The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 24

Reviewer: cjeanDate: 2007-12-20
Reviewid: 150177Chapter: 1
beautifuly written

Reviewer: XedraDate: 2005-08-30
Reviewid: 131288Chapter: 1
Oh, that was lovely! :)

Reviewer: Abby F.Date: 2005-04-09
Reviewid: 119106Chapter: 1
I enjoyed this piece, but it was a bit confusing. Some of the comments made were easy to figure out what was said by Hermione, but some were really confusing. And we couldn't tell what was happening, just what Ron was saying, which is a different angle all it's own, but this could be a bit nicer if we knew what else was happening and what other characters are saying.
Abster

Reviewer: sweetieDate: 2004-11-09
Reviewid: 103970Chapter: 1
"Oh, no. What did I say? Hermione, you're not supposed to cry- this is the part where you either tell me off or fling yourself into my arms and we ride off into the suns-"

that part made me fall over laughing! this was just hilarious, although it did have it's touching moments. beautiful!

luv sweetie

Reviewer: ArtemisaDate: 2004-11-08
Reviewid: 103940Chapter: 1
Funny yet touching. All Ron.
Liked this a lot and all the references to colors were extremely on target.
Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: kimberly templeDate: 2004-08-18
Reviewid: 97847Chapter: 1
ypu lost me. i couldnt follow this-well,you cant really call it a story_it was all dialouge!

Reviewer: KatieDate: 2004-08-12
Reviewid: 96786Chapter: 1
Fantastic, absolutely fantastic. It's so humourous from just Ron's point of view, you've captured his character wonderfully.

Reviewer: mijijumpDate: 2004-06-26
Reviewid: 88926Chapter: 1
that was a really creative way to write a story! i loved it!

Reviewer: RachaelDate: 2004-06-07
Reviewid: 86280Chapter: 1
That was funny! Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: MaartjeDate: 2004-06-07
Reviewid: 86276Chapter: 1
Hee hee.
<...how deeply in love with you I was. Am. Whatever.> I'm goint to be quoting that all week - you've brightened up my exams!

Reviewer: SusieDate: 2004-03-20
Reviewid: 75351Chapter: 1
That was great! The way you only put what Ron was saying. Maybe you could do one where it's just what Hermione is saying. Just a thought.

Reviewer: MeDate: 2004-02-14
Reviewid: 70740Chapter: 1
LoL! That's spoofy!! It's like he's psyco or something and he's talking to himself... but he's not... LoL, I love it!

Reviewer: celestina blackDate: 2003-09-04
Reviewid: 50690Chapter: 1
that was... ODD
i mean, good that he gets things out and all
but... a one sided conversation cuz we never heard what mione sed.
weird, ya know?
but good!
differnt

Reviewer: WhitneyDate: 2003-07-29
Reviewid: 44462Chapter: 1
That was extra cute! Unexpectedly funny too. Very well written. Keep writing:)

Reviewer: ADate: 2003-07-03
Reviewid: 39844Chapter: 1
Bloody Brilliant!!!

LOL!!

Reviewer: narcissaDate: 2003-05-28
Reviewid: 34215Chapter: 1
awwwwwwwwww!!! that's so cute!

Reviewer: MeDate: 2003-05-17
Reviewid: 32395Chapter: 1
Oh My Gosh! That was cool how you did that! Only what Ron said and all. But where is the rest of the diolgue? Is it somewhere else? I gotta know!!

Reviewer: Fidelius FemmelaDate: 2003-02-19
Reviewid: 20930Chapter: 1
Wonderful! Hilarious! Hysterical! And all those other nice little wordy things! ^.- I love that he keeps describing how Hermione looks (an alarming purple colour. I love it) and whatnot. It's so Ron! Kudos!
~FF

Reviewer: EstieDate: 2003-02-15
Reviewid: 20438Chapter: 1
Very good! It's really in-character and cracked me up, because it's just so...Ron!

Reviewer: Lady_LillianDate: 2002-10-20
Reviewid: 6698Chapter: 1
Oooh!! Lmao!! Very funny!! :-)

Reviewer: joDate: 2002-10-01
Reviewid: 5108Chapter: 1
Good Story

Reviewer: NerinaDate: 2002-10-01
Reviewid: 5090Chapter: 1
Awww! That was so cute :) I loved the times when Ron says something to Hermione about what she is saying or looking like. Terrible grammar but I'm tired. Anyways I loved it.
~Nerina

Reviewer: pubDate: 2002-09-22
Reviewid: 4552Chapter: 1
This is hilarious, clever, original and more that will take up a page. Hope there are more stories from you like this one.

Reviewer: Nathan ShearerDate: 2002-08-19
Reviewid: 2456Chapter: 1
That was mildly amusing. I can only imagine what UST stands for. Great story!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --