The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 14

Reviewer: Reader2Date: 2005-03-16
Reviewid: 116719Chapter: 1
THIS is a great bit of a fic.

Reviewer: SophieDate: 2005-02-11
Reviewid: 113589Chapter: 1
This was a great story! But rather sad, actually. I wonder if he'll ever have the chance to get together with her? Is there a sequel?

Reviewer: Angel_EyesDate: 2005-02-01
Reviewid: 112625Chapter: 1
wow, i really loved this story. Does the cycle ever stop? i would really love to hear a sequel to this!

Reviewer: AstridDate: 2004-07-08
Reviewid: 91250Chapter: 1
Oh, too funny! Poor Bill.

Reviewer: imeldaDate: 2004-06-29
Reviewid: 89380Chapter: 1
Ohmigoodness! That was cool. And bizarre. Sort of like the wizarding version of 50 first dates. I liked it a lot; I just hope that someday they get past their first date!!!

Reviewer: RachaelDate: 2003-11-01
Reviewid: 58485Chapter: 1
Awww! Poor Bill. Hurry up and marry her so you don't have to keep starting over! Cute and very creative.

Reviewer: littleasianpixieDate: 2003-08-01
Reviewid: 44908Chapter: 1
I've read this story so many times. Have just decided to tell you how much I love it.

Reviewer: Emma TrinkDate: 2003-06-17
Reviewid: 37244Chapter: 1
This story is so cute. I didn't post a comment the first time i read it,now i don't know why i didn't. I've been sharing my favorite stories with my friends, and this one i've always sent along! Continue the story! I've really enjoyed it!

Reviewer: AllieDate: 2003-01-15
Reviewid: 16317Chapter: 1
I just love this story! I got drawn in by how sweet it was to start, and then the twist at the end. wow - well done!!

Allie
with an excess of !!'s today

Reviewer: MeganDate: 2002-11-18
Reviewid: 9466Chapter: 1
Oh, no! write a sequel, OK?
I need closure.

Reviewer: Aris KatsarisDate: 2002-11-17
Reviewid: 9365Chapter: 1
Awww.... that's so sweet and kinda sad. I see from future stories that Bill did manage to get together with Alice, but still-- a bit sad.

Though part of me would like Alice to get really creeped out when she hears she's been memory-charmed several times. I have a thing against messing-with-people's-minds myself, and wouldn't appreciate it done to me.

Reviewer: GwenaDate: 2002-11-17
Reviewid: 9348Chapter: 1
I read this story when it was first posted, but I feel I should tell you again how wonderful it is. I feel so sorry for poor Bill and Alice must be so confused. It is one of the sweetest stories I have ever read. The sequel is also wonderful and hilarious. Please write more in this series.

Reviewer: pubDate: 2002-09-08
Reviewid: 3545Chapter: 1
Excellent! Like the Memory Charm... makes it funny.

Reviewer: PBS JonesDate: 2002-08-25
Reviewid: 3093Chapter: 1
Charming little story, there! I'm a bit of a Bill fan myself.
"One of these days, you two might even be able to finish dinner."
LOL

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --