The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: He Doesn't See Me
Review(s): 19

Reviewer: neanaDate: 2007-08-15
Reviewid: 148851Chapter: 1
I love how in character you are with everyone. A very enjoyable piece of fanfic :)

Reviewer: Ti_gger_91Date: 2006-03-12
Reviewid: 140840Chapter: 1
Poor Poor Ginny! Why must Harry be so stupid?

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2005-12-19
Reviewid: 137403Chapter: 1
Nicely Done

Reviewer: Morag CamshronDate: 2004-12-21
Reviewid: 108229Chapter: 1
This is heartbreakingly beautiful, and the song lyrics really add something to it. I love the descriptive language that you use; even though this piece is a bit out of canon now that OotP is out (Ginny meeting Michael Corner at the ball) it's an enjoyable, well-written fic.

-Morag Camshron

Reviewer: KimDate: 2004-11-10
Reviewid: 104092Chapter: 1
I Love this story! It's simple but it really touches your heart.

Reviewer: EstherDate: 2004-08-06
Reviewid: 96030Chapter: 1
THAT's soo sad!! Aww poor Ginny!

Reviewer: Avada KedavraDate: 2004-08-03
Reviewid: 95500Chapter: 1
figure what out?

Avada Kedavra

Reviewer: NarumiDate: 2004-01-13
Reviewid: 66944Chapter: 1
aww, i wanna cry now! that's so sad and sweet and true! aww...

Reviewer: EmilyDate: 2003-10-11
Reviewid: 56284Chapter: 1
Poor Ginny. *hugs her* Hopefully, it will work out in the end. Great fic.

Reviewer: nikkiDate: 2003-09-28
Reviewid: 54665Chapter: 1
the story was very nice the poem parts were a great adition but dont you think it should be a longer story maybe have a sequal. harry was truely a great git for not noticeing ginny. the way you described her mad her sound real pretty and shes a really nice girl.

Reviewer: nikkiDate: 2003-09-28
Reviewid: 54664Chapter: 1
the story was very nice the poem parts were a great adition but dont you think it shoul be a longer story maybe have a sequal.

Reviewer: cel blackDate: 2003-08-28
Reviewid: 48998Chapter: 1
:(
very very true

Reviewer: butterbeerDate: 2003-08-26
Reviewid: 48662Chapter: 1
Wow! Great job at showing what the yule ball was like for Ginny. Keep writing!

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-07-09
Reviewid: 41084Chapter: 1
poor ginny...

sweet story..
:D

Reviewer: *Ginny*Date: 2003-06-22
Reviewid: 38307Chapter: 1
*I love this song!!!!! I like Sarah Brightman's version, it's gorgeous. This is so sad, Harry really is a clueless bean. And no offense 2 Cho, but Y would he want the heck 2 go out w/ her?! It's based purely off her looks, he doesn't really know anything substantial about her, the gr8 dunderhead that he is! That made me so mad, I finished it this morning, Harry is a GIT!!!!! But he'll clear up soon, even Percy will, wont U, Perce!*

Reviewer: Camilla BloomDate: 2002-10-09
Reviewid: 5770Chapter: 1
This is a pearl! I love Ginny and I love that song, know it by heart; so (small remark, not even sure if it's correct) shouldn't that be 'When he dances he moves me to a smile'? But, never mind me, I uploaded with loads of bugs still hidden.
The characterizations were very good; liked that thing with Ron & Hermione always there in the background; and I do hope Ginny & Harry will be together, one day, JKR permitting. Neville & Hannah, lol, I gave them two kids & a Golden Retriever in a fic you don't want to read, but they seem good with each other don't they? Very well written!

Reviewer: ValerieDate: 2002-10-08
Reviewid: 5732Chapter: 1
Aww, that made me sad! lmao. Don't worry, Ginny, he'll notice in due time!!!

Reviewer: TammyDate: 2002-08-23
Reviewid: 2819Chapter: 1
I just wanted to say that this story was beautiful. Keep up the great work.

Reviewer: TrishaDate: 2002-08-10
Reviewid: 1553Chapter: 1
Very nice fic. This is very much how I think Ginny's evening would have gone-- she may not have been so concentrated on Harry or so emotional, but it was fairly accurate. Your writing style is wonderful, and the song was perfect.

*Trisha*

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --