The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Romance in C Minor
Review(s): 20

Reviewer: hollynicityDate: 2006-02-22
Reviewid: 140162Chapter: 1
Oooh what a great last line! The story was great - though I have a hard time imagining that kind of change in Snape. It was welcomed however! Very sensual, humorous story!

Reviewer: LadyCrowDate: 2005-10-25
Reviewid: 135140Chapter: 1
I was eating my luch when reading this, & almost spit my soup all over the monitor! This last part is hysterical:

"Snake charming," she grinned.

;)

Reviewer: Emma W.Date: 2005-03-20
Reviewid: 117290Chapter: 1
BLOODY BRILLIANT!!!

Reviewer: CatpowerDate: 2005-02-26
Reviewid: 115023Chapter: 1
Loved it! So now I know that I am not the only one to have naughty fantasies about Snape! I laughed out loud 3 times and drooled through the remainder. Fwooar!

Reviewer: Angel of MusicDate: 2004-05-19
Reviewid: 83486Chapter: 1
Are you sure you're not Rowling under there??? How do you portray Snape so battily, and make such a beautiful character and deliver such terrific timing all in a seven page story? I'm baffled by your writing and equally entertained... drawn in. Do you have any books published? If you don't, you should get one published and I'll be the first in line to get my copy sighned. *Applaus...Applaus....Applaus!* Keep writting, please.

Reviewer: KathyDate: 2004-04-05
Reviewid: 77282Chapter: 1
Lol, it was very funny. Was it supposed to make me laugh?

Reviewer: KathyDate: 2004-04-05
Reviewid: 77280Chapter: 1
Lol, it was very funny. Was it supposed to make me laugh?

Reviewer: pirateloverDate: 2004-03-12
Reviewid: 74194Chapter: 1
I LOVE IT!

Reviewer: ArnelDate: 2003-08-25
Reviewid: 48568Chapter: 1
Finally…a Snape fic I actually like! The musical title caught my eye and I just had to read your story. It’s fun to see Snape come unglued by the reactions of someone who can dish out as much sourness as he can and not bat an eye. By the way, my favorite line is the last since the allusion is so adeptly done. Bravo!

Reviewer: KilmenyDate: 2003-08-07
Reviewid: 45942Chapter: 1
My first Snape-centric romance fic, and I loved it. Very comical portrayal of Snape, yet still canon!Snape, for the most part. I wish we could see more of Snape in the books when he's not around people he despises. Anyway, I really liked what you did with him. I look forward to reading the sequel! :)

Reviewer: Kate LynnDate: 2003-08-06
Reviewid: 45859Chapter: 1
Oh, I thought it was very charming. Nicely written and enjoyable, I look forward to reading more of your stuff.

-Kate Lynn

Reviewer: JayneDate: 2003-08-05
Reviewid: 45638Chapter: 1
The tension you build up is incredible. And I howled at your last line. Headed to read the next installment. You go, Gwendolyn!

Reviewer: HermioneGirlDate: 2003-08-05
Reviewid: 45598Chapter: 1
Yummy! I love stories where Snape falls in love AND stays in character. Woo-hoo!

Reviewer: amyDate: 2003-07-29
Reviewid: 44427Chapter: 1
lol just finished reading your story! I had a nice chuckle about a love interest for professor snape! OH my. Good one!!!!!

Reviewer: LindsayDate: 2003-07-25
Reviewid: 43883Chapter: 1
wow, he's actually kind of cute! I love Gwen, great characture, most fics about snape have a sort of s&m quality, but this one's nice, they become friends, thanks.

Reviewer: LaRissa L. HeadDate: 2003-07-11
Reviewid: 41405Chapter: 1
great job V! truely a testament of the real... sex appeal... of a great character! i even imagined alan rickman saying snapes lines! well tell jay if you ever get anymore fanfics out... i can't wait! see you on tuesday LaRissa

Reviewer: ClémentineDate: 2003-04-29
Reviewid: 30038Chapter: 1
Wow,this story is so kawai(the manga-and-anime lovers will understand,as for the others "kawai" stands for "cute":)) and well written! And I just looove Professor Severus Snape (yes,yes,it's possible!).Please write some more!

Reviewer: AlyDate: 2003-04-02
Reviewid: 25978Chapter: 1
This is one of the best fanfics i have ever read! I love it! Please write more.

Reviewer: DahpeneDate: 2002-10-04
Reviewid: 5301Chapter: 1
Awsome its a really good story so cute, please write a squel!!

Reviewer: VeririaDate: 2002-08-04
Reviewid: 829Chapter: 1
Oh my god!!! This is one of *the* CUTEST fan fics about Snape I have read thus far! :) Really, and the Geomancy teacher *so* resembles me and my personality its uncanny, lol. Bravo! I really, really like this story...Please continue it!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --