The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 48

Reviewer: truefairyDate: 2006-06-19
Reviewid: 143524Chapter: 1
the ending is quite funny

Reviewer: annaDate: 2005-10-18
Reviewid: 134721Chapter: 1
This is a really well hought out and beautifully described piece. i could almost feel the kiss mself!
perfect characters. you wrote them almost as well as miss rowling herself!

Reviewer: jenniferDate: 2005-08-05
Reviewid: 128868Chapter: 1
awwww, thats so cute!! i hearted it!!

Reviewer: leslieDate: 2005-06-17
Reviewid: 124372Chapter: 1
i love this its so cute this line is kind of cheesy: "If you want to do something…" She whispered. "Then have the strength to do it. I won’t hold it against you."

Reviewer: TiNADate: 2005-04-05
Reviewid: 118785Chapter: 1
that was such a great story. i loved it when he suprises her with a kiss.<3

Reviewer: TinaDate: 2005-03-08
Reviewid: 115860Chapter: 1
that was so sweet towards the ending.

Reviewer: VanessaDate: 2005-01-27
Reviewid: 112259Chapter: 1
Wow. This fic is amazing. When I read the bit about Ron kissing Hermione, the last time, I was blown away. You described it so well and got a few 'Aw's out of me. Very well done!

Reviewer: A Lurking ReviewerDate: 2005-01-17
Reviewid: 111213Chapter: 1
I have to say that I couldn't stand the way Hermione and Ron acted. I can't believe that Hermione would actually say "At least I get to have my own things." to Ron. It's so cruel, and even it were to happen, I don't think Ron would respond by practically sexually assaulting her, which is what it read like. To me, they were acting OOC and the subsequent fluffy romance felt rather contrived.

However, I loved how Ginny and Harry are just "It's about time." :)

Reviewer: Geena WatersDate: 2005-01-09
Reviewid: 110299Chapter: 1
Ahhhh how cute!! I love Ron/Hermione stories :D. Nice work, I liked it. I wish I was Hermione *pout*

*Geena Waters*

Reviewer: BurgandiDate: 2004-12-10
Reviewid: 107489Chapter: 1
Great, but why did you have to make Harry and Ginny see H/R kiss?

Reviewer: pearlsDate: 2004-08-24
Reviewid: 98438Chapter: 1
I loved every moment of it...the first kiss was so *sighs*....
gr8 stroy hope it'll happen like this in the future book lol
Peace out.

Reviewer: EndicottDate: 2004-08-05
Reviewid: 95902Chapter: 1
I love fics were he grabs her and kisses her in the middle of a fight great story it was really well done

Reviewer: yogaDate: 2004-07-08
Reviewid: 91412Chapter: 1
it was really good but i dont think that ron or hermione would ever sink so low as to insult eachother's families. just a thought.

Reviewer: SeasprayDate: 2004-06-27
Reviewid: 89100Chapter: 1
I don't think Ron and Hermione would insult each other like that. Those insults were way below the belt. Adn I don't think Hermione would insult Ron's family, no matter how mad she was at them. She *likes* them, for their own sakes. And if she did I don't think Ginny would be so happy about it.

That aside, there were some very good things about this fic. I liked Harry's resigned attitude to their constant fighting, and Ron's "I had my head up my Malfoy" made me laugh. Although I found some parts a little implausible this was a nice try, and I think you have the capability to go far as a Fan fic writer. Don't give up!

Reviewer: CaityDate: 2004-06-26
Reviewid: 88944Chapter: 1
AWESOME!!!!!!

Reviewer: MirandaDate: 2004-04-16
Reviewid: 78998Chapter: 1
I love your story!!!!!! It has an Awesome take on Ron & hermoine's relationship ! Polease write more!!!!!

Reviewer: NatalieDate: 2004-03-27
Reviewid: 75996Chapter: 1
hey i really liked it, interesting, sounds like the real thing, lol.

Reviewer: tdhjrtsjDate: 2004-02-28
Reviewid: 72449Chapter: 1
yrsujsrykjs{sweet}

Reviewer: RoxanneDate: 2004-01-07
Reviewid: 66069Chapter: 1
Thats a really good story i really enjoyes it! You have alot of talent as a writer so write more!

Reviewer: dragontacDate: 2003-09-21
Reviewid: 53809Chapter: 1
lol!! but the whole finger business is a bit confusing.. you only use the middle finger, right? have i been doing it wrong all along?? NOOOO!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: SaronDate: 2003-09-04
Reviewid: 50693Chapter: 1
ha~that was pretty good. I liked it. Good job!;)
blessed b

Reviewer: KatieDate: 2003-08-30
Reviewid: 49409Chapter: 1
I really enjoyed it... The bit at the begining with Ron kissing Hermoine out of the blue was a bit confuzing at first... but it came together nicly at the end. Speeking of ends, your ending was fantasic... keep it up

Reviewer: Angiesphinx!Date: 2003-07-20
Reviewid: 43009Chapter: 1
why can't Jo put kisses like this instead of wet harry's kisses with cho?
a really qt story!!!
nice

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-07-12
Reviewid: 41616Chapter: 1
cute...funny and really sweet ...

write more....
it was a wonderful story ;D

Reviewer: AprilDate: 2003-07-11
Reviewid: 41462Chapter: 1
I liked this. I kind of found it by accident and thought, "This looks nice 'n' fluffy." Me readie, me likie! Yay yay! Kudos to you! Peace out, ma homie.

Reviewer: candiDate: 2003-07-03
Reviewid: 39887Chapter: 1
omg that was sooooooo cute! i loved it!

Reviewer: KatieDate: 2003-06-27
Reviewid: 38734Chapter: 1
Ok, I just read this for the second time and I love it. It's so... wonderful. I dont know how to express. It truely is great.

Katie

Reviewer: irisDate: 2003-06-02
Reviewid: 35070Chapter: 1
i loved it.

Reviewer: narcissaDate: 2003-05-28
Reviewid: 34059Chapter: 1
ok forgive me for being a loser, but what exactly was the two-fingered gesture? and btw, ur story's really cute!

Reviewer: *Ginny Starre*Date: 2003-05-20
Reviewid: 32882Chapter: 1
*( : ( : ( : !!!!!*

Reviewer: CatDate: 2003-04-09
Reviewid: 27031Chapter: 1
Very cute! Keep writing, and Good Luck with future fics! ^<>^

Reviewer: digusted fanDate: 2003-04-06
Reviewid: 26697Chapter: 1
ugh

Reviewer: Orla O'SheaDate: 2003-03-08
Reviewid: 23294Chapter: 1
I thought this story was really good and I'm a huge Ron/Hermione fan. I liked the end especially when Ron stuck up his fingers because it reminds me a bit of me and my brother!

Reviewer: clelie chouteDate: 2003-02-25
Reviewid: 21879Chapter: 1
its real mincentive!

Reviewer: GDate: 2003-01-29
Reviewid: 18261Chapter: 1
How cute are they? FINALLY! ;) Love it, love it, love it... Well done! Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: CaseyDate: 2003-01-21
Reviewid: 17147Chapter: 1
Vunderbar! I love it!

Reviewer: Danny MuslinDate: 2003-01-11
Reviewid: 15871Chapter: 1
where did you get the idea for thi story?

Reviewer: ClairDate: 2002-12-02
Reviewid: 10916Chapter: 1
aaaawwwwwwww that's so sweet! very very cute, ron and hermione belong together for ever and ever and ever!! mwahahaha!
-Clair,

Reviewer: ArielDate: 2002-12-01
Reviewid: 10838Chapter: 1
I LOVE IT!!!!REALLYYYYYYY GOOD!!!!!

Reviewer: ToriDate: 2002-11-23
Reviewid: 9946Chapter: 1
This was wayyy too cute! I loved it! I'm one of the biggest R/Hr shippers there is,a nd this story is perfect to convince me even more! I wonder if JKR would include it in canon... ;-)

Reviewer: amersDate: 2002-11-23
Reviewid: 9870Chapter: 1
ahh! that was so sweet! you were really good! btw ron and hermione are my fave ship!!!

Reviewer: JulieDate: 2002-11-05
Reviewid: 8138Chapter: 1
that was...a little..overwelming. i didnt suspect THAT was coming. geez, you really know how to suprise a person. but, in a good way o' course. peace.

Reviewer: HilaryDate: 2002-09-18
Reviewid: 4251Chapter: 1
OMG that was great I absolutly loved it!

Reviewer: belleDate: 2002-09-15
Reviewid: 3999Chapter: 1
do a sequel! dat was pretty gud!

Reviewer: bambieDate: 2002-09-10
Reviewid: 3636Chapter: 1
great story! make a sequel!

Reviewer: DidiDate: 2002-07-29
Reviewid: 208Chapter: 1
HOW INCREDIBLY CUTE!!!!!!! I
LOVE THEM AS A COUPLE!!!!!
WRITE MORE LIKE THAT!!!!

Reviewer: ArleneDate: 2002-07-29
Reviewid: 204Chapter: 1
That was so sweet!! Ron and Hermione
are such a perfect couple.

Reviewer: ValerieDate: 2002-07-29
Reviewid: 202Chapter: 1
Niiiiiiiiice!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --