The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Meet Virginia
Review(s): 25

Reviewer: MagicdustDate: 2006-01-01
Reviewid: 137859Chapter: 1
Awesome dude! I loved it! Rock on!

Reviewer: GilliDate: 2005-06-25
Reviewid: 125196Chapter: 1
That was a cute fic, but her name's not Virginia, it's Ginevra. Common mistake though.

Reviewer: BunniDate: 2004-07-26
Reviewid: 94046Chapter: 1
That was extraordinary. I enjoyed it very much. Meet Virginia is one of my favorite songs. I really ove loved your.. err.. modifications.

Reviewer: BunniDate: 2004-07-26
Reviewid: 94045Chapter: 1
That was extraordinary. I enjoyed it very much. Meet Virginia is one of my favorite songs. I really ove loved your.. err.. modifications.

Reviewer: doesnt matterDate: 2004-04-17
Reviewid: 79183Chapter: 1
i think that you should make a story out of this where harry sings it in front of the whole i mean WHOLE HOGWARTS SCHOOL! that would be fluff

Reviewer: LuisaDate: 2004-01-15
Reviewid: 67160Chapter: 1
I read this parody and went to kazaa to find the music, thank you for that! Im the newest fan of train now...
you should write a fic, you know, about this song.

Reviewer: cel blackDate: 2003-08-28
Reviewid: 48999Chapter: 1
ha ha ha
and the best part, me singing along THESE lyrics to the actual song
oh yeah. im a dork.
damn proud too.

Reviewer: MegDate: 2003-07-25
Reviewid: 43790Chapter: 1
This is the most clever songfic I've ever read. I really love it, so cute and full of H/G goodness!

Reviewer: AveryDate: 2003-07-23
Reviewid: 43557Chapter: 1
Hey this is really neat but its a bit more of a parody then a songfic...I loved it anyways though!

Reviewer: JulieDate: 2003-07-09
Reviewid: 40997Chapter: 1
I thought this was very boring but who asked me?

Reviewer: Delirious?Date: 2003-07-08
Reviewid: 40893Chapter: 1
Cute! I love it!

Reviewer: zaraDate: 2003-07-08
Reviewid: 40796Chapter: 1
hehehe I *love* it

Reviewer: tee leeDate: 2003-07-07
Reviewid: 40717Chapter: 1
That's ingenious! This is the best sonfic I've ever read done about Ginny - you go girl/guy! You really have a talent for it, do you write your own lyrics, perhaps?

Reviewer: KeriDate: 2003-06-27
Reviewid: 38699Chapter: 1
That is so clever! Excellent work!

Reviewer: *Ginny*Date: 2003-06-22
Reviewid: 38308Chapter: 1
*Hey! I like this parody! Parodies rock!*

Reviewer: NatalieDate: 2003-06-21
Reviewid: 38219Chapter: 1
I love that song! It's one of my favorites, and I love how you made Ginny fit right into it! It's great...and you did a very good job with the lyrics. You'd probably make a very good song writer.

Reviewer: KatrinaDate: 2003-05-11
Reviewid: 31619Chapter: 1
AUGH!!!!!!! THIS IS SO FUNNY AND SWEET! Normally I don't support H/G, but this is just too good ;-)

Reviewer: Pip GurlieDate: 2003-03-04
Reviewid: 22742Chapter: 1
It Shoul Say Something Like You Really Like Her or You Love Her!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Fidelius FemmelaDate: 2003-02-27
Reviewid: 22160Chapter: 1
bravo! at the same time it's hilarious and emotional... keep at this. i love it.
~FF

Reviewer: StarzblueDate: 2003-02-18
Reviewid: 20772Chapter: 1
I absolutely love it! Excellent!

Reviewer: RiddleDate: 2002-10-10
Reviewid: 5864Chapter: 1
HAH! I love this! Woo! Parodies rock.

Reviewer: OzmaDate: 2002-10-08
Reviewid: 5756Chapter: 1
Awww! I love that songfic!!

Reviewer: ValerieDate: 2002-10-08
Reviewid: 5733Chapter: 1
Mama wrestles twin rule breakers

Daddy enchants carburetors

Hahaha! These two were my favourite lines! I love this song by Train, but I think I like your version better!

Reviewer: Emma WeasleyDate: 2002-10-08
Reviewid: 5696Chapter: 1
How truly clever! You've got good wit - you should try your hand at a bit more of a story, all right then? :)

Reviewer: ToriDate: 2002-08-02
Reviewid: 612Chapter: 1
OMG! I was sooo totally gonna write a songfic about this song....cuz when I first heard it, even though it's pretty old, my first thought floated over to Ginny! It's really original how you changed the words, and I love it! (Don't worry, I'm not gonna write the songfic anymore!) :-)

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --