The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Strange Brew
Review(s): 16

Reviewer: IzzieDate: 2007-08-19
Reviewid: 148928Chapter: 1
I particularly like the hideous cackles at the end...deliciously evil. And Ron turning orange was great!

Reviewer: kristenDate: 2005-02-17
Reviewid: 114090Chapter: 1
great story i loved it..

Reviewer: ellieDate: 2004-10-31
Reviewid: 103033Chapter: 1
this was so creative! when ever i try to write r/h storis they have no plot or anything interesting. i love the whole "I hate you" and then kissing thing. Also the pulling down in the snow. Write more, it's a great story!

Reviewer: ellieDate: 2004-10-31
Reviewid: 103031Chapter: 1
this was so creative! when ever i try to write r/h storis they have no plot or anything interesting. i love the whole "I hate you" and then kissing thing. Also the pulling down in the snow. Write more, it's a great story!

Reviewer: SamDate: 2004-09-17
Reviewid: 98470Chapter: 1
What a lovely little piece of fluff. I like Snape's cackling. Good revert back to him at the end.

Reviewer: AliakDate: 2003-11-01
Reviewid: 58486Chapter: 1
this is sooo good! Very in character too. a very cute little ship! :)

Reviewer: dragontacDate: 2003-10-11
Reviewid: 56250Chapter: 1
woot snape is one evil dude.

Reviewer: celestina blackDate: 2003-08-22
Reviewid: 48204Chapter: 1
hahahaha
no, i think what would have been cooler, is if he had accidentaly eaten another quill after he kissed her the first time, and had felt nothing, and had known that it was true loves first kiss...
or is that what hermione figured out? she was testing him, wasdnt she? the "antidote" she gave him was nothing, and then she gave him a quill, and realised that he loved her, is that it?
ooh i love figuring things out..... but u shuda had her whisper at him afterwards that the "antidote" was just, like, water lol

Reviewer: KaraDate: 2003-07-21
Reviewid: 43168Chapter: 1
lOl! Great love story! A little melo-dramatic, perhaps. But I guess for Harry Potter romance fanfiction...you need to suspend disbelief. All and all, a good story. I loved the ending with Snape though...that was classic!

Reviewer: AutumnWindDate: 2003-07-02
Reviewid: 39636Chapter: 1
"...true loves first kiss..."

Really good, keep going.

Reviewer: TrinirooDate: 2003-04-02
Reviewid: 25984Chapter: 1
very good. the snape thing was kind of out-of-place and perfect to bring it into place. never mind. scratch that. it was brill. Happy?

Reviewer: noonefromnowhereDate: 2003-01-29
Reviewid: 18219Chapter: 1
Ahh Snape, even more childish
than the students he teaches.
Ron and Hermione, will they ever learn.
Could Ginny have done it? The little minx.
Fluffy as a kitten.

("Snape snarled snidely, shooting superfluous sounds sharply against the slimy walls of his bedchamber.")

Can you say alliteration!.
Funny sentence.

Reviewer: zvjezzDate: 2002-12-26
Reviewid: 14000Chapter: 1
Simply Lovely! Please write more! :D

Reviewer: samanthaDate: 2002-10-13
Reviewid: 6129Chapter: 1
that was awsome! super great! i love R/H fluff, and i say that in every review for every R/H story i read. this was so good, and what is snape gonna do next? maybe something to do with H/G? huh, huh maybe? i want more, keep it coming!!!

Reviewer: milietDate: 2002-10-07
Reviewid: 5644Chapter: 1
This story is GGOOOODDDD!!! They don't even seem Ooc....
*____*
*Search for other fics by the author*

Reviewer: FictionFanDate: 2002-08-20
Reviewid: 2666Chapter: 1
This is cute! You should definately continue it!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --