The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 34

Reviewer: Sauphin LocksDate: 2008-11-19
Reviewid: 151236Chapter: 5
Adorable story, but, sorry, the name Gary just doesn't do it for me. I think something like, I dunno, Dmitri or something would be better - more exotic you know.

Reviewer: LizzardPhobiaDate: 2006-01-06
Reviewid: 138095Chapter: 5
It is really a shame that you have such few reveiws, as I guess that means few people read your stories.
Anyways, I really loved this. Ecspecially the ending. How fluffy. We need more fluff in the world.
Mr. and Mrs. Granger were done really well. The chess peices were hilarious.
Speaking of hilarious, Remus's and Arthur's 'quotes' were bloody side-splitting, at least for me. I'll be giggling to myself for the next week.
LizzardPhobia

Reviewer: ardenDate: 2005-09-29
Reviewid: 133447Chapter: 5
oh it was so beautefull

Reviewer: AtheneDate: 2005-06-11
Reviewid: 123763Chapter: 1
lalalalalalalalalala.... Cool story. i want more. it's a boy? or a girl? oh great- its a groy!

Reviewer: Geena WatersDate: 2005-05-19
Reviewid: 122455Chapter: 5
Great job. This was a cute story...It would have been funny to see Ron's reaction when the baby was actually born, lol. Nice work.

~GW

Reviewer: SuzzieDate: 2005-04-15
Reviewid: 119704Chapter: 5
AWWW!
Write a sequle story! Please!
That was SO sweet!

Reviewer: SBDate: 2005-04-15
Reviewid: 119703Chapter: 5
I loved it! It was SO sweet!

Reviewer: Reader2Date: 2005-03-21
Reviewid: 117330Chapter: 5
Njce fic. Thanks.

Reviewer: !!!Date: 2004-11-30
Reviewid: 106351Chapter: 5
OMG! This was like, like, soooooooo good. GOD. I loved it. u write such good stories. I'm in shock. ek, GOD omgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomg

Reviewer: raiiningDate: 2004-09-26
Reviewid: 99412Chapter: 5
aww... I'll have to go read the backstories for this ... excellent with the flashbacks, and so sweet..!!!

Reviewer: nestleDate: 2004-07-10
Reviewid: 91621Chapter: 5
I LOVED IT!!!!!!!!! but i wanna knowhow does little Gary look like? red hair like ron?? brown eyes like hermione? i wannna know.. please :) let me know of any updates.

Reviewer: story645Date: 2004-01-21
Reviewid: 67897Chapter: 5
cute story, very well written

Reviewer: SheilaDate: 2003-11-23
Reviewid: 60580Chapter: 5
i loved it so can you please write more fluffy herm/ron stuff? i luv reading those. and u are very good at it! pleeeeeeeez? pleeeeeeeeeeeez? pleeeeeeeeez?
~Sheila

Reviewer: Lily PotterDate: 2003-11-18
Reviewid: 60465Chapter: 5
This story is extremely different. I love it. Write more. Please! I really want to see what happens with Harry. I also want to see what happens when Liz has her baby. What will Sirius be like?

Reviewer: sheila plickneyDate: 2003-11-07
Reviewid: 59196Chapter: 5
i have reviewed this story before and i positiveley loved it, but there was 1 thing i forgot to say: where did u get the lupin and katie bell pairing from?

Reviewer: appleDate: 2003-11-03
Reviewid: 58591Chapter: 2
that was the sweetest, most genuine, most spontaneous, and absolutely most adorable marriage proposition i've ever read. the rain was a great touch too! great job! :)

Reviewer: emilyDate: 2003-10-11
Reviewid: 56201Chapter: 5
great story! i would like to read more of it though!

Reviewer: sheila plickneyDate: 2003-10-02
Reviewid: 55134Chapter: 5
It was SO cute! I loved reading it! Keep on writing!

Reviewer: SaronDate: 2003-09-04
Reviewid: 50697Chapter: 5
Gr8 story!

Reviewer: celestina blackDate: 2003-08-30
Reviewid: 49392Chapter: 5
wow
this was all so great
boggart accountant and bert. wow
HAHAHAHAHAHAH
but siriusly, really sweet fic, and, it had quidditch.
quidditch and a baby, perfect fic
LOL

Reviewer: celestina blackDate: 2003-08-30
Reviewid: 49383Chapter: 2
mmmmmmmmmmm that SUCH a sweet proposal!!!

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-07-09
Reviewid: 41115Chapter: 5
awwwwww....
so sweet......
I loved this story...
its just so sweet....

Reviewer: AmyDate: 2003-06-12
Reviewid: 36405Chapter: 5
I love the wiser Granger that loves to take walks in the rain and sings Chudley Cannon's mottos! Well done... I especially enjoyed Ron's nervousness and Remus and Arthur's teasing.

Reviewer: TaraDate: 2003-05-28
Reviewid: 34141Chapter: 5
Awwwwwwwww! That was too incredible! Very sweet...I loved the last line most of all. ::tears up:: Sigh...absolutely lovely.

Reviewer: *Ginny Starre*Date: 2003-05-05
Reviewid: 30905Chapter: 5
*I won't even try to say what I like about this one, I stink @ expressing myself. It's beautiful!*

Reviewer: IceboxDate: 2003-04-27
Reviewid: 29784Chapter: 5
I loved it. I really love all of your stories,you really seem to grasp the charachers. Please tell me you will be writing more stories on the Lupins, Blacks, Weasleys, and hopefully the Potters. Nice job.

Reviewer: DanielleDate: 2003-01-30
Reviewid: 18447Chapter: 1
wow that was great! Are you going to write a sequil?
please do!

Reviewer: Scribe2Date: 2003-01-17
Reviewid: 16625Chapter: 5
*gurp* !!!! This was BRILLIANT! I usually hate stories that take place so far in the future, where everyone is married (or close to) and/or having babies. However, I think you have done this story _wonderfully_! I can't think of any better way this could ahve been done. I laughed so hard at the "Ode to my Beloved's Enormous Rondundity" that I nearly wet myself. Thankfully, the bathroom's right across the hall...anyway, I'm sure to be reading more of your stuff! I just never knew...siriusly... Much love, ~Scribe

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2002-12-14
Reviewid: 12494Chapter: 5
I have read this 3x and still, this fanfic manages to bring out all kinds of reactions from me .... like giggles. Great. Please do a sequel.

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2002-12-11
Reviewid: 12278Chapter: 5
This is the second time I have read this and it still captivates me.

Reviewer: HayleyDate: 2002-12-11
Reviewid: 12267Chapter: 5
Ahhhh! Major cuteness, love it! Any more? Please say there'll be more! Ahhh! Wondeful!

Reviewer: charlotteDate: 2002-11-19
Reviewid: 9560Chapter: 5
Wow...I see an author in the making :) Seriously that was so fanstastic, I wish I could write like that! Oh and one thing - I was so excited you put Marks & Sparks in your wonderful story, but I work for one of their biggest stores in London and we don't do maternity clothes! *chuckle*
Keep writing so we can keep enjoying!

Reviewer: StormyfireDate: 2002-10-14
Reviewid: 6273Chapter: 5
That was excellent!

Reviewer: meDate: 2002-09-15
Reviewid: 3996Chapter: 5
uhh.... dat was so cute! i luv r/h fics...

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --