The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Dark Magic
Review(s): 21

Reviewer: albusdumbledorerulesDate: 2007-08-04
Reviewid: 148681Chapter: 1
great could you edit to make more sense

Reviewer: owl344Date: 2006-04-08
Reviewid: 141782Chapter: 9
Some might consider this blasphemous, but I think that Tamora Pierce is equal even to the great J.K. Rowling. Oh yeah. Story's great, but you're missing some apostrophes

Reviewer: owl344Date: 2006-04-08
Reviewid: 141781Chapter: 9
TP rules! I think Mithrander should have been named Olau, Trebond, or MIthros...but each to her own.

Reviewer: Lena DidlerDate: 2005-08-18
Reviewid: 130247Chapter: 9
I-I Loved It.
I Also Want To Confess, Alekhya And Lena Didler, Are The Same People.
Me. My Real Name Is Alekhya. Once Again, I Loved It.

Reviewer: Lena DidlerDate: 2005-08-17
Reviewid: 130240Chapter: 3
i ABSOLUTELEY, i SWEAR i LOVED the part when LEna, i mean i was like, 'What is this, twenty questions?'! that was absluteley HILARIOS!!!

Reviewer: Lena DidlerDate: 2005-08-17
Reviewid: 130141Chapter: 2
Nice, VERY nice, but work on the spelling,
I especially like Lena, she seems like my kinda gal.

Reviewer: AlekhyaDate: 2005-05-02
Reviewid: 121204Chapter: 9
BRILIAAAAAAAAAANNNT!!!!!

Reviewer: TiffanyDate: 2005-03-14
Reviewid: 116497Chapter: 9
Please make a sequal to this story. I have read this story as often as I could til it was finished and it is so good. It is hard for me to find a good story, that is finished and has a "new girl" in it and this is a great one! Please make a sequal.

Reviewer: EowynDate: 2004-11-20
Reviewid: 105341Chapter: 8
I think it's cool that you like LotR as much as Harry Potter. They're both good books but LotR is THE BEST.

Reviewer: gabyDate: 2004-03-13
Reviewid: 74445Chapter: 9
great story! one of the best i've read! written a another 1 yet?

Reviewer: NatalieDate: 2003-12-15
Reviewid: 63406Chapter: 1
OMG! I just started this story and i'm going to finish the rest of this but first i just had to say THERE'S ANOTHER TAMMY FAN ON THE 'QUILL! :-) Alanna ROX- as does this story. Lena's an awesome character.

Reviewer: 'LissaDate: 2003-06-27
Reviewid: 38715Chapter: 9
OOOOhhhhh...... finished in approx 1:06 - 2:06 min NEW RECORD! (Speed-reading)
Great fic!!

Reviewer: 'LissaDate: 2003-06-27
Reviewid: 38712Chapter: 7
OOOhhhhh!!!! I do! I do!
'Nine cloaked and hooded men riding black horses....'
Soundes like LotR series. Huh? Am I right? Huh?

Reviewer: Lavender L. BlackDate: 2003-01-24
Reviewid: 17615Chapter: 9
Yay! Your done! It was great. You really have a knack for writing.

~Lavender~

Reviewer: JessicaDate: 2003-01-23
Reviewid: 17460Chapter: 7
The Nazgul- ringwraiths! Sevents of the Dark Lord, neither living nor dead. Tricked when given the nine rings.
Clever person!

Reviewer: JessicaDate: 2003-01-23
Reviewid: 17445Chapter: 1
Mithrandir! Gandalf the Grey/ White!
A black cat?
Too often have I heard Tolkein references in HP fanfics! I will go crazy soon if I don't read an HP fanfic without one!

Reviewer: AshleyDate: 2002-11-25
Reviewid: 10102Chapter: 8
AWSOME STORY!!! i can't wait to read what happens next!

Reviewer: Darkangel369Date: 2002-11-21
Reviewid: 9717Chapter: 8
Yay!!! You finally updated!!! This chappie was great, and I hope you post again soon!!!

Reviewer: The HarperDate: 2002-10-20
Reviewid: 6712Chapter: 2
Welllllll... I really like this plot, but the story seems to go along fast. For example:
"Oh that must be so terrible for him, because the transformation is supposed to be so painful and Werewolves are so mistrusted!"
This is a good attitude Lena has, but I think that if she said:
"Oh! That must be so terrible or him! And he seemed so nice... I don't understand why anyone could be so horrible to mistrust him! And the transformations are said to be so painful"...Get the idea?
It's an excellent story, anyway! Please keep it up!

Reviewer: Darkangel369Date: 2002-08-26
Reviewid: 3183Chapter: 7
I luv it! It's really good, so hurry and get the next chapter out!

Reviewer: Lavender L. BlackDate: 2002-07-30
Reviewid: 332Chapter: 1
Why has no one reviewed this story it was great! Keep up dating, and don't lose any more of it on your computer!

~*Lavender*~

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --