The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 12

Reviewer: adrienne06052Date: 2006-02-05
Reviewid: 139405Chapter: 1
Ummm...... James' eyes were hazel in book 5.

Reviewer: --------------------------------------------------Date: 2004-08-17
Reviewid: 97736Chapter: 1
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------BORING BORING BORING BORING BORING BORING-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Reviewer: Jade - Toni MarshDate: 2004-08-17
Reviewid: 97735Chapter: 1
Very good. Once you start reading it you cant stop. I would love to readmore stuff like this ! ! !

Reviewer: GyakutennoDate: 2004-04-19
Reviewid: 79419Chapter: 1
Poor Sirius. If ever anyone says, "You're not serious!" within earshot of him, I bet he's picked up the habit of flinching. Anyhow, I was giggling the whole time, and there's something wicked funny about "After all, the suits of armor sing and point the way to the boys’ toilet!"

Reviewer: MaleenaDate: 2004-03-07
Reviewid: 73584Chapter: 1
I LOVED it! Bravo! Perfect use of Sirius and Remus! Keep it up!

Reviewer: Monica LanchesDate: 2003-09-21
Reviewid: 53832Chapter: 1
This is an awesome story! Please continue with the story! If you continued, this would make a really cool book!

Reviewer: crazyDate: 2003-01-30
Reviewid: 18368Chapter: 1
MORE! WRITE MORE! HEAR ME? MORE!

Reviewer: georgeDate: 2003-01-03
Reviewid: 15003Chapter: 1
i love it

Reviewer: CrystalDate: 2002-12-21
Reviewid: 13553Chapter: 1
Great story! Very well written! This makes me wish JKR would do a prequel series about the marauders :)

Reviewer: StormyfireDate: 2002-10-19
Reviewid: 6613Chapter: 1
That was hilarious!

Reviewer: AlyssaDate: 2002-08-15
Reviewid: 2071Chapter: 1
Hey, that was really interesting. One thing, though - your dialogue is really hard to understand. You know, when someone says something you're supposed to give them an entire paragraph to themselves. Like for example:
Remus gave Sirius a hard look. "What do you mean 'troublesome'?"
Sirius returned Remus's gaze unflinchingly. "Do I need to fetch a dictionary?" he asked slowly.
c what i mean? not to be critical or anything, but it gets confusing. i do that all the time and my friends yell at me. :)

Reviewer: AlyssaDate: 2002-08-15
Reviewid: 2070Chapter: 1
Hey, that was really interesting. One thing, though - your dialogue is really hard to understand. You know, when someone says something you're supposed to give them an entire paragraph to themselves. Like for example:

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --