The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Bloopers
Review(s): 23

Reviewer: Gred and ForgeDate: 2005-04-22
Reviewid: 120369Chapter: 1
Fabtastico.

I loved the bra scene, the socks were funny enough, but Snape's bra? Priceless.

And I'd really rather not know what Fred and Angelina were doing with the wet haddock... and “Use Brannigan’s Broomstick Polish: Because faulty equipment will often provoke laughter.” I like your puerile sense of humour.

And, “Who on earth writes this dialogue?” he demanded, staring accusingly round him. “Like I’m really going to say that. He’s about a head taller than me for a start,” was just parody genius!

Reviewer: ArimalkaDate: 2005-02-11
Reviewid: 113654Chapter: 1
That's just too damn funny. Haha..I love the bras and the collapsing scenery. That last one was priceless, too. Excellent job- I'm in tears from laughing!

Reviewer: mistyDate: 2004-10-22
Reviewid: 102116Chapter: 1
LOVE IT!!! I just can't help wondering about Snape's bra (I didn't see him as that type ^__^ ). Although I don't believe I'm going to think too much about what Fred and Angelina were doing with that haddock! ;D

Reviewer: hairy_henDate: 2004-07-13
Reviewid: 92073Chapter: 1
This is freaking HILARIOUS!

Reviewer: CornedBeeDate: 2004-03-03
Reviewid: 73067Chapter: 1
You're weird, you know that, don't you?

Reviewer: zakDate: 2003-10-25
Reviewid: 57831Chapter: 1
inspiring! *ROFLMAO* Very fun. especially the collapsing scenery.

Reviewer: Paige, The Muggle HermioneDate: 2003-10-23
Reviewid: 57667Chapter: 1
Imogen,
I have said it and I will say it again, you are brilliant, talented, and extremely funny. This DEFINATELY wasn't too silly. Please do A&O, please? *Sad Puppy Eyes* I loved it.

Paige, The Muggle Hermione

Reviewer: Paige Knorr (The Muggle Hermione)Date: 2003-09-22
Reviewid: 53917Chapter: 1
Dear Imogen,
I just read these again and I'm cracking up. Bad enough it's really late at night and I'm drinking sugary pop. Again, Gred and Forge (I told you I'm tired) had the best blooper. Bras! That part in the actual STORY with the socks was funny enough but Bras! And Snape's little number.. I really do not want to go there. You know, I may just have to go and re-read Carpe Diem and Alpha and Omega... I will. Bye!

Paige, The Muggle Hermione

Reviewer: Paige Knorr (The Muggle Hermione)Date: 2003-08-03
Reviewid: 45154Chapter: 1
Dear Imogen,
BLOOPERS!!!! You're the first author I've ever seen write bloopers. I love the idea. These are halariously funny. I'll go now.. That was the shortest review I've ever written... wow.... bye.

Paige Knorr

Reviewer: JonDate: 2003-08-02
Reviewid: 45077Chapter: 1
LOL, ROFL, LMAO
WOW
THIS WAS HILARIOUS!!!!
LOLOLOLOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: RainDate: 2003-07-31
Reviewid: 44834Chapter: 1
Omg that was hilarious. I was in TEARS by the end of it - supressed laughter is not good for you. I love the bras instead of socks thing. Heh. Ruled. Thanks for lightening my day again.

Reviewer: girl harbourDate: 2003-07-12
Reviewid: 41625Chapter: 1
the first chapter was so funny it is way better than the way it was meant to be in the real story

Reviewer: SannieDate: 2003-07-05
Reviewid: 40203Chapter: 1
How funny is THAT ??? ^____^ Well done !

Reviewer: ruthieDate: 2003-04-21
Reviewid: 28882Chapter: 1
Oh, LOL! ROFLOL!!

Reviewer: AshleyDate: 2003-04-05
Reviewid: 26431Chapter: 1
*snort* Oooohh...that was priceless, all of it...*wipes tear from eye*.

Okay, I'm better now. Love the concept of taking an otherwise fairly serious story and poking fun at it, especially when it's your own. And Snape's bra...gotta wonder what exactly he was doing with that...LMAO!! Oh, now I've lost it.

Reviewer: AquillaDate: 2003-04-03
Reviewid: 26104Chapter: 1
'who on earth writes this dialogue?!' PRICELESS

Reviewer: TrulyDate: 2003-03-02
Reviewid: 22477Chapter: 1
LOL!!!!! omg, so funny, absolutely cried at some of these! keep up the good work, Imo!

Reviewer: Kit-KatDate: 2003-02-18
Reviewid: 20759Chapter: 1
I must say this certainly cheered me up after the seriousness of the ending chapters to Carpe Diem!! Hmmm...for that bra thing, I would have had McGonagall pick up the black lacy one off Ron's head. I liked chapter 1's George acting as Ginny "C'mon and give me a kiss then, bog boy"!!

I loved the bloopers! Very good!

Kit-Kat

Reviewer: AnandaBlack2002Date: 2003-01-11
Reviewid: 15840Chapter: 1
Hysterical! Can't . . .ha ha . . .breath.<----Or however the hell you spell it . . .ha ha!

Reviewer: siraDate: 2003-01-04
Reviewid: 15179Chapter: 1
one thing...I-LOVE-TO-LAUGH!

and

THIS-MADE-ME-LAUGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

LOL,LOL,LOL,LOL,LOL,LOL,LOL,LOL,LOL,LOL,LOL

LMAO,LMAO,LMAO,LMAO,LMAO,LMAO,LMAO,LMAO,LMAO

Reviewer: Lady NorbertDate: 2002-12-23
Reviewid: 13780Chapter: 1
Blooper stories are always hilarious...but when Fred and George summoned every bra in the castle, it was just too much! Especially when Snape came and claimed the red and pink one as his own -- I almost had an unpleasant accident reading that! I loved "Alpha and Omega" (it's on my favorites list at FFN), and this was just too much fun for words. Really great!

Reviewer: angellindaDate: 2002-12-17
Reviewid: 13069Chapter: 1
HAHA! Now those were just too funny! lol!

Reviewer: caitlinDate: 2002-08-13
Reviewid: 1791Chapter: 1
kewl

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --