The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Waking Hermione
Review(s): 18

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2005-12-19
Reviewid: 137397Chapter: 1
Nice

Reviewer: RosieDate: 2005-08-15
Reviewid: 130029Chapter: 1
Loved it even more then Waking Ron. Ron's just a great character to read about. Great job.

Reviewer: princess kateDate: 2004-09-30
Reviewid: 99974Chapter: 1
good story, but....erm...no buts.

Reviewer: sweetieDate: 2004-08-13
Reviewid: 97086Chapter: 1
AWWWWWWW! the R/H queen loves it just as much as "Waking Ron." Ron was perfectly in character, in all his awkwardness. great job!

luv sweetie

Reviewer: Lauren ElizabethDate: 2004-07-17
Reviewid: 92861Chapter: 1
Same as the other...EXCELLANT!!
~Lauren Elizabeth
Looney*Lauren

Reviewer: jus lil' ol' me!Date: 2004-06-28
Reviewid: 89197Chapter: 1
so super sweet! oh my gosh! i love this its so good!!!!!“Good night Hermione,” he whispered, before closing the door behind him. its so cute!!!! i loved it! one of the best ive read!

Reviewer: EmilyDate: 2003-10-11
Reviewid: 56288Chapter: 1
lol! Great job.

Reviewer: cel blackDate: 2003-08-28
Reviewid: 49009Chapter: 1
hmmm.....
no.
i didnt like it as much as the first.
it was too similar.
it IS interesting to see that ron can somewhat reveal his feeligns for mione, even tho he can only do it when shes PETRIFIED.....

Reviewer: puckDate: 2003-07-24
Reviewid: 43566Chapter: 1
sweet idea, lovely ron

*still grining*

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-07-08
Reviewid: 40965Chapter: 1
sweet...

and that was a great ideer....

Reviewer: JulieDate: 2003-07-08
Reviewid: 40787Chapter: 1
That would have really make the book a whole lot better if you ask me. I think the lot who wrote this should have written the book!

Reviewer: GDate: 2003-01-29
Reviewid: 18259Chapter: 1
Oh! How cute is Ron? :) Is there going to be another story...? *crosses fingers*... Anyway, well done!

Reviewer: Who want's to know?Date: 2003-01-04
Reviewid: 15207Chapter: 1
Very, um, sweet, yeah that's the word I'm looking for. Sweet.

Reviewer: Absolutely CorkingDate: 2002-10-14
Reviewid: 6265Chapter: 1
Awwwwww...your second bootifully sweet and cute and fluffy installment, I love it how Ron comes up with yanking on Mrs Norris' tail, and Harry's just like, "Um...". Anyway, really good job, on both stories!

Reviewer: OzmaDate: 2002-10-11
Reviewid: 5962Chapter: 1
Another very sweet story. Poor Ron... too bad the kiss didn't work, and Hermione doesn't know about it. Wonderful description of the light on Hermione's hair when she's lying there Petrified! Ron's line about having to kiss Colin, if the kiss had worked made me smile.

Your description of Mrs. Norris on her little bed was poignant. (I'm glad that Ron didn't really pull her tail.)

Reviewer: RiddleDate: 2002-10-10
Reviewid: 5863Chapter: 1
“I’ll just wait outside then, shall I?” said Harry, hand already on the doorknob. “To keep a look out,” he added quickly.


EVEN HARRY GETS IT. Aw man, this was great. Ron=hilarious. :) Wee!

Reviewer: Talking Purple RabbitsDate: 2002-10-07
Reviewid: 5642Chapter: 1
"Besides, if it had worked, I wouldn’t fancy having to kiss Colin Creevey awake.” He smirked mischievously. “Although Harry would probably have to do the honors there.”" LOL

Yum.
~TPR

Reviewer: Hermione @ HeartDate: 2002-08-27
Reviewid: 3291Chapter: 1
Aww! Poor, poor, Ron! He's so sweet, isn't he? That was good, too...

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --