The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 16

Reviewer: HorseloverPennyDate: 2006-02-05
Reviewid: 139367Chapter: 1
funny stuff

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2005-12-19
Reviewid: 137401Chapter: 1
Wonderful

Reviewer: mellafeDate: 2004-08-17
Reviewid: 97603Chapter: 1
ha ha. that was sweet!

Reviewer: SennaDate: 2004-08-13
Reviewid: 97054Chapter: 1
Awww!!!!!! I love how you've portrayed Ron and Ginny's relationship. A great Weasley story!

:)
Senna

Reviewer: MichelleDate: 2004-07-15
Reviewid: 92483Chapter: 1
soo precious!! i could read this story over and over again! its my favorite.

Reviewer: sweetieDate: 2004-06-25
Reviewid: 88838Chapter: 1
aww! so cute! i've always wanted someone to make a fanfic out of this part that Ron mentions in book 2 and you did it SO ADORABLY! *cuddles 3-year-old Ron* i still love Fred and George, even though they did that to poor Ron. Great story!

luv sweetie

Reviewer: Emma GraceDate: 2004-01-17
Reviewid: 67443Chapter: 1
That is just perfect. Perfect!

Reviewer: MelodieDate: 2004-01-06
Reviewid: 66014Chapter: 1
Aw Ron is so cute! Lovely story.

Reviewer: EmilyDate: 2003-11-01
Reviewid: 58460Chapter: 1
Awww, so sweet. Love Ginny's display of magic and her loyalty to her brother. Awesome touch with the bear's name. Molly is so well done. Excellent job!

Reviewer: ColleenDate: 2003-08-31
Reviewid: 49723Chapter: 1
Ginny was so cute, and Ron too. I loved the way they got along so well, and the way you added the spider. Great Job!

Reviewer: KathDate: 2003-07-30
Reviewid: 44638Chapter: 1
That was sweet.

Reviewer: *Ginny*Date: 2003-06-22
Reviewid: 38310Chapter: 1
*Awwww, that's so adorable! I feel sorry 4 the Twins, though, their poor brooms! And Molly prolly wouldn't be able to fix htem, with complex charms like that, as easily.*

Reviewer: Me WeaslyDate: 2003-06-18
Reviewid: 37500Chapter: 1
That story was lovely. i thought it was darling how ginny tried to protect her older brother. i loved it!!

Reviewer: arielDate: 2002-12-23
Reviewid: 13714Chapter: 1
lol.That was enjoyable!

Reviewer: semiellipticalDate: 2002-11-18
Reviewid: 9508Chapter: 1
Very cute! I like the idea of parents worrying and watching for their children to demonstrate their magical abilities, just like Muggle parents watch for all the developmental milestones - walking, talking etc. and get worried if their children are "late."

Reviewer: Talking Purple RabbitsDate: 2002-10-07
Reviewid: 5643Chapter: 1
Awww... I LUV that last line. How perfect!

And how like Molly it sounded too... :D :D

~TPR

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --