The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Advice
Review(s): 41

Reviewer: Genne-veraDate: 2006-08-25
Reviewid: 145016Chapter: 1
ah! that's so cute! First Angalina/Fred fic for me, and it was fantastic. and so gosh darn cute! I'm glad I found this. I hope I find more stuff like this!

Reviewer: HorseloverPennyDate: 2006-01-19
Reviewid: 138708Chapter: 1
That was soo good! You should write more about Fred and Angelina. There are just not enough stories about them.

Reviewer: Dawn LionheartDate: 2005-10-16
Reviewid: 134573Chapter: 1
I just LOVE your Fred/Angelina fics. Please write more!!

Reviewer: meaner the meanerDate: 2005-09-21
Reviewid: 132984Chapter: 1
excellent story, very well written, has that touch of tenderness which one would not associate with Fred popping up ever so often that one wants this to continue just to see what happens to both couples

Reviewer: Geena WatersDate: 2005-06-13
Reviewid: 123927Chapter: 1
This was too cute. I love the way you tied in the Fred/Angelina story to tell Hermione about the Weasley's cluelessness, lol. Great job.


~GW

Reviewer: Cat FeralDate: 2005-02-09
Reviewid: 113279Chapter: 1
This was cute. I like the parallels between the two couples. "Unexpected angels." Love it!

Reviewer: milietDate: 2005-01-14
Reviewid: 110895Chapter: 1
Wow! I squealed like a squirrel (do they?)
I know I should use this space for "constructive criticism" but the only thing that came into my mind was how great you are at characterization (... is that spelled right?)
I'll use this space to express my adoration to all of all your Angelina Fred fanfictions.
"Boys are so gullible" !
Oh!
That was priceless!

Reviewer: ellaDate: 2004-10-24
Reviewid: 102298Chapter: 1
This made me laugh out so loud. :P Just loved it.

Reviewer: YlimeDate: 2004-09-23
Reviewid: 99119Chapter: 1
Giggle. I love that.

Reviewer: AnnaDate: 2004-08-10
Reviewid: 96568Chapter: 1
Nice little story you got there. Hem Hem

Just kidding, love it a bunch. Congrats

Reviewer: story645Date: 2004-05-16
Reviewid: 82931Chapter: 1
"Shh...and you wait until yours says it to you. I won't gloat over you--too much."- Great line.
Cute fic, very funny and in character for all of them. I loved clueless Fred, and how even Ron knew that Fred messed up.

Reviewer: jstur83Date: 2004-05-08
Reviewid: 81780Chapter: 1
cute story

Reviewer: SamanthaDate: 2004-03-15
Reviewid: 74780Chapter: 1
That's a cute story. I like it. Boys are hopeless, especially our Weasleys!

Reviewer: imeldaDate: 2004-02-21
Reviewid: 71608Chapter: 1
Great! Really enjoyable.

Reviewer: AmandaDate: 2004-01-24
Reviewid: 68310Chapter: 1
Oh that was an awesome story.. the way you brought the example story and the real story together. Hopefully Ron was listening close enough to get it or theres never going to be a R/H ship! :P

Reviewer: ReniaDate: 2003-10-06
Reviewid: 55621Chapter: 1
It was a really good story. It was very cute/romantic.

Reviewer: dinkaDate: 2003-08-30
Reviewid: 49417Chapter: 1
that was very cute.
that was a very funny story between Fred and Angelina, too. hahaha

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-08-15
Reviewid: 47305Chapter: 1
wondefull...
don't stop writing stories...
its great....
:)

Reviewer: VerdeniaDate: 2003-07-22
Reviewid: 43348Chapter: 1
Another enjoyed story! I saw your post on the intra-ship relations thread about f/a stories *smiles*

Reviewer: Kitty HarlandeDate: 2003-07-04
Reviewid: 40047Chapter: 1
This was a very cute story! I liked it a lot

Reviewer: AutumnWindDate: 2003-07-02
Reviewid: 39637Chapter: 1
Keep going.

Reviewer: Twilight's DawnDate: 2003-06-20
Reviewid: 37971Chapter: 1
Haha, Weasleys really are clueless, aren't they? Oh well, I'm sure it will all turn out all right in the end. You really like Fred and Angelina, don't you? I never really thought about them that much... but you write them perfectly.

Reviewer: Mikau A. KaiouseiDate: 2003-04-18
Reviewid: 28394Chapter: 1
Way to make me feel guilty. *sigh* Yet another impeccable F/A work of art. (Although The White Lily's _Shattered Mirror_ is *really* good.)

~Cheers!

Reviewer: EvaDate: 2003-04-17
Reviewid: 28356Chapter: 1
O! that was soo cute! I loved how you worked Angelina and Fred with a small bit of R/H. Fantastic!

Reviewer: RachelDate: 2003-04-01
Reviewid: 25884Chapter: 1
*squees* Fabulous. I had a very strong urge to read some F/A, and I was told you were the one to go to for it, and I'm so glad I did. To me, this is their relationship. Excellent, crisp writing and in character characters...what more could a reader ask for? XD

Reviewer: karinaDate: 2003-03-30
Reviewid: 25758Chapter: 1
i really like it! especially how angelina replied, "Shh...and you wait until yours says it to you. I won't gloat over you--too much." when hermione asked her if she actually fell for fred's hilarious, "Uh...I'd, uh, I'd rather spend time with you?" he asked hopefully."
that was classic.
great story overall. i like that you write F/A stories, don't get me wrong i am ALL about R/H and H/G but it's nice to have a little fred/angelina action to spice things up! :)

Reviewer: AquillaDate: 2003-03-21
Reviewid: 24786Chapter: 1
Quite masterful the way you handled the flashback. They're tricky. I applaud you. ;)

Reviewer: Maggie BlackDate: 2003-03-18
Reviewid: 24449Chapter: 1
Just one word for this, Cool!!!!

Reviewer: DinaDate: 2003-02-05
Reviewid: 19084Chapter: 1
That was Fred and Angelina Alright!Perfectly in character.Good job!

Reviewer: AnjerlaDate: 2002-12-07
Reviewid: 11618Chapter: 1
oh, this is wonderful. you are an absolute genius with Fred/Angelina, did you know that? They're a great couple, and I love Angelina's interaction with Hermione. And Fred is...great. What an adorable idiot. Great job.

Reviewer: RebeccagraceDate: 2002-11-25
Reviewid: 10157Chapter: 1
Alphabet! I loved this story, for real. Fred and Angelina are the cutest couple, and you just wrote it so well, so beautifully. I love romance! And you also captured the budding relationship between Ron and Hermione so very well. It was all just wonderful. Angelina gives good advice! I especially loved that part when Angelina called Ron "yours", when talking to Hermione. She didn't even notice, but we all did, didn't we? Wonderful job!

Reviewer: RachelDate: 2002-11-08
Reviewid: 8499Chapter: 1
Loved it! loved it! I had just the reaction that you wanted me to get at the right time. WELL DONE!

Reviewer: bookieDate: 2002-10-21
Reviewid: 6803Chapter: 1
WoW that was so cute! You did a great job. Fred and Angelina are so in character. anyways see you later Bye!!!

Reviewer: pubDate: 2002-09-30
Reviewid: 5053Chapter: 1
This is really good. You are a great writer!

Reviewer: JamDate: 2002-09-16
Reviewid: 4024Chapter: 1
I really like this. Sweet fluffy goodness. like cotton candy....
jam

Reviewer: SpringrainDate: 2002-09-12
Reviewid: 3797Chapter: 1
Cute. I like.

Reviewer: AmberdulenDate: 2002-09-10
Reviewid: 3652Chapter: 1
Oh yay, I like this! The quality on Sugarquill is just blowing me away. I'm a huge Angelina fan. You've done her well. "You wait until yours says it to you." We're all waiting!

Reviewer: wslDate: 2002-09-09
Reviewid: 3587Chapter: 1
nice!!!

Reviewer: JulieDate: 2002-08-28
Reviewid: 3377Chapter: 1
More F/A goodness! Plus a little R/H! Those Weasley men are kind of slow, aren't they? I'm glad Angelina gave Hermione some advice; too bad she didn't take it right away.

And Ron should pay attention to his older brother (maybe just in this case though; believing Fred at all times would probably be dangerous to his health *g*)

Great story!

Reviewer: VespertineDate: 2002-08-18
Reviewid: 2442Chapter: 1
Alphabet, I loved reading "Advice"! The scene between Ron and Hermione in the library was perfect -- especially the part about sneaking glances at each other every few seconds. And the story of young Fred and Angelina was so incredibly endearing! My favorite part was, "Ah, yes, Weasley stubbornness . . . they have ample amounts of it, but I think their cluelessness is almost legendary." Too true! :) Excellent story.

Reviewer: PinkpantherDate: 2002-07-29
Reviewid: 257Chapter: 1
That was a really great story, short and very sweet!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --