The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 13

Reviewer: Reader2Date: 2005-03-16
Reviewid: 116720Chapter: 1
A wonderful addition. You really should out them together.

Reviewer: JK AshavahDate: 2005-01-07
Reviewid: 110100Chapter: 1
Love the concept of this! Alice and Bill havea great interaction,a nd she's a very loveable cahracter (as is Bill). The end line was great. Good work!

Yours,

JK

Reviewer: RachaelDate: 2003-11-01
Reviewid: 58498Chapter: 1
Cute. I'm glad Alice and Bill ended up together. I'm getting a kinda basic idea, but what *does* Alakazam mean?

Reviewer: LouiseDate: 2003-05-25
Reviewid: 33659Chapter: 1
I usually dont approve of OC love interests, but yours is a simply wonderful character. Your depiction of Bill is smashing, and the ideas are classic. To quote Ron, who is every inch as irresistable as his brothers, 'BLOODY BRILLIANT!'
ps.Do make more stories, will you?
pss.I am very curious....What DOES 'alakazam' do?

Reviewer: Professor DaviesDate: 2003-02-27
Reviewid: 22143Chapter: 1
MAKE MORE CHAPTERS OR STORIES ABOUT THIS!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: xxxMoonYxxxDate: 2003-02-22
Reviewid: 21521Chapter: 1
Write another part! I want to know what happens! This is really good!

Reviewer: MaggieDate: 2003-01-02
Reviewid: 14838Chapter: 1
I really think you should write more (and longer) stories about Alice and Bill. I thought that they were both really funny and cute.

Reviewer: Pickle PrincessDate: 2002-10-29
Reviewid: 7587Chapter: 1
LOL! Head lice??!!! ::cracks up:: that was great. I needed the laugh, too. ;)

Reviewer: RenDate: 2002-10-19
Reviewid: 6662Chapter: 1
What does Alakazam do?

Reviewer: MChipie36Date: 2002-10-06
Reviewid: 5566Chapter: 1
Lol. Can I have a Bill too? *g*

Well written, funny, but what does Alakazam do? *g* (note: I did not know of this spell. I know Shazam, but not Alakazam. Maybe the French wizarding population is more... proper than the English one? *eg*)

Reviewer: pubDate: 2002-09-08
Reviewid: 3544Chapter: 1
Like this story. Finally somebody wrote about Bill. Now on to Charlie!

Reviewer: ashleyDate: 2002-08-25
Reviewid: 3086Chapter: 1
ih i love your story can you e mail me the link to the stour when you updated it thanks or send me a message i am allways on the net

Reviewer: RallyDate: 2002-08-11
Reviewid: 1677Chapter: 1
Hope you continue the Alice/Bill stories. They are absolutely cool!!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --