 3
That was really cute. You have captured Harry and Ginny very well, and they are both gorgeous!

Reviewer: pepperDate: 2002-12-28
Reviewid: 14206Chapter: 3
i would love to have a relationship as beautiful as thier's, wouldn't you?

Reviewer: RebeccagraceDate: 2002-12-28
Reviewid: 14178Chapter: 3
What a great story. I've never read fluff that has made me feel so warm and fuzzy. Your imagery is amazing. I could totally picture the place where they were having their picnic. I could picture everything vividly. You write like a painting. Does that make sense? I mean...when I read one of your stories, especially this one, I feel as if I am in one of those summery, warm paintings you see in art galleries. Your imagery evokes great emotions, and the actual story is great as well, of course. What imagination! It's such a warm peice, but underneath it all there is this sense of fright that you can't ignore. Very good!

Reviewer: caitlinDate: 2002-08-13
Reviewid: 1792Chapter: 1
LIKE

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --