The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 15

Reviewer: YouLickBumsDate: 2006-09-02
Reviewid: 145143Chapter: 1
WTF
freaking hannah abott
where the hell did she come from?!
lol
this story was really good.
I liked it alot.
ALOT
=]

Reviewer: NikkiDate: 2005-07-26
Reviewid: 127859Chapter: 1
You know,you could cut down on the poems.Everything else was super

Reviewer: If I only remembered...Date: 2005-04-21
Reviewid: 120284Chapter: 1
Woah. Poor Hermione. I liked "Have you ever" and the whole story : )

Reviewer: toastDate: 2005-01-30
Reviewid: 112513Chapter: 1
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawwwwwww!!! thats soooooo sad!! great story....*tear*

Reviewer: !!!Date: 2004-12-13
Reviewid: 107664Chapter: 1
Thatis sad.....................

Reviewer: Mylene MendiolaDate: 2004-10-01
Reviewid: 100040Chapter: 1
pls keep it up! I wanna hear it more, then. hehe. I love it but not yet because you didn't posted it yet so far, but it's okay. take your time. :) hope to hear from you soon! :)

Reviewer: RobinDate: 2004-08-23
Reviewid: 98300Chapter: 1
It was so sad but I loved it! I cant wait to read the next part! Great Job!!!!!

Reviewer: ChristinaDate: 2004-07-28
Reviewid: 94379Chapter: 1
Oh this story was great!! i love emotional stories like this!!! keep writing..please!!!I'm about to read "Learning the Quidditch Rules" after i finish reviewing! i hope that story was as sweet as this story!!! thanks!

Reviewer: LDate: 2004-05-04
Reviewid: 81226Chapter: 1
So Sadddddddddddd.........

Reviewer: AllyDate: 2003-12-01
Reviewid: 61424Chapter: 1
Awwwwwwwww! So sad! I wanted to cry...

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-08-18
Reviewid: 47718Chapter: 1
sweet and great story..
can't wait to read the rest..
:)

Reviewer: Hermione WeasleyDate: 2003-07-17
Reviewid: 42460Chapter: 1
Oh, I just want to cry. I have had the same experience too. I love it if ronald would like Hermione a little more and kiss her!!! =sniffles=

Reviewer: awwww, *sniffles* I was crying so hard I forgot meDate: 2003-06-27
Reviewid: 38771Chapter: 1
This makes meh wanna cry.... *sniffle* I've experienced that before, but I didn't throw my pillow across the room.... *starts to bawl* I know how you feel Hermione!!!! *a puddle of tears apeers(?) around her legs*

Reviewer: JUlieDate: 2002-12-01
Reviewid: 10730Chapter: 1
aww. i really almost had tears myself by reading that. thats really sad. try to make a sequel to make me feel at ease because, i won't be able to stand it if they don't get together.

Reviewer: BrittDate: 2002-11-27
Reviewid: 10310Chapter: 1
that was sooo sad! made me cry!


p.s.- i love that song!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --