The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 8

Reviewer: 54Date: 2005-03-14
Reviewid: 116496Chapter: 1
um i just want to say its a good story and in ur sum. u said it was the 2nd task not the 3rd and it is the 3rd sooo yeah...

Reviewer: i_heart_harryDate: 2005-02-07
Reviewid: 113186Chapter: 1
Wow! that was really good! i love seamus but most stories about him hes just loud and annoying, but this showed a sensitive side of him : ) Kudos!

Reviewer: AbigailDate: 2004-07-24
Reviewid: 93870Chapter: 1
I love Seamus! Thanks for writing a fantablous fic about him. Even if he's beeing a little prat, he's still a wonderful young man.

Reviewer: HosannaDate: 2003-10-31
Reviewid: 58407Chapter: 1
A fascinating look from a different POV. Good job showing how Seamus was kept in the dark, not knowing what happened. Nice look at the dynamics between the other boys in Gryffindor dorm.

The dream he had was amusing.

The summary for this story states it is the "second task." Shouldn't that be third?

Reviewer: ArnelDate: 2003-05-19
Reviewid: 32706Chapter: 1
What a powerfully haunting story. As many times as I have read GoF I never once thought about how the other boys in Harry's dorm perceived that fateful night or what their reactions might be. You've done a masterful job of capturing the confusion, uncertainty and fear Seamus and the others feel. As for the shell-shocked Ron, you've done a wonderful job of showing the toll the events of the night before have taken on him in just a few sentences. Beautifully written.

Reviewer: JenniDate: 2003-05-09
Reviewid: 31312Chapter: 1
Good job. It's hard to find stories written in Seamus' point of view, and he's my favorite character. I hope you write more stories about him.

Reviewer: SunnycougerDate: 2002-10-11
Reviewid: 5945Chapter: 1
This was a great fic - I always find it interesting to see the other students reactions to the events in the books and you chose a particulary harrowing moment and it worked so well. Well done!

Marianne

Reviewer: MargaritaDate: 2002-09-22
Reviewid: 4524Chapter: 1
This story is absolutely excellent. Don't keep me in suspense, finish it and tell what happens!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --