The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Toffee
Review(s): 26

Reviewer: NoraDate: 2005-10-09
Reviewid: 134048Chapter: 1
i don't get it

Reviewer: RoryDate: 2005-01-17
Reviewid: 111219Chapter: 1
Very cute! I like it!

Reviewer: EireneDate: 2004-08-05
Reviewid: 95848Chapter: 1
Short, sweet, and hilarious.

Reviewer: ~ * ~Date: 2004-02-28
Reviewid: 72460Chapter: 1
Random in the extreme, but I like it. It makes one smile.

Reviewer: silvertigressDate: 2004-02-08
Reviewid: 69962Chapter: 1
hilarious. lol. hehehehe!!!!

Reviewer: Paige, The Muggle HermioneDate: 2003-10-23
Reviewid: 57662Chapter: 1
Alkari,
I am laughing so hard that I really should stop typing. That word took me a few minutes... Bye, great job!

Paige, The Muggle Hermione

Reviewer: hydraspitDate: 2003-08-17
Reviewid: 47457Chapter: 1
*giggles*

Reviewer: BlackDate: 2003-08-03
Reviewid: 45210Chapter: 1
cute. very cute. very real.

Reviewer: ViolaDate: 2003-07-16
Reviewid: 42309Chapter: 1
Very, very cute.

Reviewer: NightRainDate: 2003-07-13
Reviewid: 41781Chapter: 1
Hee hee hee. That's so funny -- what DO you do when your werewolf chips a tooth? Do they have dental plans for the part-human? And the reference to Herriott was great. If you ever had a sick werewolf, Herriott's probably the only one to go to, right?

Reviewer: C OlsonDate: 2003-06-20
Reviewid: 37876Chapter: 1
This is interesting. I like how you put a personality with characters we don't really know. And I like the werewolf thing, They can't go to a vet! He is a werewolf!

Reviewer: IsolaDate: 2003-06-16
Reviewid: 37187Chapter: 1
*Cackle* Oh, I like that! And Herriott, as well, nice one. :D

Reviewer: Elysia_SnapeDate: 2003-06-11
Reviewid: 36244Chapter: 1
Very Cute, poor little Peter (who is evil, grrr) he had to be sweet sometime! Very funny!

Reviewer: xxxMoonYxxxDate: 2003-02-23
Reviewid: 21607Chapter: 1
Short but really good!

Reviewer: KarieDate: 2003-01-14
Reviewid: 16208Chapter: 1
<g> Cute and to the point

Reviewer: Slytherin SweetheartDate: 2003-01-04
Reviewid: 15185Chapter: 1
AWWWW... how funny and sweet at the same time..

Reviewer: DreamwalkerDate: 2003-01-04
Reviewid: 15160Chapter: 1
This is a one shot joke fic, end of story. It doesn't have any real substance, and it doesn't claim to have any. It's just a funny little read. The joke is a bit lame, but amusing, and it'll probably succeed in making you smile. If you're a huge fan of Alkari, read it. If you're looking for a one minute read to make you smile, read it. You won't be missing anything if you skip over it, but you won't be losing any time if you don't.

2.5*/5*

Notes to the author: hey, I understand what you were doing. And for what it is, it works beautifully. Any questions, comments, or complaints, email to : Frogg10507@aol.com

Reviewer: katDate: 2002-12-31
Reviewid: 14591Chapter: 1
yay!
::claps::

Reviewer: Talking Purple RabbitsDate: 2002-11-14
Reviewid: 9129Chapter: 1
heeheehee...

Very cute! lots of love to ya.
~TPR

Reviewer: lebug80Date: 2002-10-11
Reviewid: 5982Chapter: 1
WOW!! that was the awesomest little ficlet! Very cute and the dynamics were fun and you didn't make Peter awful! I usually avoid the marauders time because people either ignore Peter or make him this whiney stupid annoying character, and it couldn't have been like that or they would not have been friends. That is great character development on your part! Great for you! VERY good fic! Keep writting! :0) (I like ! points..)

Reviewer: ArianrhodDate: 2002-10-09
Reviewid: 5811Chapter: 1
For some reason I *just* read this - you are on CRAX. This was hysterical. Thank you.

Reviewer: pubDate: 2002-09-08
Reviewid: 3549Chapter: 1
Short but sweet!

Reviewer: Michelle RavelDate: 2002-08-15
Reviewid: 2066Chapter: 1
lol!

Reviewer: snappyDate: 2002-08-09
Reviewid: 1457Chapter: 1
short and sweet.

Reviewer: WerrfDate: 2002-08-08
Reviewid: 1424Chapter: 1
Short and sweet. I like it. Nice Herriot reference, too.

Reviewer: Philippa SommervilleDate: 2002-08-02
Reviewid: 666Chapter: 1
Short and sweet *g*

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --