The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 9

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-08-31
Reviewid: 145116Chapter: 3
Quite enjoyable. Thanks

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-08-31
Reviewid: 145115Chapter: 3
Quite enjoyable. Thanks

Reviewer: meDate: 2004-01-20
Reviewid: 67769Chapter: 3
I thought it was a fascinating story, i have also read the sequal which i also think is good. I like how you kind of took the attension off of Harry and put it more on some one else, and I alson liked how she was supposed to go after Ron.

Reviewer: CatherineDate: 2002-12-20
Reviewid: 13453Chapter: 3
Much deeper than it would appear, with many levels!

I found your characterizations to be good and earnest, and I'll be happy to read more in subsequent weeks. ;)

Catherine

Reviewer: AmiDate: 2002-11-24
Reviewid: 10030Chapter: 3
Awesome. Loved Fred and Georges reaction at the end. "I kissed a Flint!" hehe. Perfectly in character. Off to go read All is Full of Love now...

Reviewer: Michelle RavelDate: 2002-08-19
Reviewid: 2476Chapter: 3
A very strong ending... I really liked how F and G forgave each other with grins within seconds. I knew they would. ;)

Reviewer: Michelle RavelDate: 2002-08-19
Reviewid: 2474Chapter: 2
Incidentally, Lee's a sweetheart... I would love to have him as a friend!

Reviewer: Michelle RavelDate: 2002-08-19
Reviewid: 2472Chapter: 1
Poor Angelina--stupid twins!! What's WRONG with them and why aren't they making any jokes? Who's this Eve ho, anyway?

... onto the next chapter... ;)

Reviewer: Angiesphinx!Date: 2002-08-19
Reviewid: 2457Chapter: 3
this a very interesting story! i never thought about one with the twins fighting so badly!i was really scared by the thougth of one of them dying
i'll read "all is full of love" very, very soon (perhaps today!!)
cheers!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --