The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 36

Reviewer: freewallpapersDate: 2009-03-12
Reviewid: 151419Chapter: 1
Hello to all ! <a href=http://freeringto.hostil.pl/mobile-games-gratis.html>mobile games gratis</a>
<a href=http://freeringto.hostil.pl/free-downloadable-games-w960-mobile.html>free downloadable games w960 mobile</a>
<a href=http://freeringtones3.freehostia.com/free-dirty-wallpapers-for-your-cellphone.html>free dirty wallpapers for your cellphone</a>
<a href=http://freeringtones.unl.pl/how-do-you-create-your-own-ringtones-from-mp3-to-iphone.html>how do you create your own ringtones from mp3 to iphone</a>
<a href=http://freeringtones3.freehostia.com/free-mobile-games-for-adults.html>free mobile games for adults</a>
<a href=http://freeringtones.unl.pl/absolutly-free-ringtones-com.html>absolutly free ringtones .com</a>
<a href=http://freeringto.hostil.pl/free-downloadable-games-on-mobile-device.html>free downloadable games on mobile device</a>
<a href=http://freeringtones3.freehostia.com/free-software-downloads-for-windows-mobile-smartphones.html>free software downloads for windows mobile smartphones</a>
<a href=http://freeringto.hostil.pl/x-games-2009-snow-mobile.html>x games 2009 snow mobile</a>
<a href=http://freeringtones3.freehostia.com/free-mickey-mouse-cartoons-animated-wallpapers.html>free mickey mouse cartoons animated wallpapers</a>

[url=http://users6.nofeehost.com/freeringtones2/where-can-i-download-free-mmf-ringtones.html]where can i download free mmf ringtones[/url]
[url=http://freeringtones3.freehostia.com/free-ringtone-downloads-for-virgin-mobile-usa.html]free ringtone downloads for virgin mobile usa[/url]
[url=http://freeringtones.unl.pl/free-download-midi-childrens-ringtones.html]free download midi childrens ringtones[/url]
[url=http://freeringtones3.freehostia.com/free-software-downloads-for-windows-mobile-smartphones.html]free software downloads for windows mobile smartphones[/url]
[url=http://freeringto.hostil.pl/free-inuyasha-mobile-wallpapers.html]free inuyasha mobile wallpapers[/url]
[url=http://freeringtones.unl.pl/nokia-ringtones-in-keypress-free.html]nokia ringtones in keypress free[/url]
[url=http://freeringtones3.freehostia.com/free-virgin-mobile-downloads-for-lg-phones.html]free virgin mobile downloads for lg phones[/url]
[url=http://freeringtones.50gigs.net/aishwarya-rai-free-wallpapers.html]aishwarya rai free wallpapers[/url]
[url=http://freeringto.hostil.pl/free-adult-java-mobile-games.html]free adult java mobile games[/url]
[url=http://freeringto.hostil.pl/free-mobile-arcade-games.html]free mobile arcade games[/url]

Reviewer: greetingsfrompolandDate: 2009-03-06
Reviewid: 151407Chapter: 1
Hello to all ! Greetings From Poland. very Good Page !

Reviewer: SeasprayDate: 2006-02-19
Reviewid: 140050Chapter: 1
I thought this was hilarious. Very very cute. And I'm having fun imagining what the expression on Snape's face would be if he found them.... niely chracterised, very good!

Reviewer: june luttrellDate: 2005-09-19
Reviewid: 132854Chapter: 1
loved it!

Reviewer: PheonixDate: 2004-07-14
Reviewid: 92347Chapter: 1
thats kinda creepy...

Reviewer: IhatepaguinsDate: 2004-07-14
Reviewid: 92251Chapter: 1
umm... I cannot see where the fall of harry potter was. where is volimort? don't you think that harry is a bit angst-y for having sex??

Reviewer: valDate: 2004-02-20
Reviewid: 71539Chapter: 1
duuuuuull

Reviewer: *Date: 2004-02-17
Reviewid: 71176Chapter: 1
ok

Reviewer: SehilaDate: 2004-01-17
Reviewid: 67460Chapter: 1
ummm... no.

Reviewer: matthewDate: 2003-12-23
Reviewid: 64520Chapter: 1
make the sequel already!!

Reviewer: kateDate: 2003-10-26
Reviewid: 57957Chapter: 1
Very good. But need more details.

Reviewer: MoiDate: 2003-10-25
Reviewid: 57813Chapter: 1
LOL! Nice touch with the socks...

Reviewer: celestina blackDate: 2003-08-27
Reviewid: 48973Chapter: 1
hahahahahahahahahaha
oh man.
just.
oh man.
hahahahahahahahahaha

Reviewer: C. LordeDate: 2003-08-12
Reviewid: 46790Chapter: 1
HEY!! where's the rest? this is so funny

Reviewer: ImogenDate: 2003-08-12
Reviewid: 46763Chapter: 1
1. can't you think of better ways to spend your writing time?

As in, spending my writing time not having fun? That defeats the object of writing really. I write what interests me and things that I enjoy, whether it's comedy, angst, fanfiction or original.

I can't see any better way to spend my writing time, can you?

2. why does harry always end up with ginny?

Because I believe that will happen in canon, and these are my stories. If you don't like it, there are plenty of other stories out there for you to read where H/G doesn't happen.

You do need to think carefully about a purpose of a review. They are meant to be constructive. What can I learn from your review? Nothing. All you have told me is that I'm wasting my time writing H/G fics ~ and that's hardly helpful! I suggest you think about the purpose of reviewing before you actually really upset someone with your comments.

Reviewer: BrytniDate: 2003-08-12
Reviewid: 46756Chapter: 1
you're story was ok, but i have two problems:
1. can't you think of better ways to spend your writing time?
2. why does harry always end up with ginny?

Reviewer: ImogenDate: 2003-08-05
Reviewid: 45578Chapter: 1
Yes, you can find Socks, Sex and Slugs here on the Professor's bookshelf under the author names of Imogen and Firebolt909 (it's a separate writer name!), or alternatively on my profile (Imogen) on ff.net

Thanks for the reviews :)

Reviewer: MandyDate: 2003-08-04
Reviewid: 45414Chapter: 1
I loved this story! I just started reading stories on this website 2 days ago, and this one is my favorite so far. Have you written Socks, Sex and Slugs yet? I can't wait to read it!

Reviewer: LuckyDate: 2003-08-03
Reviewid: 45202Chapter: 1
PLEASE EMAIL ME HOW TO FIND SOCKS, SEX, AND SLUGS!!!! I think that gives you an idea on what i thought of the story :)

Reviewer: ReneeDate: 2003-07-23
Reviewid: 43502Chapter: 1
I REALLY loved this story.

Reviewer: KristinaDate: 2003-07-20
Reviewid: 43092Chapter: 1
hey that was a great story but i cant find Socks, Sex, and Slugs... if you could email me and tell me how to find it i would be greatful! thanks

Reviewer: MikeDate: 2003-07-11
Reviewid: 41381Chapter: 1
That was very interesting and great. It was by far the
second best one I've read. I look forward to more.

Reviewer: .Date: 2003-07-08
Reviewid: 40926Chapter: 1
.

Reviewer: DonnaDate: 2003-07-08
Reviewid: 40886Chapter: 1
I have read several of your stories and have enjoyded them. Have you written "Socks, Sex and Slugs" and if so where can I locate it?

Reviewer: Yeah umDate: 2003-07-07
Reviewid: 40626Chapter: 1
Well it's true that I could never see Harry or Ginny doing this... AND they got Hermione in trouble again without feeling bad... I dunno about this one sorry, but it just doesn't seem like the Harry and Ginny we all know.

Reviewer: Leela StarskyDate: 2003-07-07
Reviewid: 40559Chapter: 1
Ok, I'm hooked. ;) Where's the next part??
And the title of the book he turned into - "the Rise and Fall of Harry Potter" LOL!

Reviewer: Casey MalfoyDate: 2003-05-13
Reviewid: 31818Chapter: 1
pretty.... funny so far.... but strange....

Reviewer: JesabelleDate: 2003-05-02
Reviewid: 30353Chapter: 1
Hilarious! Absolutley hilarious!
I loved the way Harry Accio'd Ginny to him - VERY sweet! And it was good to see 'devilish' Ginny, when more than often she's 'shy, sweet' Ginny. It was a nice contrast! I liked the 'Well, there was this one time...' quote, hehe, made me giggle :)
The House Elf 'incident' had me in stiches, honestly, just imagining the poor little elf trotting in to take out all their clothes, much to Harry and Ginny's horror!
And the tune that you made up for Peeve's to sing was so funny, you should've made him *really* sing it!
Fantastic! And very, very funny!

Reviewer: gngjsjDate: 2003-03-28
Reviewid: 25527Chapter: 1
,mwahahaha

Reviewer: louiDate: 2003-01-27
Reviewid: 18025Chapter: 1
AWsome write more pls

Reviewer: JKBDate: 2003-01-27
Reviewid: 18006Chapter: 1
Where is Socks, Sex and Slugs??? This is too cute, I want to read more.

Reviewer: siraDate: 2003-01-04
Reviewid: 15182Chapter: 1
love...
where did u put socks sex and slugs...is that written with you and another person? mail me

Reviewer: Sinewawa LadidaDate: 2002-11-22
Reviewid: 9836Chapter: 1
Tell us about THAT time... the story never told us what happened, but maybe it was best left to the immagionation... and it makes a good disscusion topic at lunch.
P.s did you realise that in fictional writing 'R' really does stand for READ ME.

Reviewer: magicalmischiefmakerDate: 2002-11-17
Reviewid: 9374Chapter: 1
true..very good story...i always enjoy reading you're stuff

Reviewer: Marie ArouetDate: 2002-09-30
Reviewid: 5063Chapter: 1
That's really funny :)

Reviewer: CAITLINDate: 2002-08-13
Reviewid: 1793Chapter: 1
LIKE

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --