The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Waking Ron
Review(s): 25

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2005-12-19
Reviewid: 137396Chapter: 1
Cute

Reviewer: naomiDate: 2005-09-11
Reviewid: 132260Chapter: 1
omg thats a really good strong, uh, hhermione is soo lucky

Reviewer: sweetieDate: 2004-08-13
Reviewid: 97087Chapter: 1
R/H fluffiness! it's so beautiful! Hermione is very much in character, you did an excellent job!
"She looked back at Ronís still figure. Would it work? Well, she thought, it worked for Snow White and Sleeping Beauty. Hermione almost laughed out loud at the thought of Ron having anything in common with Sleeping Beauty." that was funny! great job!

luv sweetie

Reviewer: Lauren ElizabethDate: 2004-07-17
Reviewid: 92860Chapter: 1
Excellant!!
I'm going to read the sequel!
~Lauren Elizabeth
Looney*Lauren

Reviewer: jus lil' ol' me!Date: 2004-06-28
Reviewid: 89195Chapter: 1
Short but sweet! I love how it actually explains what Hermione did after Harry left to go to the last chamber room thingy! It was super creative! I liked it!

Reviewer: ChristinaDate: 2004-06-27
Reviewid: 89066Chapter: 1
Ohhh..that was really sweet! I lovvveeeddd it!!!!!!!!!!! keep writing! thanks!

Reviewer: AndrinDate: 2004-05-03
Reviewid: 81154Chapter: 1
I am so SICK of these
Stupid Ron and Hermione
Love stories! Give it
a rest, please. It is like
they never end. Can't
someone just write a
story about Ron? Honestly!

Reviewer: AlexDate: 2004-02-18
Reviewid: 71339Chapter: 1
I thought it was good. When's the sequal ?

Reviewer: DogstarfanDate: 2003-10-23
Reviewid: 57655Chapter: 1
Awwwwww! I loved it! It's one of the best R/H fluff stories I've read! You did Ron really well, I really liked reading. So funny too!

Reviewer: EmilyDate: 2003-10-11
Reviewid: 56287Chapter: 1
*snickers* Well done. Love Ron's last line.

Reviewer: cel blackDate: 2003-08-28
Reviewid: 49006Chapter: 1
ha ha ha!!!
i didnt bother actually reading the story cuz i thought that the excerpt on teh first kiss project was the whole story...
but im glad i read it now!!!

Reviewer: butterbeerDate: 2003-08-26
Reviewid: 48668Chapter: 1
Wow! Awesome! Totally believable!

Reviewer: MEDate: 2003-06-26
Reviewid: 38642Chapter: 1
eeek! I LVOE THIUS!

Reviewer: narcissaDate: 2003-05-19
Reviewid: 32738Chapter: 1
awww!! aww!!! "a bloke doesn't hurl slugs for just any girl," AWWW!!!!

Reviewer: GDate: 2003-01-29
Reviewid: 18258Chapter: 1
Haha! I loved it!! "íCourse I knew! I saw you pulling away with that terrified look. It was written all over your face."
&
"A bloke doesnít hurl slugs for just any girl, you know."

...were favorite lines. Can't wait to read the sequel!

Reviewer: Three Mniute WarningDate: 2003-01-04
Reviewid: 15206Chapter: 1
Awwww. I'm just an old sucker for fluff...

Reviewer: Jenn JordanDate: 2003-01-01
Reviewid: 14740Chapter: 1
AWWWW!
Fav part:
"A bloke doesnít hurl slugs for just any girl, you know."

Very cute. Short, ximple, and to the point. Bravo.
-JJ

Reviewer: meDate: 2002-11-29
Reviewid: 10581Chapter: 1
awwwwwww that was sooo sweet but hermione kinda got OOC cauze i mean i dont think an 11 year old would kiss an unconciuos dude...but whatever it was cute!!!

Reviewer: JulieDate: 2002-11-28
Reviewid: 10482Chapter: 1
oh, ive read this before, but it gets funnier every time!

Reviewer: Absolutely CorkingDate: 2002-10-14
Reviewid: 6264Chapter: 1
Awwwwwww, that's one of the cutest, fluffiest stories I've read...that was so good, now I'm off to read the sequel! Toodles! :)

Reviewer: OzmaDate: 2002-10-11
Reviewid: 5961Chapter: 1
AWWWW! "A bloke doesn't hurl slugs for just any girl, you know." That's so priceless and adorable!!

Reviewer: RiddleDate: 2002-10-10
Reviewid: 5861Chapter: 1
This is officially the cutest sweetest story in the world and I absolutely love it. Your Ron and Hermione are perfecttttt. WOOO. Three cheers for R/H!

*feels warm and fuzzy*

Reviewer: angelofbooxDate: 2002-10-09
Reviewid: 5809Chapter: 1
this is such a good ff!

Reviewer: Talking Purple RabbitsDate: 2002-10-07
Reviewid: 5641Chapter: 1
Mmmmfluff. I love your work Poppy P!

Reviewer: Hermione @ HeartDate: 2002-08-27
Reviewid: 3290Chapter: 1
Very sweet, I liked it alot.

"Hermione," Ron said, "A bloke doesn't hurl slugs for just any girl, you know."

SOOO cute.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --