The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Goin' So High
Review(s): 14

Reviewer: LibbyDate: 2005-03-26
Reviewid: 117734Chapter: 1
Cute! I love those lyrics.

Reviewer: readerDate: 2004-06-29
Reviewid: 89281Chapter: 1
sequel!!

Reviewer: CornedBeeDate: 2004-05-06
Reviewid: 81443Chapter: 1
Very short, but very sweet.

Reviewer: lady marmaladeDate: 2004-04-17
Reviewid: 79130Chapter: 1
HEY!! WERES THE OTHER CHAPTER?!

Reviewer: craftygurlDate: 2004-04-14
Reviewid: 78763Chapter: 1
i loved it!!! it was supreb. you have excellent talent! keep writing.

Reviewer: KaraDate: 2004-01-30
Reviewid: 68981Chapter: 1
Oh, that's so sweet. I really wish you would have continued with it more though. ;)

Reviewer: chrissyDate: 2004-01-10
Reviewid: 66442Chapter: 1
that was very good i hope u can finish it soon

Reviewer: Paige, The Muggle HermioneDate: 2003-12-03
Reviewid: 61675Chapter: 1
briteyes,
Wonderful. There's no other word for it, just wonderful. One of the best things about this little ficlet is Ginny. She is totally in character, and this line:

<<"What do you think you’re playing at? You could have taken my head off!" screamed Ginny, once she found her voice again.>>

is the typical Weasley temper once again flaring it's head. Amazing job, and I can't believe I didn't discover your wonderful WORX sooner.

Paige, The Muggle Hermione

Reviewer: gDate: 2003-10-12
Reviewid: 56376Chapter: 1
cool! I like it-it's pretty cool. I like how you didn't make it so that Harry and Ginny went from 'barely friends' to making out in one day-or three pages.

Reviewer: EmmaDate: 2003-08-30
Reviewid: 49405Chapter: 1
smashingly cute

Reviewer: googligooDate: 2003-04-08
Reviewid: 26966Chapter: 1
oh-so-cute! i especially like the fluff!
my favourite part is
"harry look! it's a-a......fellytission!"

keep on riting

googligoo

Reviewer: MiliDate: 2002-11-09
Reviewid: 8555Chapter: 1
hehe...cute

Reviewer: Michelle RavelDate: 2002-08-28
Reviewid: 3412Chapter: 1
This was so adorable... what a good "moment"... and not too sappy.

Reviewer: Aurianna ParkerDate: 2002-07-31
Reviewid: 442Chapter: 1
You MUST write a sequal of some sort - another Ginny/Harry story! I love those the most (next to James and Lily, of course) and your style of writing them is one of the best I've read. Ginny didn't act out of character at all (as G/H writers usually have her do) and that was great! Keep writing!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --