The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Farewell
Review(s): 15

Reviewer: JayDate: 2005-06-13
Reviewid: 123879Chapter: 1
Nice, i dont think the song matches the storie as well as it could but still nice...

Reviewer: CinDate: 2004-12-29
Reviewid: 109093Chapter: 1
like the story. But as this story is set at the end of june, you canīt see Betelgeuse or Rigel. Theyīre up when the sunīs up. Just change the names ;)

Reviewer: SueDate: 2004-12-02
Reviewid: 106617Chapter: 1
It's been too long since you've written! This was very sweet and sad. Write some more!

Reviewer: nindeDate: 2004-02-28
Reviewid: 72528Chapter: 1
that was the best fic I've read yet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
So much emotion. It's beautiful

Reviewer: cel blackDate: 2003-08-28
Reviewid: 49100Chapter: 1
cute parting tale
and oh, Goring by Butterflies!
thats just too much.....

Reviewer: Jenn JordanDate: 2003-01-10
Reviewid: 15752Chapter: 1
Aww. I really enjoyed that.
The simpleness and heart behind it really makes it great.
-JJ

Reviewer: bobDate: 2002-12-10
Reviewid: 12093Chapter: 1
That was a really good story! Why didn't they throw Hermione in the lake?

Reviewer: bobDate: 2002-12-04
Reviewid: 11180Chapter: 1
THROUGH HERMIONE IN!!!!!!!!!! SORRY COULDN'T RESIST.
Great story, i'll read it again and again and again and again and again and again and again and again!

Reviewer: AnnaDate: 2002-11-17
Reviewid: 9366Chapter: 1
aw thats a sweet story

Reviewer: MeelieDate: 2002-10-27
Reviewid: 7216Chapter: 1
Oh, this made me cry! Probably because I was listening to a really sad song, but this was so beautiful! Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: pubDate: 2002-09-14
Reviewid: 3878Chapter: 1
Love this story1 Hope to read more of them.

Reviewer: No One in ParticularDate: 2002-08-14
Reviewid: 1981Chapter: 1
Oh, geez. That made me want to cry. Very sweet, and funny, but the lyrics are what got me. Good job!!! (They should have thrown her in the lake)

Reviewer: EmilyDate: 2002-08-09
Reviewid: 1519Chapter: 1
I personally think they should have thrown her in the lake. :)

Reviewer: EvieDate: 2002-08-09
Reviewid: 1476Chapter: 1
Oh, I absolutely love this! I have Farewell Ashokan on mp3 and if you listen to it and you can read fast enough, the song fits the mood (and length) perfectly! And I like how it started out all sad feeling and then at the end you feel all content and stuff. Hee. Warm and fuzzy, that's what this story is!

Reviewer: ElberethDate: 2002-08-05
Reviewid: 978Chapter: 1
Oh wow... very sweet! I like it a lot! poignant without being tooooo sappy so that it's way out of character. well done!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --