The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 11

Reviewer: tomlover56Date: 2006-03-13
Reviewid: 140901Chapter: 1
this is great you must right more o f it i must know more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i know theres alot

Reviewer: katie BiliusDate: 2005-08-09
Reviewid: 129472Chapter: 1
WIKED!!!!!!!BRILLIANT!!!!!!

Reviewer: AlekhyaDate: 2005-05-06
Reviewid: 121469Chapter: 1
Brilliant!
Please update!

Reviewer: Charlott MandersonDate: 2004-02-25
Reviewid: 72160Chapter: 1
The story was great

Reviewer: H/G...R/H...Loveable,Likeable,Liveable...Fluff LovDate: 2004-02-18
Reviewid: 71320Chapter: 1
Nice story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *sighing at how good it is*
Favorite parts:

Fred gasped. " Padfoot ?!" THE Padfoot? Hey, that's cool! But who the hell is Silver?"

George shrugged. " A girl, I suppose."

" Could be a guy as well... "

George rolled his eyes again. " Fred, you prat, think ! Canine Couple, kissing dogs! It MUST have been a girl, unless Padfoot was gay!"

" Right y'are, bro', I was only jokin' ... "
&
The twins had soon discovered that the Astronomy Tower was a popular meeting place for couples. It was most crowded on Friday and Saturday nights, whereas on Sunday nights it was deserted, because, according to Fred, "everyone studies for Monday at that time. "

Since the day they'd learned how to use the Map, it has become a kind of evening ritual, looking whowas in the Astronomy tower that night.

Nobody had ever flushed more furiously than Percy when they told him they discovered that

he had been in the Tower with Penelope Clearwater one night.

Fred pulled the Map out of his robes and examined it. Meanwhile, George was trying to dye Percy's hair blue out of boredom, but it didn't work properly and it became a weird shade of purple instead. He wanted to correct it, when suddenly he heard his twin mutter, "This is WEIRD."

Keep on writing!

^_^ H/G...R/H...Loveable,Likeable,Liveable...Fluff Lover

Reviewer: MeDate: 2004-01-31
Reviewid: 69012Chapter: 1
Great idea! J.K. never really mentioned how Gred and Forge (lol) became so... mischevious... lol

Reviewer: Anastasia.Date: 2003-11-29
Reviewid: 61138Chapter: 1
Hahahaha! This one's really good. I love reading about Gred and Forge! I think you portray them very well, too! Keep up the good work! Good luck with future stories!

-Anastasia.

Reviewer: redfiendDate: 2003-11-16
Reviewid: 60264Chapter: 1
Oh, that's wonderful. You should write more like it.

Reviewer: .................................Date: 2002-12-21
Reviewid: 13514Chapter: 1
Please make a sequel!!!!!!! (I find it VERY ironic that the "other" canines name is Silver when my name is Silver....... coincidence? :)

Reviewer: Ebony KainDate: 2002-10-13
Reviewid: 6179Chapter: 1
This is just begging for a sequel. Will nthere be one forthcoming?
And is Silver Remus? Another alias, maybe? (can't think of who the other canine could be..)

Reviewer: LauraDate: 2002-08-07
Reviewid: 1230Chapter: 1
I loved this story! Please write a sequel, to this, so all can picture the Slytherin common room pink!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --