The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 20

Reviewer: JessicaDate: 2005-09-22
Reviewid: 133064Chapter: 1
AwWwWwWwWwWwWwWw..... I love it! "He's a prdigy of course" LoL! poor harry.... They know not what lies ahead for little Harry Potter.

Reviewer: LaurenDate: 2003-08-21
Reviewid: 48146Chapter: 1
That was BLOODY BRILLIANT! You really have some writing potential! Good job!

Reviewer: SarahDate: 2003-08-17
Reviewid: 47445Chapter: 1
That was so pretty and sweet!!!

Reviewer: holly96Date: 2003-08-14
Reviewid: 47141Chapter: 1
cute story. anymore coming?

Reviewer: rochelleDate: 2003-08-14
Reviewid: 47105Chapter: 1
00o0ooo0000o0h!
sequel

Reviewer: Wo Ai Ni16 (fanfiction.net name)Date: 2003-07-20
Reviewid: 42931Chapter: 1
I just have to say that ur ficlet was the cutest I've ever read! The way you portrayed James' reaction was perfect!

Reviewer: PristineDate: 2003-04-21
Reviewid: 28838Chapter: 1
LOL, Funny!!!

a little bit on the short side but nice!

Reviewer: Raven_60Date: 2003-04-06
Reviewid: 26685Chapter: 1
I loved your story! It was great! Funny and Great! Best story read. (Except for Harry Potter of course! :0)

e-mail me

Reviewer: White RiderDate: 2003-01-30
Reviewid: 18317Chapter: 1
I really liked it. It would of been funny to see Snape's face if Harry was named Sevrus. You are going to continue aren't you? I hope.
White Rider

Reviewer: ttaDate: 2003-01-26
Reviewid: 17932Chapter: 1
LOVELY!!! sweet fluffyness!!! thank you very much! write more!!! =)

Reviewer: theleprachaun8mysoxDate: 2003-01-23
Reviewid: 17531Chapter: 1
AW! So cute and fluffy! I love Lily and James!

Reviewer: SorchaDate: 2002-12-06
Reviewid: 11451Chapter: 1
This is THE sweetest fic I have ever read. Witty and chaming, and it gives you that warm fuzzy feeling inside... Awsome job Evelyn!

Reviewer: Shadow WassersonDate: 2002-11-30
Reviewid: 10661Chapter: 1
MARAUDERS ROCK!!!!

Reviewer: DidiDate: 2002-08-28
Reviewid: 3371Chapter: 1
Cute very very cute!

Reviewer: pubDate: 2002-08-26
Reviewid: 3229Chapter: 1
Excellent story!

Reviewer: kAE mADERADate: 2002-08-26
Reviewid: 3200Chapter: 1
i LOVED IT.

Reviewer: CynthiaDate: 2002-08-07
Reviewid: 1268Chapter: 1
That is so cute!! *grins* Too bad everyone knows what is going to happen in a year or so.. *sniffs*.. kinda makes the story bittersweet.. *wipes eyes*

~*Cynthia*~

Reviewer: GinnyDragon54Date: 2002-08-06
Reviewid: 1179Chapter: 1
i like it, but i think you should continue the story. its fine without continuing, but i would love to see what happens next. maybe you could write a sequal. you siriusly ROX!!

Reviewer: ValerieDate: 2002-08-05
Reviewid: 1067Chapter: 1
Awww! How incredibly sweet. Hehe, drunken Maurauders... That was sooo cute! I especially loved: "James, I'm serious." "No you're not, you're Lily." hahaha, cute.

Reviewer: katDate: 2002-08-03
Reviewid: 770Chapter: 1
Lovely =) Nice and fluffy and in character, and, well, it's the Marauders (and Lily)! You can;t help but love them.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --