The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Musings
Review(s): 10

Reviewer: JellyDingyStarDate: 2006-04-02
Reviewid: 141569Chapter: 1
Wow, this is a great story! They seem so natural together and it's nice to see Cho when she's happy.

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-01-16
Reviewid: 138593Chapter: 1
Aptly named, with interest.

Reviewer: HossDate: 2005-05-19
Reviewid: 122400Chapter: 1
Good job I enjoyed your story.

Reviewer: JenniferDate: 2004-11-26
Reviewid: 106037Chapter: 1
very good! they seem natural, just like they'd come out of the books. i would love to see a sequel. i think that exploring cho's reaction to cedric's death, esp. after talking to cedric about this all, would be very interesting.

Reviewer: @dogsDate: 2004-04-07
Reviewid: 77557Chapter: 1
VERY,VERY,VVEERRYY,GOOD

Reviewer: EmmeralDate: 2003-05-03
Reviewid: 30542Chapter: 1
You should keep writing, it's a lovely story.

Reviewer: Fawkes101Date: 2003-01-27
Reviewid: 18038Chapter: 1
This is an awesome fic! Nice to see one about Cedric and Cho (though it does remind us of the bad things in book 4 :))

Reviewer: VioletDate: 2003-01-01
Reviewid: 14682Chapter: 1
That was fantastic. It felt as if soemone ripped out a page out of the 4th book and put it here.. lol

Reviewer: Three Sickles ShortDate: 2002-10-20
Reviewid: 6752Chapter: 1
Interesting. Yours is a much more introspective Cedric than I'd been imagining, and I think I like him that way. And, as Cedric was supposed to be pretty smart, it makes sense that he'd have figured out that Harry's behaviour wasn't the kind that someone who was just out to win would have displayed. Very nice.

Reviewer: TeazerDate: 2002-07-28
Reviewid: 139Chapter: 1
it's nice to read about cho and cedric before the third tournament, almost makes them seem more real.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --