The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)


Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: He Doesn't See Me
Review(s): 19

Reviewer: neanaDate: 2007-08-15
Reviewid: 148851Chapter: 1
I love how in character you are with everyone. A very enjoyable piece of fanfic :)

Reviewer: Ti_gger_91Date: 2006-03-12
Reviewid: 140840Chapter: 1
Poor Poor Ginny! Why must Harry be so stupid?

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2005-12-19
Reviewid: 137403Chapter: 1
Nicely Done

Reviewer: Morag CamshronDate: 2004-12-21
Reviewid: 108229Chapter: 1
This is heartbreakingly beautiful, and the song lyrics really add something to it. I love the descriptive language that you use; even though this piece is a bit out of canon now that OotP is out (Ginny meeting Michael Corner at the ball) it's an enjoyable, well-written fic.

-Morag Camshron

Reviewer: KimDate: 2004-11-10
Reviewid: 104092Chapter: 1
I Love this story! It's simple but it really touches your heart.

Reviewer: EstherDate: 2004-08-06
Reviewid: 96030Chapter: 1
THAT's soo sad!! Aww poor Ginny!

Reviewer: Avada KedavraDate: 2004-08-03
Reviewid: 95500Chapter: 1
figure what out?

Avada Kedavra

Reviewer: NarumiDate: 2004-01-13
Reviewid: 66944Chapter: 1
aww, i wanna cry now! that's so sad and sweet and true! aww...

Reviewer: EmilyDate: 2003-10-11
Reviewid: 56284Chapter: 1
Poor Ginny. *hugs her* Hopefully, it will work out in the end. Great fic.

Reviewer: nikkiDate: 2003-09-28
Reviewid: 54665Chapter: 1
the story was very nice the poem parts were a great adition but dont you think it should be a longer story maybe have a sequal. harry was truely a great git for not noticeing ginny. the way you described her mad her sound real pretty and shes a really nice girl.

Reviewer: nikkiDate: 2003-09-28
Reviewid: 54664Chapter: 1
the story was very nice the poem parts were a great adition but dont you think it shoul be a longer story maybe have a sequal.

Reviewer: cel blackDate: 2003-08-28
Reviewid: 48998Chapter: 1
very very true

Reviewer: butterbeerDate: 2003-08-26
Reviewid: 48662Chapter: 1
Wow! Great job at showing what the yule ball was like for Ginny. Keep writing!

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-07-09
Reviewid: 41084Chapter: 1
poor ginny...

sweet story..

Reviewer: *Ginny*Date: 2003-06-22
Reviewid: 38307Chapter: 1
*I love this song!!!!! I like Sarah Brightman's version, it's gorgeous. This is so sad, Harry really is a clueless bean. And no offense 2 Cho, but Y would he want the heck 2 go out w/ her?! It's based purely off her looks, he doesn't really know anything substantial about her, the gr8 dunderhead that he is! That made me so mad, I finished it this morning, Harry is a GIT!!!!! But he'll clear up soon, even Percy will, wont U, Perce!*

Reviewer: Camilla BloomDate: 2002-10-09
Reviewid: 5770Chapter: 1
This is a pearl! I love Ginny and I love that song, know it by heart; so (small remark, not even sure if it's correct) shouldn't that be 'When he dances he moves me to a smile'? But, never mind me, I uploaded with loads of bugs still hidden.
The characterizations were very good; liked that thing with Ron & Hermione always there in the background; and I do hope Ginny & Harry will be together, one day, JKR permitting. Neville & Hannah, lol, I gave them two kids & a Golden Retriever in a fic you don't want to read, but they seem good with each other don't they? Very well written!

Reviewer: ValerieDate: 2002-10-08
Reviewid: 5732Chapter: 1
Aww, that made me sad! lmao. Don't worry, Ginny, he'll notice in due time!!!

Reviewer: TammyDate: 2002-08-23
Reviewid: 2819Chapter: 1
I just wanted to say that this story was beautiful. Keep up the great work.

Reviewer: TrishaDate: 2002-08-10
Reviewid: 1553Chapter: 1
Very nice fic. This is very much how I think Ginny's evening would have gone-- she may not have been so concentrated on Harry or so emotional, but it was fairly accurate. Your writing style is wonderful, and the song was perfect.


The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --