The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Never Had a Dream
Review(s): 10

Reviewer: NooDate: 2004-12-04
Reviewid: 106834Chapter: 1
Good one!

Reviewer: AngharadDate: 2004-10-05
Reviewid: 100396Chapter: 1
This was a lovely story, I always like the ones where the two of them meet up after about a gazillion years, I too, have been to Germany, isn't it lovely? I take German in school. When I first started reading this I was convinced I had already read it because it is so much like the beginning of WWAE, creepy...

Reviewer: Isnani IsnenDate: 2003-12-30
Reviewid: 65208Chapter: 1
I am very disappointed that the real father of Lizze is not shown. But all the way I love the story especially the part where Hermione told Ron that she's her daughter.

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-08-12
Reviewid: 46771Chapter: 1
wow...
it was a lovely story...

we also says "Gift" then we mean "poison" in denmark.... :)
but we spell Hermione the same way....as in english...
but not names as.....
Ludo begman... he is "ludo Ludomand" in danish....
and "lupin"= "lupus"...and a lot more...
so I have to know all the names in danish... and in english...
its a bit complicating...
:)

Reviewer: AdarielDate: 2003-08-12
Reviewid: 46764Chapter: 1
Can you please email me who the actual father of Lizzie is?

Great story by the way!

Reviewer: seahzzzyDate: 2003-04-13
Reviewid: 27783Chapter: 1
excellent story!

Reviewer: Ashlie McNamaraDate: 2003-03-15
Reviewid: 24102Chapter: 1
good job I loved it I cryed a little your a good writer you need to write more to this your writing is out standing

Reviewer: noonefromnowhereDate: 2003-01-26
Reviewid: 17964Chapter: 1
A lovely little story. Very nice job
in showing 'what might be'.
Hope to see more from you.

Reviewer: ArleneDate: 2003-01-25
Reviewid: 17725Chapter: 1
Is that the WHOLE story?! That was soooo good! I loved it! R/H ships and Harry/Ginny ships are the best! Great story, keep up the EXCELLENT work!
~Arlene

Reviewer: nuchyDate: 2002-08-13
Reviewid: 1851Chapter: 1
I love your story very much, so keep up writting please continue with your next and naxt and next chapter, com'on now and go on.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --