The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: It Just Isn't Done
Review(s): 20

Reviewer: Nimbus 2000Date: 2007-06-03
Reviewid: 148186Chapter: 1
that was fantastic , i love the " people aren't supposed to fall in love with there best friend " please write more.

Reviewer: AmbereenDate: 2005-08-18
Reviewid: 130319Chapter: 1
This is a fantastic fic. It sums up what I think they would be thinking perfectly. Well done!

Reviewer: plinkoDate: 2005-05-25
Reviewid: 122682Chapter: 1
OMG!! i love this story, its so....well....it totally is how i imagine each of the characters to react in a situation like that....so cute....o0o!! and by the way, nice name!! thats mii tin sister's name(identical, and both HUGE HP fans)

((plinko))

Reviewer: ChristinaDate: 2004-07-28
Reviewid: 94378Chapter: 1
This story was soo awesome and really sweet. it totally sounds like what ron and hermione would think about eachother! keep writing!

Reviewer: RossyDate: 2004-07-15
Reviewid: 92384Chapter: 1
Awwwwwwwwwww, very lovely, we all love Ron !!!

Reviewer: imeldaDate: 2004-07-01
Reviewid: 89834Chapter: 1
I'M CRYING!!! That was such a sweet pair of monologues!! I think you described their feelings perfectly, that's exactly how I see them, anyway. I love that you had Ron say that everything he used to hate about Hermione he now loves--because it's so TRUE. And I loved Hermione's talking about Ron's "cheeky remarks", that was really funny. You just included everything about the two of them in canon that points to their feelings for each other, which H/Hr and all the other shippers constantly ignore. This fic was a real treat, thank you for it.

Reviewer: jus lil' ol' me!Date: 2004-06-30
Reviewid: 89619Chapter: 1
that was so sweet! i loved it! it was so cute how they were both saying practically the same thing! so sweet!

Reviewer: AmeliaDate: 2003-08-20
Reviewid: 48069Chapter: 1
That is exactly the way i think they feel for each other thinkin the same thing at once like that is how i always think they'll end up kissin each other

Reviewer: JamieDate: 2003-08-07
Reviewid: 46017Chapter: 1
I think your story is really nice and cute. It brings out the innosance that is in their love.

Reviewer: NeanaDate: 2003-08-03
Reviewid: 45231Chapter: 1
Oh, I love this!!

Reviewer: trishaDate: 2003-07-25
Reviewid: 43758Chapter: 1
love it. cute. can''t wait when jk finally get them together. looking forward to more of your stuff. i'm going to read the rest now. :-)

Reviewer: Some one named something or other...Date: 2003-03-20
Reviewid: 24700Chapter: 1
Really good! Most fics about R/H take a really long time to get them to realize anything, buit this was really good!

Reviewer: Maggie BlackDate: 2003-03-18
Reviewid: 24457Chapter: 1
You are a great writer!! Keep at it!!!!!!

Reviewer: MiliDate: 2003-03-16
Reviewid: 24184Chapter: 1
real cute ::thumbs up::

Reviewer: loonieDate: 2003-02-09
Reviewid: 19677Chapter: 1
that was great- and REALLY in character! please write more soon- I'm looking forward to it!!!!!!

Reviewer: Jenn JordanDate: 2003-01-10
Reviewid: 15756Chapter: 1
*sigh*
That is EXACTLY what a FanFiction should be. It gives insight to the regular; makes thoughts and feelings that aren't in the book seem believable; makes you go teary eyed; and makes you wish Mrs Rowlings would take a page from your book.
I've found a new fav short story.

Keep up the EXCELLENT work.
-JJ

Reviewer: IlyssaDate: 2002-12-21
Reviewid: 13495Chapter: 1
Aw! all this unrequited love. its so darling, yet, so painful to watch. aw.. they should just go out already. :) nice job. i really think you captured them both very well.

Reviewer: Deidra DragonheartDate: 2002-12-13
Reviewid: 12430Chapter: 1
That was great. I think you got both Ron and Hermione's character down perfectly. Just wait... by the fifth book, they may finally be able to tell each other. *Sigh* How perfect. Well, needless to say, I loved it! Keep up the great writing!

Reviewer: pubDate: 2002-09-28
Reviewid: 4916Chapter: 1
This is a very orginal story!

Reviewer: Incurable RomanticDate: 2002-08-17
Reviewid: 2307Chapter: 1
You captured the characters perfectly!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --