The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Follow the Son
Review(s): 13

Reviewer: reviewerDate: 2005-06-24
Reviewid: 125032Chapter: 1
Wonderful!!! I especially loved Doggett. I know this fic is supposed to be all meta, but I'm having fun imagining how the Lone Gunmen would react if you gave them a real magical wand. ^_^

Reviewer: reader2Date: 2005-03-02
Reviewid: 115274Chapter: 1
What an odd tale. 7 of 10 for the idea though.

Reviewer: ArtemisaDate: 2004-11-08
Reviewid: 103938Chapter: 1
You'd think that as a potter and X-files lover I would say this rocks but the crossover just doen't work. I can see the Lone Gunsmen taking Hogwarts in stride but the rest of it... On the plus side, I love the names H and G came up for their possible childern.

Reviewer: krazigurl3991Date: 2004-08-20
Reviewid: 98028Chapter: 1
haha! i get y other reviewers dont kno wuts going on! lol! they need to watch MORE x-files and cut down on HP just a lil bit. i laughed so hard at the other peoples reviews! lol! hope 2 c more fics like this!

Reviewer: AristotleDate: 2004-08-19
Reviewid: 97871Chapter: 1
Yay! Another Ginny/Harry fic! (Love em' to death, can't you tell?)

Anywho, great fic. Love the insanity and the mental image of boys getting pregnant. 'Specially Harry. Oh, and of Draco with a gun to his head. Don't know why, but I really like that image. ^^

Reviewer: AstridDate: 2004-06-09
Reviewid: 86613Chapter: 1
I liked how it started, but the ending completely confused me.

Reviewer: JasminahDate: 2004-03-20
Reviewid: 75323Chapter: 1
It was good up until the end-tacky

Reviewer: megDate: 2004-03-17
Reviewid: 75003Chapter: 1
i hate to say this, but i'm always really picky about stuff like this.
the quote i think you mean for to kill a mockingbird is actually ''doo-ee jesus''. we read the book in class and finished it yesterday.
also, i love the fic.

Reviewer: AthenaDate: 2004-03-15
Reviewid: 74759Chapter: 1
I don't know what he means!

Reviewer: wilaniaDate: 2004-02-14
Reviewid: 70604Chapter: 1
Very funny! I *loved* the mental image of Harry with a hurting back and propping his tired feet up on the table!
Thank you for a very entertaining & heartwarming read.

Reviewer: AmandaDate: 2003-05-11
Reviewid: 31631Chapter: 1
Good, though ididn't quite understand the end. What happened?

Reviewer: Slytherin SweetheartDate: 2002-11-11
Reviewid: 8729Chapter: 1
Ohhhhhhhhhhhh. I so loved that... maybe a bit more uncomfortable moments would be better.. but yes, i do love it..

Reviewer: LizDate: 2002-09-13
Reviewid: 3835Chapter: 1
*giggles madly* Mulder and Scully. Harry and Ginny. That's nearly ..perfect! *giggles madly*

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --