The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 41

Reviewer: fan_club_pres.Date: 2006-04-17
Reviewid: 142009Chapter: 1
hehe, giggled the whole time

Reviewer: Kasey DonahueDate: 2005-05-03
Reviewid: 121309Chapter: 1
OMG OMG, I'm dying! rotfl

Reviewer: harry loverDate: 2005-04-16
Reviewid: 119736Chapter: 1
so good, is there a prequill? or a sequill?

Reviewer: merlynDate: 2005-03-21
Reviewid: 117328Chapter: 1
OK, you really need to write ANOTHER sequel and explain what THAT is.

Reviewer: sssssDate: 2005-03-01
Reviewid: 115203Chapter: 1
fffff

Reviewer: mjdDate: 2005-02-26
Reviewid: 114955Chapter: 1
sick

Reviewer: meliDate: 2005-01-28
Reviewid: 112301Chapter: 1
Yay! Coolness for H/G!
I liked the poems, too.

Reviewer: TabithaDate: 2004-08-23
Reviewid: 98325Chapter: 1
MORE MORE!! H/G sex scenes...wow...I'm sure you two can come up with more funny...uh...situations...I've got faith in you...

Reviewer: Rons Wife JossiDate: 2004-07-07
Reviewid: 91120Chapter: 1
fab story i love it |!!!! i have given a copy 2 my m8 as a leaving prezziČ!!!! lol

Reviewer: alakazamDate: 2004-06-27
Reviewid: 89153Chapter: 1
sorry, but this stiry is really weird

Reviewer: RachelDate: 2004-06-24
Reviewid: 88563Chapter: 1
These stories are hilarious! A lot of funny suspense! Hope their is a continuing or sequel! Your great at these! Keep on writing. Thank for the stories! Bye.

Reviewer: nightshadeDate: 2004-05-03
Reviewid: 81145Chapter: 1
damn good if i may say so....whens yor next one>?

Reviewer: craftygurlDate: 2004-04-29
Reviewid: 80654Chapter: 1
loved it! it was supreb! another fan who thinks Ginny and Harry will be together! and Hermione and Ron together too! it was great! keep writing!!!

Reviewer: MiaDate: 2004-03-29
Reviewid: 76232Chapter: 1
*ggls* I love the poems. And very cute story. I like it a lot. =)

Reviewer: tonniDate: 2004-03-16
Reviewid: 74876Chapter: 1
very funny i couldn't stop laughing but true these characters would never do any thing like that at least not in jk "s book i hopre you write a sequel but i hopre this doesn't happen to the harry in jk's book

Reviewer: valerieDate: 2004-02-20
Reviewid: 71538Chapter: 1
ha!

Reviewer: **************Date: 2004-02-17
Reviewid: 71177Chapter: 1
nope

Reviewer: Mrs. PotterDate: 2004-02-17
Reviewid: 71079Chapter: 1
WHAT!!!!!!!! My Harry messing with another woman! I'LL KILL HIM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: MoiDate: 2003-10-25
Reviewid: 57814Chapter: 1
Haha

Reviewer: RachaelDate: 2003-10-20
Reviewid: 57144Chapter: 1
That was too funny. But hey, if I was on Ron's side of the door I would have thought the same thing! What a great, but may I add very naughty, fic. :)

Reviewer: NikkiDate: 2003-10-05
Reviewid: 55565Chapter: 1
Hehe! Hehe! That was funny. The poem parts were excellent the end poem was real good. You two wrote a great story keep on writing.

Reviewer: hgDate: 2003-09-22
Reviewid: 53955Chapter: 1
such nasty poems imogen, naughty girl!

Reviewer: MargaretDate: 2003-09-10
Reviewid: 51694Chapter: 1
You are very very nasty. i love it.

Reviewer: cel blackDate: 2003-08-27
Reviewid: 48975Chapter: 1
HAHAHA!
success!!!
LOL
oh, god, ron is a blithering idiot. and comPLETEly hypocritical. well, foo on him, its G/H:1 (or more) and Ron:0
oh my, and... and that openign poem was.... maaaarvelous.
totally great.

Reviewer: Robert ChewDate: 2003-08-12
Reviewid: 46704Chapter: 1
I absolutley loved your story please continue it with much detail...

Reviewer: that guyDate: 2003-08-01
Reviewid: 44876Chapter: 1
bloody brilliant!!!!! so cute yet sexy

Reviewer: Cho ChangDate: 2003-07-16
Reviewid: 42238Chapter: 1
umm... interesting story... needs more sex tho

Reviewer: ImogenDate: 2003-07-12
Reviewid: 41632Chapter: 1
Thanks for the reviews. For those of you who've asked, the third part of the fic (which includes the explanation of THAT) was deemed a bit too risque for the SQ. Please bear that in mind, but if you do still want to read it, you can find it on my profile over on ff.net, still inside an 'R' rating:

http://www.fanfiction.net/read.php?storyid=344050&chapter=3

Thanks again for the reviews!

Imogen :)

Reviewer: AlexaDate: 2003-07-09
Reviewid: 41103Chapter: 1
This is great!!!!!! More!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: AlannaDate: 2003-07-08
Reviewid: 40860Chapter: 1
This is a totally great story. You have got to write another one. It was HILARIOUS!!! If you want proof to why you have to write another one, I'll give it to you. The proof is that you haven't explained the awful thing that happened to Ginny and Harry on one of their moonlit adventures.
P.S. Whoever came up with the remarks that got Ron so riled up is an absolute genius, and I envy them to the fullest extent.

Reviewer: RobinDate: 2003-06-27
Reviewid: 38721Chapter: 1
Great story, I liked the little ryhme at the end also.

Reviewer: Christi TalmerDate: 2003-05-11
Reviewid: 31626Chapter: 1
Oh, that's excellent. I liked the poetic beginning/end...looking forward to more hilarity!

Reviewer: CatDate: 2003-04-19
Reviewid: 28619Chapter: 1
interesting....^~^ Good Luck with future fics!

Reviewer: LaurenDate: 2003-04-04
Reviewid: 26170Chapter: 1
You are a wonderful writer. I enjoyed your story very much. Great imagry. You have a wonderful imagination. I always thought that Ginny and Harry should end up together. I loved it.

Reviewer: JessicaDate: 2003-02-15
Reviewid: 20319Chapter: 1
This Story was Awesome...I loved it...i always thought harry and ginny should b together

Reviewer: JKBDate: 2003-01-27
Reviewid: 18008Chapter: 1
ok, this was too funny!! although, I'm curious about "THAT." Guess I'll just use my imagination! :)

Reviewer: siraDate: 2003-01-05
Reviewid: 15289Chapter: 1
MORE! MORE! MORE! MORE!

love the poetry

Reviewer: juniperDate: 2002-12-22
Reviewid: 13592Chapter: 1
Very funny, well written, and cute.

Reviewer: ImogenDate: 2002-12-16
Reviewid: 12912Chapter: 1
Prima,
Socks, Sex and Snape is over on my profile. I wrote that one on my own and then Paula got involved! Try here:
http://www.sugarquill.net/read.php?storyid=413&chapno=1

Imogen :)

Reviewer: primaDate: 2002-12-11
Reviewid: 12199Chapter: 1
where did socks, sex, and snape go? the link is no longer working . . . and i haven't read it yet, you know. thanks a bunch!

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2002-10-22
Reviewid: 6862Chapter: 1
THis is simply so sweet and yet, so powerful in that it brought out a lot of hypocrisy on the part of Ron and Hermione. What happen to her constant declaration that as prefect, she is not suppose to break any rules (as per most of the fanfic, I have read)? Any how, hope you have more stories to follow this through.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --