The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Penitio Lupin
Review(s): 9

Reviewer: catDate: 2005-10-22
Reviewid: 134943Chapter: 1
Um, wow. that is sooo sad. I want to cry. But I wont. 'cause its not true. that was a really great fic

Reviewer: Jolene_xxDate: 2005-02-02
Reviewid: 112732Chapter: 1
Very dark and emotional. And very real too, I hadn't thought about it before but I really think Remus would have been this angry and confused etc, he didn't know the whole story. Nicely written, I enjoyed readng it.

Reviewer: MoonlitheartDate: 2004-11-22
Reviewid: 105545Chapter: 1
I absolutely loved this piece of writing, it was so emotional and sad. Remus Lupin has always been one of my favourite characters, and I was almost crying when I read this piece of writing. I could not pick out one fault in his personality in this piece compared to the books.

Moonlitheart.

Reviewer: mistyDate: 2004-07-30
Reviewid: 94724Chapter: 1
uhhh...Wow...I'm actually speechless...in a good way of course.

Reviewer: cntry grammarDate: 2003-12-14
Reviewid: 63191Chapter: 1
well that was...er...cheerfull.it was depressing but trully beautifuly written.

Reviewer: LauraDate: 2003-08-12
Reviewid: 46781Chapter: 1
This is a great story, It makes you wonder what Moony was feeling on his first night alone? Was November 11th really the first full moon after October 31, 1981? Because that means the first full moon was on my birthday... creepy.

Reviewer: RavenDate: 2002-12-16
Reviewid: 12837Chapter: 1
*yells at computer* But he didn't do it! He's !
*relizes what she's doing* Oops. This is a great story, I felt like I was really there, if you could tell. I loved it

Reviewer: AlisasDate: 2002-08-14
Reviewid: 1956Chapter: 1
That truly was an amazing story. Words could not describe how incredibly beautiful that was. :D

Reviewer: Hollie BeeDate: 2002-08-08
Reviewid: 1411Chapter: 1
Wow! I'm speechless!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --