The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 29

Reviewer: GinnyWeasleyDate: 2006-12-29
Reviewid: 146673Chapter: 1
love the ending

Reviewer: truefairy008Date: 2006-07-10
Reviewid: 144091Chapter: 1
awwwww it's lovely!!

Reviewer: Hpgirl42095Date: 2006-02-21
Reviewid: 140126Chapter: 1
Ooo...So...Fluffy ! LOL Good Work. Clever !

Reviewer: JessicaDate: 2005-10-21
Reviewid: 134908Chapter: 1
I really liked your story, it was probably one of the best HP FanFics that I've ever read!
Well done!

Reviewer: juliaDate: 2005-08-05
Reviewid: 128890Chapter: 1
I am absolutely speechless! That was an amazing story! Oh, please continue, I want to know what happens to Harry & Ginny! Again, it was so amazing!!!

Reviewer: FluffyFanaticDate: 2005-06-17
Reviewid: 124262Chapter: 1
VERY cute! I love fluff, no matter who its about. luv the ending too...Harry's thoughts and all. Keep writing-awesome story!

Reviewer: MarcellaDate: 2005-04-10
Reviewid: 119151Chapter: 1
Loved it, I love R/H and H/G, there story's are always my favorite story's!!!

Reviewer: EndicottDate: 2005-02-10
Reviewid: 113295Chapter: 1
awww that was really good keep it comin

Reviewer: LiDate: 2005-01-13
Reviewid: 110765Chapter: 1
Please, please,please, do a sequel.please! THat story was sooooo good! DO a H/G fic next time round, kay?

Reviewer: LilyDate: 2004-12-14
Reviewid: 107753Chapter: 1
Oh my God, that was so sweet! And the last part was the best... 'I wonder if Ron knows Ginny's favourite flavour.' Haha, awesome work! I can't wait to read more of your stuff, so keep writing!

Reviewer: pearlsDate: 2004-08-20
Reviewid: 98084Chapter: 1
gr8 story nicely written...Sugar quills always works...lol R/H for eva!!!!

Reviewer: harrysgirlDate: 2004-02-19
Reviewid: 71464Chapter: 1
i didnt like it it was too strait forward my minds now full of questions.I'm confused

Reviewer: maggieDate: 2004-01-18
Reviewid: 67594Chapter: 1
oh come on already and write the sequel I'm just itching for it. boo hoo boo hoo . your mean I need the sequel it was so good and i'm a huge h/g fan. your killin me with the waiting. it was awsome but the next will be even better so please hurry !

Reviewer: maggieDate: 2004-01-02
Reviewid: 65565Chapter: 1
that was really good please make a sequel I'm a pretty big r/h shipper but even more so h/g

Reviewer: lilyDate: 2003-12-29
Reviewid: 65104Chapter: 1
oh make one more only with h/g. that would be cute!!!!!!!

Reviewer: AnneDate: 2003-12-01
Reviewid: 61379Chapter: 1
I loved it! I was especially pleasantly surprised by the last section of Harry/Ginny.

Reviewer: Paige Knorr (The Muggle Hermione)Date: 2003-09-06
Reviewid: 50961Chapter: 1
Dear Pottergirl,
Wow. Sweet. Smart. Funny. Cute. All of the above and more. I HATE R/H with a vengence but I DO like H/G... any chance of a sequal, perhaps? Hope so. Ron's idea was great.

"Hermione bravely parted her lips, and a moment later, Ron thought,

‘Honey Berry isn’t that bad after all.’"

Very nice... That's all I have to say except for thanks.

Paige Knorr

Reviewer: KatieDate: 2003-08-30
Reviewid: 49408Chapter: 1
I greatly aprove... I would simply love to see a sequel... I would be absolutly fantastic

Reviewer: emmaDate: 2003-08-29
Reviewid: 49221Chapter: 1
mushy, gooshy, fluffy stuff, awwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.

Reviewer: celestina blackDate: 2003-08-22
Reviewid: 48202Chapter: 1
he he
i likes fluff :)
this is really cute.
clever even.
except that hermione wouldnt eat sugarquills. rots her teeth, ya know? :-D

Reviewer: LisalyDate: 2003-08-04
Reviewid: 45397Chapter: 1
Its ooey gooey mushy gushy and GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAT

Reviewer: MeganDate: 2003-07-25
Reviewid: 43792Chapter: 1
That was a really great story!

Reviewer: no oneDate: 2003-07-10
Reviewid: 41345Chapter: 1
wow

Reviewer: AutumnWindDate: 2003-07-02
Reviewid: 39643Chapter: 1
Well done.
Nice ending.

Reviewer: sEaHzZzYDate: 2003-04-06
Reviewid: 26655Chapter: 1
that was a really *sweet* story! heheh - no pun intended, though!! it was really cute.... loved it how hermione teased ron at the end.... and the last sentence.... perfect way to end off a light-hearted story!

Reviewer: bambieDate: 2002-09-15
Reviewid: 3948Chapter: 1
u wer so gud! dat was so cute!

Reviewer: David VasquezDate: 2002-08-16
Reviewid: 2172Chapter: 1
Pottergirl,
Very good story. I hope there are more chapters to come. "The Secret Admirer" method, mixed with the favorite magical sweet, is a really good idea, and you have played it out well.

Reviewer: SamanthaDate: 2002-08-12
Reviewid: 1733Chapter: 1
: D I especially love reading Ron and Hermione love stories, but, I have to say, that I love your ending sentence! This was such a cute story. I hope that you DO write one for Harry and Ginny! Great Job!

Reviewer: ArleneDate: 2002-08-07
Reviewid: 1317Chapter: 1
That was really good!!I like the stories that Ron and Hermione love each other. It's soooo sweet!!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --