The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 32

Reviewer: truefairyDate: 2006-06-19
Reviewid: 143523Chapter: 1
its a sad story very sad...

Reviewer: EmerikaDate: 2006-01-08
Reviewid: 138153Chapter: 1
What a moving sad touching story. Wow. Donna, you are amazing.

<3 EM

Reviewer: JordanDate: 2005-07-28
Reviewid: 128104Chapter: 1
Sooooo sad, but a great story. Waaaaa!

Reviewer: !!!Date: 2004-11-29
Reviewid: 106306Chapter: 1
OMG. u r so good at writing love stories like that. I love the flash backs and the locket part. wow............

Reviewer: KrisDate: 2004-10-24
Reviewid: 102325Chapter: 1
a lot of people said that they would cry if it really happened. i serouisly (sp?)don't need it to happen 4 me 2 cry. i luved it though. great little fic but so sad!!!! :(

Reviewer: JanDate: 2004-07-30
Reviewid: 94787Chapter: 1
Oh I liked that. I've been looking forward for ages to Ginny and Harry getting together... I think she is developing into such a great character, and you've really caught that. Also Harry's annoying tendency to blame himself and need Ron and Hermione to bring him out of it!!! Great story.

Reviewer: sweetieDate: 2004-07-09
Reviewid: 91555Chapter: 1
that was so sad! i would seriously cry my eyes out if that really happened. it was beautifully written. and the punch actually made me laugh, so it wasn't too overly dramatic! i love H/Gness! but as the R/H queen, i insist you make an R/H story, but not as sad! (if you kill Hermione in your stories, i will seriously cry!) beautiful job!

luv sweetie

Reviewer: spcschaaDate: 2004-07-03
Reviewid: 90380Chapter: 1
Wow, a very special story. I enjoyed the memories, and also (is this a bit deranged?) the fact that Ginny died. Definitely an interesting twist, and a good read.

Thanks for the entertainment

Reviewer: RuthDate: 2004-06-30
Reviewid: 89628Chapter: 1
This is the first thing I've ever read on this site and I must say, it makes me want to come back for more. It was really great. Keep it up.

Reviewer: Ina otakuDate: 2004-05-10
Reviewid: 82002Chapter: 1
Hey!! I love this !!
I Love Harry/Ginny plz R&R my storie posted on fanfiction.net under penname Inaotaku

Reviewer: Stupid HeadDate: 2004-01-20
Reviewid: 67819Chapter: 1
Great, but sad... very sad...wow that was extremely sad. I hope you write more.
-stupid head-

Reviewer: kocho_kwaloDate: 2003-12-08
Reviewid: 62462Chapter: 1
sniff sniff. This is the saddest story I've ever read. You wrote it in such a way that I felt connected to the character's emotions, especially Harry's grief and love for Ginny. As I review this this story, tears of sadness roll down my cheek. I'm just glad this is a fanfic because I WOULD TRUELY bawl my eyes out if this Truely happened to Harry.

Reviewer: LayzeegmpDate: 2003-11-14
Reviewid: 59966Chapter: 1
that was a very good story!! loved it...write some more and
let me know when you do..

Reviewer: Kartik UpadhyayaDate: 2003-10-27
Reviewid: 58015Chapter: 1
That was the best story I have ever read! It is funyy, romantic, and just brilliant. Have you wrote a sequil? if you have tell me. I'd love to read it!!!

Reviewer: MichelDate: 2003-10-05
Reviewid: 55532Chapter: 1
Very, very good story. Very sad, but very good.

Reviewer: KaiteDate: 2003-09-27
Reviewid: 54610Chapter: 1
waaaaaaaaa!!!!!! Ginny dead? nooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: on oneDate: 2003-07-29
Reviewid: 44424Chapter: 1
i never cry, but...waaaaaaaa :_(

Reviewer: firewhiskeyDate: 2003-07-20
Reviewid: 43085Chapter: 1
that was beautifully written. i can't believe you had ginny die though. those two deserve to live a full and happy life together, not have it cut short. that being said, you did write a very moving story. i would love to see more little fics like The Sweetest Present though...maybe throughout their relationship...before she *sniff* dies.

Reviewer: daniela p .Date: 2003-07-15
Reviewid: 42062Chapter: 1
oh my. it's so sad. but i luv it. it's so good...i'm in shock at the moment. please ignore my choppy sentences. it's so good. don't nkow what else to say. i luv it. in shock.....

Reviewer: JackieDate: 2003-07-03
Reviewid: 39893Chapter: 1
i loved your story so much. Tears came to my eyes when Harry was thinking about his time with Ginny. It is such a lovely story.

Reviewer: courtneyDate: 2003-06-17
Reviewid: 37260Chapter: 1
This is the saddest story! I can't believe she died! it's so sad! But it was good

Reviewer: TrulyDate: 2003-03-13
Reviewid: 23842Chapter: 1
I'm crying. What more is there to say?

Reviewer: ArleneDate: 2003-03-13
Reviewid: 23799Chapter: 1
I've got tears in my eyes! It was very well written and very sad!! I'm gonna cry and I need a tissue!! Great story!

Reviewer: Erika SkyfireDate: 2003-01-06
Reviewid: 15387Chapter: 1
Very well done. The memory transitions were easily understood and the story was nice. H/G always!

Reviewer: Lil sisterDate: 2003-01-02
Reviewid: 14890Chapter: 1
Absolutely wonderful. I was in tears. You really have a great way of fixing people's senses, controlling their emotions. It's great

Reviewer: MatthewDate: 2003-01-02
Reviewid: 14874Chapter: 1
I was thoroghly moved by thuis enchanting story. As of now this is the best Romance Harry Potter Fan Fiction Story I have ever read! It is written with great detail, skill and talent. I highly recomend it and I would also like to tell the authro that they are extremely talented in writing and that they should keep it up!

Reviewer: InvisibilityDate: 2002-12-31
Reviewid: 14646Chapter: 1
I think it is so sad that Ginny dies. You write very well. Please continue to do so. One of the best Harry and Ginny fan fics ever. Quite amazing. You're brilliant.

Reviewer: GennyDate: 2002-12-31
Reviewid: 14571Chapter: 1
Les Mis right? That was my favourite song. It is a little sadder than this one because marius never loves EPionne but Ginny is just like Epionne. And she dies for love to. i guess ROn is like Cosette lol that's a funny thought ROn as cosette?

Reviewer: White StarDate: 2002-12-10
Reviewid: 12138Chapter: 1
Oh, my goodness; I'm actually crying! This was one of the saddest stories I've ever read. Darn it! Did it have to be so realistic?

Reviewer: Pseudonym SylphmuseDate: 2002-12-07
Reviewid: 11631Chapter: 1
That was sweet and a little bitter. Like dark chocolate actually but I liked it even though in some places I did skip a little since I know my mom would disapprove me of reading somethings.

Reviewer: RabDate: 2002-10-28
Reviewid: 7288Chapter: 1
aw that was really sweet....

Reviewer: kittoDate: 2002-07-29
Reviewid: 152Chapter: 1
*sniff*~das all i gotta sai~

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --