The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 15

Reviewer: Syed HaqueDate: 2005-08-17
Reviewid: 130140Chapter: 1
Nice story, great potential, but it felt like you crammed a multivolume story into one rushed chapter. You should go back and try to expand on the story, improve the dialouge, include more characterization. The kiss Ron gives Hermione seems a bit forced, but it won't if you expand upon the story. Other than that, great job. Especially liked the sugar quills/fake wands twist and the way Salazar disowns his "heir"

Reviewer: meDate: 2005-04-04
Reviewid: 118651Chapter: 1
Cat, when you review a story, you're supposed to comment on the story, not on your own opinion. Great story! I really liked it, especially Ron and Harry leaving Hermione behind and why!

Reviewer: readerDate: 2005-01-08
Reviewid: 110198Chapter: 1
Superb. Thank you.

Reviewer: nindeDate: 2003-11-29
Reviewid: 61092Chapter: 1
I absolutely loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
It was perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: KaraDate: 2003-07-21
Reviewid: 43137Chapter: 1
Very original story!

Reviewer: BrentDate: 2003-07-06
Reviewid: 40251Chapter: 1
Wow! I like this ending. I almodst hate to say this but it did make me cry.

Reviewer: CatDate: 2003-06-12
Reviewid: 36393Chapter: 1
I think Hermione likes HARRY! NOT RON! For God's sake she KISSED Harry in last 2 pages of The Goblet of Fire!But Jinny does like Harry I know that

Reviewer: CatDate: 2003-06-12
Reviewid: 36391Chapter: 1
I think Hermione likes HARRY! NOT RON! For God's sake she KISSED Harry in last 2 pages of The Goblet of Fire!

Reviewer: Kihdist DemeDate: 2003-06-12
Reviewid: 36390Chapter: 1
I love this story when you write another one will you please e-mail it to me if it won't be a problem?

Reviewer: bookwrm1989Date: 2003-03-30
Reviewid: 25717Chapter: 1
OMG! That was sooooooooo good! I LOVED IT! I can see why you got the award!

Reviewer: ArleneDate: 2003-03-13
Reviewid: 23855Chapter: 1
Very very good! It was extremely well written!! I love it so much! Great writing skills! You are excellent!!!!

Reviewer: lilahpDate: 2002-10-27
Reviewid: 7138Chapter: 1
Very nice use of quills. Very nice story, period. Thanks.

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2002-10-20
Reviewid: 6664Chapter: 1
THis is just great. At long last, we have an heir and a happy ending. More - romance perhaps with a certain red headed witch?

Reviewer: ShelleyDate: 2002-09-22
Reviewid: 4511Chapter: 1
Well-written, exciting and original. Love the founder's ghosts. Great idea. Good job all-around.

Reviewer: LauraDate: 2002-08-23
Reviewid: 2807Chapter: 1
Wow. WOW! No wonder that one first place!!! That was awesome! I can tell you are a born writer. Keep it up!!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --