The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Crazy for This Girl
Review(s): 36

Reviewer: IzzieDate: 2007-08-19
Reviewid: 148929Chapter: 1
Hurray for R/H fluff! Love it!

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-03-23
Reviewid: 141220Chapter: 1
Very Nice

Reviewer: KiyaDate: 2005-08-23
Reviewid: 130706Chapter: 1
NICCCE

Reviewer: Deadly_SecretsDate: 2005-07-27
Reviewid: 127987Chapter: 1
Awwwwwwwwww!!! R/Hr goodness!! I LOVED it!

[“Really? Never would’ve noticed.” Harry said it quietly so that Ron barely caught it.]

Hehe! Nice!

The song seemed perfect for this scenario... awww I love this song now... and whenever I hear it I'm going to think R/Hr! Hehe. Good work!!

Reviewer: Miss GypsyDate: 2005-01-23
Reviewid: 111870Chapter: 1
Teehee. Cute.

Reviewer: black catDate: 2004-10-10
Reviewid: 100994Chapter: 1
CUTE!!! very nice metaphorical use. PLEASE write another chapter. o btw very nice choice of song. fits perfectly

Reviewer: de evil oneDate: 2004-10-10
Reviewid: 100992Chapter: 1
very nice for a fluffy story...down 2 earth, fits with the song and the book. write another chapter (that was not a question that was a command.);)

Reviewer: twined ivyDate: 2004-10-10
Reviewid: 100991Chapter: 1
OMG 2 good 2 b labeled fluff. please write more :)

Reviewer: OliphauntDate: 2004-10-10
Reviewid: 100989Chapter: 1
i m not 1 4 fluff, but this was nicely done... and the song fit perfectly :)

Reviewer: letiaDate: 2004-08-04
Reviewid: 95778Chapter: 1
awsome right another chapter please

Reviewer: letiaDate: 2004-08-04
Reviewid: 95772Chapter: 1
That is great but you need another chapter

Reviewer: LaurenDate: 2004-07-05
Reviewid: 90725Chapter: 1
OMG ... too cute! That is my FAVOURITE SONG EVER and it just sooooooo goes with Ron/Hermione ... dont ya think?

Aaaahh, great fic ... I loved it! x

Reviewer: Kiyoshi PhoenixDate: 2004-06-28
Reviewid: 89225Chapter: 1
Cute! I love that song... and it does remind me of the way Ron feels for her, now to think of it. Cute... God, I love fluff. :D

Reviewer: evil fariyDate: 2004-04-12
Reviewid: 78369Chapter: 1
WERE IS THERE OTHER CHAPTER

Reviewer: DonDate: 2004-04-04
Reviewid: 77170Chapter: 1
Lovely. I love the way she keeps catching him staring. And Ron's self doubt. Very Ron.

But my favorite bit is the last line:
>>Ron squirmed uncomfortably, his face practically the color of the Hogwarts Express. After a second he looked at Harry with a disbelieving expression on his face and said, “You know what Harry? I reckon I’m crazy for that girl.”

“Really? Never would’ve noticed.” Harry said it quietly so that Ron barely caught it. Which was fine because he chose to ignore it anyway.<<

Well done!!

Reviewer: CornedBeeDate: 2004-03-05
Reviewid: 73211Chapter: 1
Great choice of song. And great story to accompany it.

Reviewer: story645Date: 2003-12-30
Reviewid: 65203Chapter: 1
good story, well written. thank you for leaving things to the readers imagination. did it have to be krum? in the books Ron does not bring up the topic, he only reacts when it comes up

Reviewer: skylarkingDate: 2003-10-06
Reviewid: 55637Chapter: 1
love this! so sweet-I actually think about it when I hear the song :-)

Reviewer: EmmaDate: 2003-08-30
Reviewid: 49414Chapter: 1
i like how u integrated a tiny bit of H/G in a R/H fic- im a big H/G fan!!!!!!

Reviewer: celestina blackDate: 2003-08-28
Reviewid: 48995Chapter: 1
wh..... whatdhe say?
oh, and just beacuse i am a COMPLETE idiot, i ACTUALLY put the song on while i read this.
i do plan to do the same with your "meet virginia"
but, asides from that, v nice and sweet, and very realinstically in charachter

Reviewer: butterbeerDate: 2003-08-26
Reviewid: 48653Chapter: 1
Awww! So sweet. Very well written. Creative idea, relays the character's thoughts perfectly! Keep Writing!!!

Reviewer: EmmaDate: 2003-07-04
Reviewid: 40098Chapter: 1
Awesome ff!!! Just one thing... What did Ron say to Hermione?? I'm DYING to know that!!! Keep it up .... I LOVE R/H fluff!

Reviewer: DinaDate: 2003-06-23
Reviewid: 38339Chapter: 1
Awwww!

Reviewer: CatDate: 2003-06-19
Reviewid: 37707Chapter: 1
awwww! That was just so cute! *tilts head to side and gets big, round, glassy eyes while awwwing* The song fits this fic PERFECTLY!!!Good job!

Reviewer: narcissaDate: 2003-05-23
Reviewid: 33284Chapter: 1
hehe, very cute. yes fluffy and pink and fuzzy, but sweet.

Reviewer: jjDate: 2003-04-20
Reviewid: 28670Chapter: 1
I like your story!
I think Ron secretly likes Herione too. I think that is a good idea!

Reviewer: loonyDate: 2003-02-06
Reviewid: 19250Chapter: 1
that was awsome! MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: JulieDate: 2002-11-28
Reviewid: 10481Chapter: 1
oh, that was sooooooooooooooo clever! un belivebly wonderful beautiful way to end a admirationable lovable story!

Reviewer: AnorielDate: 2002-10-10
Reviewid: 5936Chapter: 1
Ohhhh!! It was sooooo funny, just as I started reading this, this song came on my radio. It was almost spooky! ^^ Great story!

Reviewer: wslamexeDate: 2002-10-07
Reviewid: 5638Chapter: 1
this is soooo sweeeeet!!!!
wsl

Reviewer: pubDate: 2002-10-07
Reviewid: 5627Chapter: 1
This was great. Like the way u added an Evan and Jaron song in there.

Reviewer: OzmaDate: 2002-10-07
Reviewid: 5618Chapter: 1
Awwww! This is very sweet!! I love Ron and Hermione together, anyone can see that they're simply meant to be. (Anyone except for sweet, clueless Ron, that is.) I loved watching Ron FINALLY get a clue!

Reviewer: samanthaDate: 2002-10-07
Reviewid: 5579Chapter: 1
that was cute, and your right--anything as long as its R/H. i like the song you chose, fit very well. the writing was precise and clean, and i give you 2 thumbs up!!!!

Reviewer: ValerieDate: 2002-08-07
Reviewid: 1243Chapter: 1
WHAT?! No kiss?! lol jk That was sweet. AWWWWWWWWWWW!!

Reviewer: KatyDate: 2002-08-05
Reviewid: 966Chapter: 1
What a nice fluffy little piece. Pieces like that can just brighten anyone's day...

Reviewer: RabDate: 2002-08-02
Reviewid: 614Chapter: 1
Complete fluff , but nice fluff

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --