The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Magical Hair Police
Review(s): 17

Reviewer: bennedettoDate: 2006-08-19
Reviewid: 144893Chapter: 1
Haha!
I love it. ^^

Even though Katie might not like his hair long as much as she does short, I do kinda have a thing for long-haired Remus...
but short-haired Remus is still teh awesomeness. ^^

Reviewer: LiadanDate: 2006-07-28
Reviewid: 144511Chapter: 1
fantastic!

Reviewer: GyakutennoDate: 2005-06-21
Reviewid: 124657Chapter: 1
Someone ought to teach Moony not to be rude to someone standing behind him with a pair of scissors! It's amusing even without reading the fanfic it references.

Reviewer: shiningstarDate: 2004-11-22
Reviewid: 105518Chapter: 1
That was great! I love the universe you've created for Remus and those last few lines were a kick. You're a great writer!

Reviewer: Mrs's_Norris's_MouseDate: 2004-11-18
Reviewid: 105217Chapter: 1
Well done :)

Reviewer: LamielDate: 2004-04-20
Reviewid: 79568Chapter: 1
I'll have you know that Remus/Severus can be perfectly readable. ... But yes, it's funny, and yes, it's well done.

Reviewer: Her-My-Own-KneeDate: 2003-11-29
Reviewid: 61158Chapter: 1
ROTFLMAO!! love it. adore it. specially the ending. thatll keep me laugin for a while.

Reviewer: QueenieDate: 2003-09-09
Reviewid: 51619Chapter: 1
Very funny. Slash and Severus Snape... very well done.

Reviewer: xonyDate: 2003-08-09
Reviewid: 46321Chapter: 1
Do the words "Slash" and "Severus Snape" have any meaning for you?
lol...XD...that was so FUNNY!!!great...hummm...fic?? history?? haircut?? anyway, it's was funny...XDD

Reviewer: Ara KaneDate: 2003-07-07
Reviewid: 40492Chapter: 1
LOL! I seldom encounter author-versus-character dialogues in fanfic and I really enjoyed this one.

I can understand how Remus would probably take extra pains with his human appearance to compensate his total lack of control once a month, and I do picture him with shortish hair, too.

Remus with a mullet would have been hilarious!

Reviewer: SkippyDate: 2003-07-01
Reviewid: 39437Chapter: 1
"Do the words 'slash' and 'Severus Snape' mean anything to you?"
"You wouldn't..."
"Don't tempt me."

lol!! ^_^ that was hilarious! I loved it, good job!!!

-Skippy

Reviewer: BexDate: 2003-07-01
Reviewid: 39406Chapter: 1
rriiiiiiiiiiiiiittttttttttteeeeeeeeeee

Reviewer: MadrigalDate: 2003-07-01
Reviewid: 39304Chapter: 1
What a marvelously amusing picture, although I'm used to seeing Lupin's hair just below the ears, and tapered up. But this picture is wonderful, I love the expression on Lupin's face!

Reviewer: MidnightKatDate: 2003-03-13
Reviewid: 23872Chapter: 1
o.O I liked that, it was really really funny! :)

Reviewer: BartlebyDate: 2003-01-05
Reviewid: 15265Chapter: 1
I cannot express how much I absolutely love your work. A hefty reward from someone with years worth of skill. I don't think I much liked the book illustrations too much after seeing yours. Bravo!

Reviewer: NewMoon589Date: 2002-10-03
Reviewid: 5260Chapter: 1
Hilarious!!!

Reviewer: greeneyesDate: 2002-08-24
Reviewid: 2890Chapter: 1
That was absolutely hilarious!!!! I LOVED IT!!!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --