The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 15

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-01-16
Reviewid: 138594Chapter: 1
Strange scenario, but funny.

Reviewer: JessicaDate: 2005-10-09
Reviewid: 134076Chapter: 1
LoL!! I want to know what the dursley's got him! A nicly wrapped cardboard box?? LoL

Reviewer: Angelina WeasleyDate: 2005-04-14
Reviewid: 119648Chapter: 1
'HE DOES'NT WANT YOUR STUPID PRESENT, YOU GREAT CODGERY BUFFOON!'
Gee, Ron, what away to get things started.
Gotta love the Weasleys, though.
Angie

Reviewer: Angelina WeasleyDate: 2005-01-28
Reviewid: 112269Chapter: 1
Great codgery buffoon. Heh.
I Always wondered when Harry would finally get his long-awaited birthday party.

Reviewer: Ria_StahlDate: 2005-01-01
Reviewid: 109412Chapter: 1
Well, i'm not really a fan of the Dursleys, but ah well.....Well written though! Good Job!!! And I loved the non-existant H/G fluff!!!!!!!! Go H/G!!!!

Reviewer: Nicole MDate: 2004-12-15
Reviewid: 107844Chapter: 1
Awesome! One of the best stories I've read in a long time! Absolutly wonderful! (And everyone knows the Durslys had it coming!)

Reviewer: louisaDate: 2004-07-11
Reviewid: 91804Chapter: 1
I just found this at flourish and blotts, and I really enjoyed it. lighthearted, but with good characterisation, and very amusinG :)

Reviewer: BridgetDate: 2004-04-28
Reviewid: 80469Chapter: 1
It sounds vaugely like one of my families parties.

Reviewer: WoLfPaWsDate: 2003-12-31
Reviewid: 65325Chapter: 1
heh...that was a good one..the dursley being put down by the Weasleys, it's great...honestly, if I were them I wouldn't give much care about the Dursleys...

Reviewer: Date: 2003-12-09
Reviewid: 62706Chapter: 1
Loved it! Especially Ron and Mrs. Weasley...please write more!!!

Reviewer: Maggie BlackDate: 2003-03-18
Reviewid: 24447Chapter: 1
Great Story!!! Please write more along these lines!!! You are one of the best writers on suqarquill!!

Reviewer: percivalDate: 2003-02-19
Reviewid: 21005Chapter: 1
I really, really liked the bit where Harry refuses the big present.
Very much in character, and very tempting there to go OOC and make him accept.

I also loved Molly's outburst!

Reviewer: kirinkiDate: 2003-01-09
Reviewid: 15656Chapter: 1
i think that this story was brilliant! but i think that you should write more. And you could think of some really funny things that couls happen to the dursleys when they get cought in the weasleys traps.

Reviewer: SAmiDate: 2002-10-26
Reviewid: 7106Chapter: 1
I really liked it! what happend though?

Reviewer: diasyDate: 2002-07-29
Reviewid: 254Chapter: 1
i'm so glad that the dursleys got what was coming to them!!!!!
keep writing!!!!!!!!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --