The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Chess
Review(s): 22

Reviewer: Pheonix FeathersDate: 2007-01-03
Reviewid: 146726Chapter: 1
love the fluffy ending and confessions!

Reviewer: Weasley_luvs_GrangerDate: 2005-09-03
Reviewid: 131569Chapter: 1
AWWWWWWWW......... TOO MUCH FLUFF! AAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHH!!!

Reviewer: KatieDate: 2005-03-11
Reviewid: 116180Chapter: 1
Good. I like the PJ part.

Reviewer: TaylorDate: 2005-01-22
Reviewid: 111776Chapter: 1
Very good. 4 stars i(IMHO)

Reviewer: Felis Familiarus rule!!!!!!!!!Date: 2004-07-31
Reviewid: 94862Chapter: 1
Very Good. Interesting. write a sequel or somethin' that was way too freakin' short!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Kiyoshi PhoenixDate: 2004-07-01
Reviewid: 89756Chapter: 1
So cute! Love the talk with Bill, he's like the best brother ever. So fuluffy... Gotta love it

Reviewer: ValDate: 2004-05-18
Reviewid: 83347Chapter: 1
Nice... loved the comments on Hermione's 'sleeping attire'. And the little quarrel.

Reviewer: EndicottDate: 2004-05-15
Reviewid: 82793Chapter: 1
yeah he isn't being a stupid prat about the letter good job Ron!

Reviewer: Ailanthus LangleyDate: 2004-04-22
Reviewid: 79747Chapter: 1
This is so cute! Way to go!
luv lots
Lanthy

Reviewer: AreDate: 2004-04-13
Reviewid: 78584Chapter: 1
This is so funny and sweet and wonderful! I love it sooo much. It's cute. Bill's perfect, just the older brother type.

Reviewer: Mudblood4everDate: 2004-04-12
Reviewid: 78362Chapter: 1
OMG! I LOVE IT! its so sweet!! I LOVE IT SO MUCH!!

Reviewer: AreDate: 2004-03-02
Reviewid: 72893Chapter: 1
This is so good! Bill is the perfect older bro. He teases some, but not too much, and is just perfect! Ron and Hermione, too! Excellent work!

Reviewer: SaronDate: 2003-09-05
Reviewid: 50849Chapter: 1
How sweet~

Reviewer: EllieDate: 2003-08-29
Reviewid: 49223Chapter: 1
awwwwwwwww, cute

Reviewer: SamanthaDate: 2003-08-09
Reviewid: 46359Chapter: 1
awwwwwww, brothers always know best. ( not always, but they do have good advice)

Reviewer: Paige KnorrDate: 2003-06-30
Reviewid: 39095Chapter: 1
Dear Author,
This story was relitively well written but I think it included a little too much R/H fluff. One thing I think was that it wavered a bit from the original Ron/ Hermione characters. Ron would never have been so bold to tell Hermione straight out that he liked her. And Hermione would have definately not worn her PJ's down. She would have covered up with a bathrobe or something of that sort. Other than that, I think you write very well but you do need a bit more body to your story. I feel that it was a bit straight forward and simple, rather than detailed and deep.

From: Paige Knorr

Reviewer: narcissaDate: 2003-05-22
Reviewid: 33248Chapter: 1
oh, the fluffiness is killing me! lol.

Reviewer: Savage RoseDate: 2003-01-12
Reviewid: 15986Chapter: 1
Hey--good job you! This is a short but very sweet take on a relationship that *everyone* knows is meant to be!

Also nice integration of Bill into the scene. Great job making a vignette type of thing!

Reviewer: MauraDate: 2003-01-02
Reviewid: 14767Chapter: 1
That was absolutely cute! I liked how they were talking while they were already kind of in a relationship as opposed to the usual talking before going into one.

Reviewer: InvisibilityDate: 2002-12-31
Reviewid: 14546Chapter: 1
Fluffy. Nice and fluffy. Erm.. could be a good Chapter type thing if you want to extend it a bit more.

Reviewer: ArleneDate: 2002-09-07
Reviewid: 3478Chapter: 1
Cute and funny!

Reviewer: JillianDate: 2002-08-04
Reviewid: 819Chapter: 1
Wow! Really nice! Wonderful story! I love R/H!!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --