The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 40

Reviewer: Sunshine1234Date: 2005-09-02
Reviewid: 131516Chapter: 1
That was so cute my eyes started watering! And you mentioned Ginny & Harry!

Reviewer: adriana gonzalezDate: 2005-05-20
Reviewid: 122469Chapter: 1
(sigh).....how romantic!!!

Reviewer: reader2Date: 2005-02-16
Reviewid: 114023Chapter: 1
good fluff

Reviewer: EndicottDate: 2005-01-25
Reviewid: 112110Chapter: 1
Loved it so good it was the perfect way for them to get together :D

Reviewer: micke van zylDate: 2005-01-15
Reviewid: 110970Chapter: 1
that's soo unfair you made me cry! it's really beautiful and i even love the fred and gorge being pulled into the story!!

Reviewer: Merikukka AnderssonDate: 2004-08-16
Reviewid: 97541Chapter: 1
This fanfic of ron/hermione was so gooooooood!!!!!!!! I wish it could last longer... I particularly liked the huge kissing part, compliments!!! really good writing...hope we are able to read more about your fanfics of ron/hermione!!!

Reviewer: Jennifer LuuDate: 2004-07-02
Reviewid: 90112Chapter: 1
MAKE A SQUEAL! MAKE A SQUEAL, PLEASE!

*Ron & Hermione*

Reviewer: michelleDate: 2004-07-01
Reviewid: 89749Chapter: 1
briliant! haha i luvd it! haha bet everyone was shocked it was short fluffy and nice hehe, how cute

Reviewer: ChristinaDate: 2004-06-28
Reviewid: 89200Chapter: 1
Oh my gosh!!! that was just awesome at the part where hermione and ron were standing under the mistletoe!!! u have GOT to keep writing! thanks!

Reviewer: CaitlinDate: 2004-06-24
Reviewid: 88524Chapter: 1
That was wonderful, I really liked it, too. Write more Ron & Hermione stories!!!!!!

Reviewer: Angel StreetDate: 2004-01-05
Reviewid: 65928Chapter: 1
Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: CourtneyDate: 2003-12-23
Reviewid: 64593Chapter: 1
Hey! I loved that story. It was lovely R/Hr fluff. I thought that end part was so cute, and the spiked egg nog. Well keep up the good work, and Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays to you.

Reviewer: JadeDate: 2003-11-30
Reviewid: 61333Chapter: 1
i only have one thing to say:
MORE MORE MORE MORE
oh - and it sounds like JKR wrote it herself!

Reviewer: JadeDate: 2003-11-30
Reviewid: 61332Chapter: 1
i only have one thing to say:
MORE MORE MORE MORE

Reviewer: marthaDate: 2003-10-27
Reviewid: 58032Chapter: 1
it,s so sweet! maybe you could write a sequel...PLZ???!!!!i can, wait for more!!

Reviewer: CassDate: 2003-09-24
Reviewid: 54164Chapter: 1
CUTE CUTE CUTE CUTE CUTE CUTE CUTE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: SarahDate: 2003-09-06
Reviewid: 50916Chapter: 1
*~*~*~THat was soooo sweet!!!*~*~*

Reviewer: KatieDate: 2003-08-30
Reviewid: 49411Chapter: 1
I enjoyed this a lot... I loved the spiked egg nog comment... Great! Make a sequel it would be awesome! Like what acctually happens at the Ball, and what becomes of Ginny and Harry
All and all, great work

Reviewer: RachelDate: 2003-08-30
Reviewid: 49406Chapter: 1
WONDERFUL! EXCELLENT! VERY VERY VERY WELL DONE!!!

Reviewer: JennyDate: 2003-08-12
Reviewid: 46705Chapter: 1
wow that is a little too much information!!!! :} Some good humor, but you know all the stroking hair, back carresing thing was a little too descriptive!!! Though good story!!!

Reviewer: dragontacDate: 2003-08-09
Reviewid: 46334Chapter: 1
o man! thats so funny! george is so evil.

Reviewer: celestina blackDate: 2003-08-08
Reviewid: 46102Chapter: 1
"wow!" "yeah"
marvelous dialogue :)

Reviewer: HorseGalDate: 2003-08-06
Reviewid: 45894Chapter: 1
Very,Very,Very Cute! :)

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-08-06
Reviewid: 45882Chapter: 1
oh WoW..
so cute...
write more

Reviewer: Diana@Lineelu2001Date: 2003-07-08
Reviewid: 40740Chapter: 1
Wow!!!! Cute couple that are destinied together!! I love the way you write!! I can feel the emotions too!!

Reviewer: SkippyDate: 2003-06-30
Reviewid: 39120Chapter: 1
1...2...3... AAAWWWWWW!!!! That was so sweet! Everyone was very in character. Bloody brilliant! Good job!

-Skippy

Reviewer: erinDate: 2003-06-27
Reviewid: 38749Chapter: 1
this is so good! it's really cute and i really like it! the characterization is great! :) good work!! *ron weasley + hermione are so cute together!

Reviewer: KenzieDate: 2003-05-27
Reviewid: 33999Chapter: 1
Ah! I loved that! I only wish there were more stories, or it could keep going! *squeal*

Reviewer: HannahDate: 2003-05-25
Reviewid: 33637Chapter: 1
Keep going~

Reviewer: magsDate: 2003-04-22
Reviewid: 28984Chapter: 1
brilliant

Reviewer: Hryptrfn89Date: 2003-01-19
Reviewid: 16827Chapter: 1
I just wanted 2 say this story rox!!!!I read this a long time ago and then read some more and got off track!!!FLUFFILICIOUS!!!!!!

Reviewer: ~*AmersDate: 2002-12-22
Reviewid: 13585Chapter: 1
I absolutly loved it!

Reviewer: LFDate: 2002-12-15
Reviewid: 12676Chapter: 1
this is cool! u should like write one more chapter about the yule ball! and if u did already..i'll look for it! bai

Reviewer: Ronnieboy89Date: 2002-12-08
Reviewid: 11859Chapter: 1
that was really sweet. you really captured Ron's personality. what with him jumping to conclusions and calling him vicky and taking weeks (or whatever) to work up enough courage to ask hermione and then having it blow up in his face, yep thats ron in a nutshell. very good, write more.

Reviewer: JulieDate: 2002-11-28
Reviewid: 10480Chapter: 1
omfg!!!! i have never wanted to burst out laughing so hard in my life! i just had to settele with overwelming giggles because my whole family is here. damn damn damn damn damn! feeeew.

Reviewer: VeelaDate: 2002-11-27
Reviewid: 10401Chapter: 1
More!! You HAVE to continue! That was the best R/M fic ever!!

Reviewer: pubDate: 2002-10-24
Reviewid: 6989Chapter: 1
How to describe this story?
A) Funny! B)Fantastic!
C)Fabolous! D) All of the above and more!

Answer: D- all the way!

Reviewer: OttercatDate: 2002-08-25
Reviewid: 3070Chapter: 1
Thanks so much for the reviews! They made my day! I am glad to know that people are reading and enjoying my story.

Cathy

Reviewer: MeDate: 2002-08-14
Reviewid: 2003Chapter: 1
That was so sweet!

Reviewer: DinzDate: 2002-07-31
Reviewid: 447Chapter: 1
this story rulz!!!!!!!!!I luv it

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --