The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 28

Reviewer: CadyDate: 2005-10-23
Reviewid: 135053Chapter: 1
That was wonderful! Good job! Except the part where they kept on being interupted aggravated me. But nice going!

Reviewer: Dawn LionheartDate: 2005-10-16
Reviewid: 134559Chapter: 1
I loved it!!! there is too less Fred/Angelina fic around, lol.
It's one of my favourite fanfics!!!

Reviewer: MeliDate: 2005-02-24
Reviewid: 114857Chapter: 1
Fred and Angelina! I'd forgotten all about that..
What a sweet story! I commend thou...

Reviewer: I"M ELEVEN 11 SO I"M GETTING MY LETTER FDate: 2005-01-29
Reviewid: 112380Chapter: 1
LOVED IT!!!!!!!!"DON"T THINK FRED AND GEORGE WOULD GET THAT ROMANTIC THOUGH!!!! LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!




K~GUNNA GET MY LETTER"BECAUSE I"M ELEVEN 11 FROM HOGWARTS!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: I"M ELEVEN 11 SO I"M GETTING MY LETTER FDate: 2005-01-29
Reviewid: 112379Chapter: 1
LOVED IT!!!!!!!!"DON"T THINK FRED AND GEORGE WOULD GET THAT ROMANTIC THOUGH!!!! LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: gopha_gurlDate: 2004-11-30
Reviewid: 106382Chapter: 1
Hi!!
This story's really good!! I love Fred/Angelina stories and this is really good!! Thanks for writing it!!

Reviewer: jellybeanDate: 2004-11-08
Reviewid: 103921Chapter: 1
wow! the sweetest story! you don't often find stories about the twins' love lives so this was delightfully refreshing and just generally delightfully delightful :)

Reviewer: catherineDate: 2004-09-26
Reviewid: 99414Chapter: 1
absolutely adorable. this is the best pairing ever, and you have quite a knack with them. very nicely done.

Reviewer: JoDate: 2004-08-16
Reviewid: 97488Chapter: 1
Really excellent! I LOVE this pair and its really nice to see what happened to them at the Yule Ball! I loved this fic; great job!

Reviewer: KaliDate: 2004-07-18
Reviewid: 93013Chapter: 1
WHY DID IT END?!?!?! IT WAS SO BRILLIANT!

Reviewer: angelaDate: 2004-05-30
Reviewid: 85315Chapter: 1
oh my gosh wow what an ending i loved it it was really good i cant beleive that fred could be that sensitive lolz

Reviewer: EndicottDate: 2004-05-15
Reviewid: 82795Chapter: 1
Awwwwwww it's the first Fred/Angelina fic I've read and it was great

Reviewer: Skut PerisonDate: 2004-04-11
Reviewid: 78180Chapter: 1
ooohh! its so purty! :) i luv lee and the twins, n that wuz just so cute! put 2gether really well 2, i luv it!!

Reviewer: meganDate: 2004-03-30
Reviewid: 76348Chapter: 1
one last dance as in one last dance or one last kiss?

Reviewer: SugarquillhighDate: 2004-01-05
Reviewid: 65890Chapter: 1
I loved this story, it was nice to read a story about another character other than Harry, Ron, or Hermonie! It was really excellent good job!

Reviewer: ReniaDate: 2003-10-06
Reviewid: 55624Chapter: 1
I loved it!! It was so romantic. You are a great writer, can u make another story like after this one? It would be so great. Keep up the good writing

Reviewer: angelina weasleyDate: 2003-06-14
Reviewid: 36756Chapter: 1
i read this fic so many times it is one of my favorites!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: AngeDate: 2003-05-24
Reviewid: 33501Chapter: 1
Hey, I think it is great and I love it.

Reviewer: SundanceDate: 2003-04-24
Reviewid: 29366Chapter: 1
I love it :) So sweet!!

Reviewer: CarlisleDate: 2003-02-01
Reviewid: 18533Chapter: 1
Loved it! Short but sweet. Loved how other parts of the dance were incorperated.

Reviewer: SarahDate: 2003-01-18
Reviewid: 16780Chapter: 1
Really great!

Reviewer: LucyDate: 2003-01-15
Reviewid: 16336Chapter: 1
Oh wow! I really loved this story! Fred and Angelina are such a sweet couple, and this is written so well that I'm gonna have to read it again....

Reviewer: HilaryDate: 2002-12-27
Reviewid: 14132Chapter: 1
its great but keep going!!!
keep the whole fred+angelina couple thing
goin! make it longer,,,a whole year!

Reviewer: SparkleDate: 2002-11-22
Reviewid: 9768Chapter: 1
thats really cute :)

Reviewer: ValerieDate: 2002-10-06
Reviewid: 5472Chapter: 1
Aww, how sweet. This is the first Fred/Angelina fic that I have ever read, and I must say, I like it very much. Ahh...such a sweet story...

Reviewer: JulianeDate: 2002-10-04
Reviewid: 5326Chapter: 1
"in a manner most wouldn’t think likely of a hyperactive Weasley twin"

I like your sense of humor - and it is woven so nicely into your fics! You've got some great details in this story - Fred tugging at Angelina's hair, Seamus cringing at Lavendar's giggles, the older kids' recognition of Ron's jealousy. I really like it when someone writes a scene from canon through the perspective of other characters. This 'new' view of the Yule Ball is wonderful, and you make Fred and Angelina a great couple.

Reviewer: Marie ArouetDate: 2002-09-23
Reviewid: 4594Chapter: 1
They all really stayed in character. It was really sweet. They all seem like so much fun to hang around :) I love the last dialogue, too!

Reviewer: bambieDate: 2002-09-12
Reviewid: 3772Chapter: 1
uhhhhh....so shweet!!!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --