The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 13

Reviewer: LeslieDate: 2005-07-07
Reviewid: 126450Chapter: 1
i like this

Reviewer: LydiaDate: 2005-06-20
Reviewid: 124635Chapter: 1
What happened to Hannah?

Reviewer: No ideaDate: 2005-04-21
Reviewid: 120285Chapter: 1
Great one again!

Reviewer: Ginny and LunaDate: 2005-01-08
Reviewid: 110275Chapter: 1
From Ginny:
OK, last time I did a review I TOTALLY screwed it up!!! But THIS time, I'll get it right.
This was the greatest story in the history of the universe! You captured Ron's character perfectly! I love the KISSING PARTS! It's SNOWING like crazy where we are too!!!
From miss Lovegood:
oh my. you wrote it just the way Rowling would have! i love it lay that KISS on her! i want more like it, mabee one concerning me and that total knock out potter??? anyway, keep it up, but whatever you write, remember harry is MINE!!!
love,
Luna

Reviewer: !!!Date: 2004-12-13
Reviewid: 107667Chapter: 1
be bored more often!

Reviewer: RobinDate: 2004-08-23
Reviewid: 98303Chapter: 1
Good Job. Your a good writer. I still like the first one the best though.

Reviewer: RossyDate: 2004-07-14
Reviewid: 92257Chapter: 1
Awwwwwwwww, the sweetest thingg, please write a sequel.

Reviewer: MeDate: 2004-02-01
Reviewid: 69188Chapter: 1
Hey, both of these were really sweet! I feel the same way now... :-( but oh well... lol

Reviewer: MaskDate: 2003-08-11
Reviewid: 46595Chapter: 1
I loved it :0) An new inter5esting way to go about the R/H ship, but then again I think any R/H romance is good :0) thanks for the fic.
Mask- The avid R/H shipper.

Reviewer: LisalyDate: 2003-08-07
Reviewid: 45911Chapter: 1
Its very fluffy but very nice!

Reviewer: Paige Knorr (The Muggle Hermione)Date: 2003-07-26
Reviewid: 43982Chapter: 1
Dear Author,
Very fluffy. I loved it. If you like R/H , I don't but I read this anyways, then you will love this. It has romance, slight conflict of emotions, and humor. I almost fell off my chair thinking of Hermione on a broomstick. You made the kiss romantic without adding lots of mushy details. But I feel so sorry for you. A SNOW DAY. Crazy. Whoever decided that when there was too much snow you got to stay home from school was crazy. SCHOOL IS FUN. Sorry. I love school and I am devestated by things like snow days. Once the power was out and we didn't get to start school until 20 later than usual. I grabbed paper and started doing division on the pavement. I'll stop now. I'm a little odd. Or totally insane as my sister says. Goodbye.

Paige Knorr

Reviewer: laughing so hard, I....forgot.....it..! *falls onDate: 2003-06-27
Reviewid: 38772Chapter: 1
hehehehehehehahahhehahehaheha God, I have no word to say, and I'm laughing because its...just...so... I don't know, funny and romantic.... Is that possible?

Reviewer: IlyssaDate: 2002-12-16
Reviewid: 12867Chapter: 1
You had no reviews so I just had to write one! :) this story and its prequel were both soooo cute! Aw, but what happens to Hannah? Oh well, who cares, Ron & Hermione are together and thats the important thing, right? I love snow dayz too! They are great for writing, even tho I keep missing submission dates! lol Good stories and I like the song-fic of the other one

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --