The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Gee, Auror Moody
Review(s): 11

Reviewer: KiriDate: 2005-07-24
Reviewid: 127719Chapter: 1
"Pansy: ("Trelawny") The futures very hazy!"

"He needs Snape’s gentle care!"

*laughes hysterically* *suddenly stops, looking around sheepishly* Oops.

Terribally funny! I love it so much!

Reviewer: Sandy FoxfurDate: 2005-06-29
Reviewid: 125563Chapter: 1
Can't- *gasp*- breathe! omg, the mental picture of them dancing around Diagon Alley is too funny! *more laughter* West side Story is one of my favorite musicals, and u did a great job with one of my favorite songs, and keeping it hilarious! EXCELLENT!

Reviewer: AngharadDate: 2004-09-26
Reviewid: 99460Chapter: 1
Ohhhh, this was so much fun to sing, mind if I show my friends? I loved this song already, and you made it even better!

Reviewer: AngharadDate: 2004-09-26
Reviewid: 99459Chapter: 1
Ohhhh, this was so much fun to sing, mind if I show my friends? I loved this song already, and you made it even better!

Reviewer: sweetieDate: 2004-06-25
Reviewid: 88829Chapter: 1
this was HILARIOUS! this is my favorite song from west side story, and i could definetly picture Draco and his fellow Slytherins breaking into it in the middle of the street!

SO FUNNY!

luv sweetie

Reviewer: angelina weasleyDate: 2004-05-03
Reviewid: 81205Chapter: 1
omigod! that was mucho rad. radola, even! i love west side story and thats my favorite song in the whole movie. its sad you had to cut that line. great fic!!!!

Reviewer: JennDate: 2004-05-03
Reviewid: 81158Chapter: 1
Ha. That made me giggle. Show tunes and HP characters... best of both worlds! =)

Reviewer: Harper Rue LeavingDate: 2003-06-30
Reviewid: 39101Chapter: 1
This freakin' rocks! You've melded my two obsessions exquisitely. Can I have your autograph?

Reviewer: MallaryDate: 2003-04-01
Reviewid: 25928Chapter: 1
I can't believe I just now read this! I should've a long time ago!

Anyway, this is hilarious. Really clever, how you related that song to Harry Potter. By the way, I'm a HUGE West Side Story fan.

Reviewer: The PhoenicDate: 2002-12-01
Reviewid: 10780Chapter: 1
this is good!

Reviewer: ChambraigneDate: 2002-11-20
Reviewid: 9609Chapter: 1
Heh. Now I have visions of dancing Slytherins in my head. :)

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --