The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Quidditch, Anyone?
Review(s): 133

Reviewer: cloudDate: 2006-03-05
Reviewid: 140531Chapter: 1
Its funny and i liked all I van say is keep up the good work

Reviewer: SNOO-oo-OO-oo-OO-pyDate: 2005-10-11
Reviewid: 134243Chapter: 1
friendly. and. fun. and. fluffly. harry. and. sirius. make. such. a . good. couple.

Reviewer: prinCEASSDate: 2005-10-11
Reviewid: 134242Chapter: 1
please do one for hermione

Reviewer: ChristynDate: 2005-09-16
Reviewid: 132633Chapter: 1
My goodness you're probly getting tired of reading comments from this trilogy, but it's just hilarious! Totally got me out of my boredome streak for the day, and this had to be the best one.
I'll never be able to watch a Quidditch scene againt without doubling over in laughter. They'll all hate me during the Quidditch World Cup scene in the movie theater.

Reviewer: Deadly_SecretsDate: 2005-08-22
Reviewid: 130560Chapter: 1
["What is it with the Potter men and women with red hair?"]

LOL!! Such brilliance!

The whole Sirius-looking-at-the-sky-and-talking-to-James was very cute! And Sirius professed his love to a suit of armor? LMAO. Like Harry, never will I be able to see a Snitch and suit of armor in the same way again!

Very, very nice and ABSOLUTELY hilarious trilogy! I'm looking forward to more humour from you.

~ DS.

Reviewer: Elf-VulcanDate: 2005-05-31
Reviewid: 123135Chapter: 1
*grins* I loved that. Sirius's impression of James was very funny, and very convincing.

Reviewer: AmarantaDate: 2005-05-08
Reviewid: 121614Chapter: 1
OMG!!!! That is HILARIOUS!!! I laughed for 20 minutes!!!

Reviewer: RoxorDate: 2005-04-22
Reviewid: 120351Chapter: 1
Very Funny Indeed! I loved Sirius' story about the suit of armour. I was reading this at 02:30, so I had a rather hard time not laughing out loud. This was definitely the best of the three stories in your little series.

Reviewer: B_BootyfulDate: 2005-04-09
Reviewid: 119099Chapter: 1
Oh my gosh, this was more funny than the second one. Nothing to the first, however. These stories are hilarious. You're a great comedy writer, so keep up the goos work!!

Reviewer: Reader2Date: 2005-04-06
Reviewid: 118838Chapter: 1
Hilarious. You should combine all three into one posting.

Reviewer: passionflower89Date: 2005-03-29
Reviewid: 118094Chapter: 1
oh, i love all three, they made me laugh sooo much, and i love the way sirius talks to james, so sweet! i would love to see you write sirius experience as an actual story! :D

Reviewer: Tabitha H.Date: 2005-03-19
Reviewid: 116969Chapter: 1
Very, very rarely does a story make me laugh out loud like this one did. As my little sister would say "It was fantabuful!"

Reviewer: Cannonsgurl90Date: 2004-12-12
Reviewid: 107567Chapter: 1
AAAAAAAHHH!!! This is so funny! The suit of armor was the best. I couldn't stop laughing! Great metaphors... I love it!

Reviewer: fishDate: 2004-11-06
Reviewid: 103638Chapter: 1
i thought this was the funnist if the three. the suit of armor was a perfict joke. this had me laughing out loud!!!!!

Reviewer: Geena WatersDate: 2004-10-26
Reviewid: 102540Chapter: 1
That was great! That would be so funny if someone actually did that, lol. Nice work.

*Geena

Reviewer: CindyDate: 2004-10-26
Reviewid: 102411Chapter: 1
this was an awsome story, not only was it hilarious and amusing but it had a good lesson. it is true that special girl are like snitches, hard to find and hard to catch. well done. i loved it :)

Reviewer: KelsDate: 2004-10-03
Reviewid: 100291Chapter: 1
Wow, I read all three of your pieces like this, and I thought they were so cute! The analogies you made were perfect. But what about Hermione? Doesn't she get a talk too? About Ron?? I think it'd be cute to complete the stories off by having each one of the four having a "talk". But of course, knowing Hermione, she'd go look it up in a book somewhere, haha.
I loved these, quite amusing :).

Reviewer: selena, age 8.Date: 2004-10-02
Reviewid: 100227Chapter: 1
I liked your writing. I also liked how you told who Harry liked at the end. I also laughed out loud when James and Remus hid under the invisibility cloak and pretended to be the armor accepting Sirius' date.

Reviewer: 'Jade'Date: 2004-08-18
Reviewid: 97783Chapter: 1
I was recommended this series by my friend who posts on this site (I believe her SN is EighthWeasley) because she and I were trying to think of hijinks for our fanfiction- and explaing sex to a younger sibling seemed like something they could figure out a way to make humourous- she recommended these three stories as little inspirations- I love your similies in the first two sections. The reactions of the students is quite funny and I was particularly amused by Ginny's slipping into reality as she was speaking in similie- poor Molly, with Ginny's size comment! I can see any mother going a little pale when her daughter says something like that!
My favourite of the three was the third, between Sirius and Harry- Sirius' story in particular was very funny and I found it to be perfectly in character with Remus and James!
I am rattling on here, I should wrap this up before it becomes far to long!

Ta!
~J.

Reviewer: M SDate: 2004-08-14
Reviewid: 97182Chapter: 1
Aww. That's such a sweet and extremely touching story! *giggles* Sirius Black and a suit of armor. You are funny! I hope to read more from you!

Reviewer: moonflowerDate: 2004-08-07
Reviewid: 96131Chapter: 1
oh my gosh!!! that was the funniest thing i have read in a long time!! hee hee i was laughing out loud for a whole minute in the middle of my kitchen!!! heh heh heh good job

Reviewer: TrulyDate: 2004-07-30
Reviewid: 94703Chapter: 1
aww all your fics leave me so happy and laughing and smiling! loved sirius' impression.... i can just picture it!

Reviewer: kbyrnesDate: 2004-07-11
Reviewid: 91854Chapter: 1
That was a very good story.... I love the relationship between Harry and his godfather....

Reviewer: ShadowTigerDate: 2004-07-11
Reviewid: 91728Chapter: 1
Loved it almost as much as "Plugs and Outlets"

Reviewer: AstridDate: 2004-07-05
Reviewid: 90624Chapter: 1
Can't...stop...laughing!!!!! *tries to stop giggling, but fails* So funny! All three of them!

Reviewer: rotemDate: 2004-07-02
Reviewid: 90282Chapter: 1
I haven't had such a good laugh since... well, since I read the first two in the series, which was a few minutes ago...
but this was REALLY a funny one!

Reviewer: gigiblueDate: 2004-06-29
Reviewid: 89437Chapter: 1
Oh, something else too. Lady norbert said you should get someone to do a fanart for this story. would you mind if i did it? please post answer somewhere in here. (note-- if you don't answer within a week, i'm going to do it anyway)

Reviewer: gigiblueDate: 2004-06-29
Reviewid: 89436Chapter: 1
Awesome! Just one thing. I thought James was a seeker, not a chaser. But that doesn't matter much it's still a great story. And really funny too.

Reviewer: KristenDate: 2004-06-28
Reviewid: 89246Chapter: 1
I was rolling over the floor with laughter. Excellent story!

Reviewer: HeatherKDate: 2004-06-12
Reviewid: 86879Chapter: 1
Oh MY GOSH! I think I cracked a rib when I hit the ground laughing!! That's awesome! A bit more understated than Molly and Arthur(Thanks Heavens!) But totally Sirius' style! I love it!

Reviewer: S.L. WeasleyDate: 2004-06-08
Reviewid: 86451Chapter: 1
Loved it!!!

Reviewer: FadingSlowlyDate: 2004-06-05
Reviewid: 85986Chapter: 1
that was hilarious! i laughed myself silly! it was great! my stomach hasn't hurt that much from laughing in a while! thank you!

Reviewer: KelsieDate: 2004-06-04
Reviewid: 85926Chapter: 1
that was so funny!!!!!

bravo lol!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: graceDate: 2004-06-03
Reviewid: 85759Chapter: 1
that was absolutely halarious! i love sirius and u did an awesome job of throwing in a great humorous story while getting the point accross. excelent!

Reviewer: CherylynDate: 2004-06-02
Reviewid: 85642Chapter: 1
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHYAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHASHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: M&M loverDate: 2004-05-21
Reviewid: 83770Chapter: 1
I LOVED IT!!!! THAT WAS ONE OF THE BEST STORIES I'VE EVER READ IN MYLIFE!!!! YOU MUST MUST MUST WRITE A HARRY/GINNY FIC!!!!!!!

Reviewer: IncognitoDate: 2004-05-20
Reviewid: 83715Chapter: 1
Funny

Reviewer: Peppa_MintoDate: 2004-05-17
Reviewid: 83049Chapter: 1
That was -the- cutest thing! Omg! I loved that. Bravo.

Reviewer: jaded eyesDate: 2004-05-16
Reviewid: 82930Chapter: 1
Loved the story! ^^ I thought it pretty funny... Slounds familiar too... I think I've read something similar before, or maybe its just my horrible memory playing tricks again... I do wonder about Potters and Red haired ladies every once in a while... ^.~

Reviewer: MelodieDate: 2004-05-16
Reviewid: 82827Chapter: 1
You kept me laughing all the way through. I love Sirius :)

Reviewer: EndicottDate: 2004-05-15
Reviewid: 82650Chapter: 1
That was great I loved the way Sirius was talking to James

Reviewer: JessDate: 2004-05-02
Reviewid: 81051Chapter: 1
Great story, so funny. Sad at the end, but it was great!

Reviewer: LucyDate: 2004-04-30
Reviewid: 80759Chapter: 1
MONG!!!! I was laughing so hard!!! GREAT JOB!!!!

Reviewer: DebbyDate: 2004-04-30
Reviewid: 80730Chapter: 1
That story was excellent! i work nights, alone, and i loved reading it because nothing breaks the silence like me laughing hysterically while sitting in front of the computer, thanks for a good laugh.

Reviewer: LineDate: 2004-04-29
Reviewid: 80643Chapter: 1
Girls are like Quidditch Balls? Also incredible clever!
You are amazing and as are your story!

It was sooo funny!! I can picture Sirius doing just that!! And I laughed so much when the suit of armour actually spoke!!!
I loved it,
~~Line

Reviewer: Aliya BlackDate: 2004-04-11
Reviewid: 78100Chapter: 1
I LOVED IT , it was just so cute , Sirius and the amor , classic , any way great job ,

Reviewer: HannahDate: 2004-04-10
Reviewid: 78030Chapter: 1
That was great! I laughed my butt off.

Reviewer: kathleen c.Date: 2004-04-08
Reviewid: 77763Chapter: 1
I loved it!! My favorite part was sirius's story! I love hearing about James and Lily's school days! Thanks!

Reviewer: SABRINADate: 2004-04-06
Reviewid: 77468Chapter: 1
THIS IS BRILLIANT!

Reviewer: romeeDate: 2004-04-01
Reviewid: 76715Chapter: 1
hahahha I looooove this story :D. hahaha.

Reviewer: tonniDate: 2004-03-30
Reviewid: 76424Chapter: 1
funny

Reviewer: alexDate: 2004-03-17
Reviewid: 75011Chapter: 1
you're great at these! i was in tears from quills and ink bottles! this one is even better! i love it - can there be a third one of harry trying to give ron the talk?

Reviewer: anonymousDate: 2004-03-08
Reviewid: 73647Chapter: 1
invisibility cloak:3000 sickles rose: 5 sickles sirius with a suit of armor: priceless

Reviewer: StephDate: 2004-03-08
Reviewid: 73646Chapter: 1
LOL OMG that was sooo funny!

Reviewer: Roasted SilkDate: 2004-03-07
Reviewid: 73609Chapter: 1
Oh man! That was hilarious! And both Sirius and Harry are in perfect character! IT's a miracle! It's almost too good to read! You should be commended.

Reviewer: NicDate: 2004-03-06
Reviewid: 73348Chapter: 1
I love Sirius!!!

That was a great histroy of Sirius's that you came up with, I'm so glad he decided to share it with Harry.

You must be an expert on these 'talks' by now, lol!!

Reviewer: KatieDate: 2004-02-12
Reviewid: 70209Chapter: 1
I LUVED IT!!! A masterpiece!!! but really, it was AWESOME!!! PLZ WRITE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: ElvishPrincessSaggieDate: 2004-01-29
Reviewid: 68854Chapter: 1
bloody amazing! keep up the BRILLIANT work.. gd luck! :D

Reviewer: Emerald GreeneDate: 2004-01-27
Reviewid: 68584Chapter: 1
Oh my gosh! i couldn't stop laughing! or rather trying to not laugh since everyone else is asleep. I failed. at not laughing. Write more!

a/t did lily have red hair?

Reviewer: MicheleDate: 2004-01-27
Reviewid: 68537Chapter: 1
Thank you for the lauaghs *wipes a tear*. I couldn't stop laughing. ^_^

Reviewer: raistlin89Date: 2004-01-08
Reviewid: 66125Chapter: 1
thats a good story. liked the part about sirius that was funny.

Reviewer: JulesDate: 2003-12-13
Reviewid: 63174Chapter: 1
Awwww, poor Sirius!! I love this interpretation of him; that he's so confident in public, then as soon as he's around just the one girl he's all shy. And James and Remus charming the suit of armour? *Priceless*. :P

I really did enjoy this, though, enormously. Every single one of the analogies you have used has been perfect, and nobody could ever ask more of them.

I would love to write something constructive here, or criticise something somehow, but I truly honestly can't find anything to crit. So all I can do is promise you that my positiveness isn't my being dishonest just to be nice, or anything like that; it really is my honest feelings about this little trilogy. XD

*hugs!* Well done; fantastic job on all of them :D

-Jules. xxx

Reviewer: SehilaDate: 2003-12-12
Reviewid: 63045Chapter: 1
awwww! so sweet and hilarious at the same time. the very very end is the sweetest.
luvved it!

Reviewer: JoannaDate: 2003-12-03
Reviewid: 61658Chapter: 1
Again, that was hilariously funny and I liked it a lot. The Sirius dating fiasco was SOOOOOOO funny! Good, good, good!

Reviewer: Katie BellDate: 2003-12-03
Reviewid: 61633Chapter: 1
Quidditch, anyone? is favorite of the three stories.

The other ones are funny and well -explain- a lot!

Nice JOB!

~~Katie Bell

Reviewer: Lady NorbertDate: 2003-12-03
Reviewid: 61627Chapter: 1
You need someone to draw you a fanart of Sirius's "date with the armor" scene. That's the only thing that could make this even more priceless than it already is. Funny, funny, funny stuff!

Reviewer: ChristineDate: 2003-12-01
Reviewid: 61444Chapter: 1
Ha ha, this was pretty funny. The author really did capture the humor that seemed to go between the former marauders.
z 8 )

Reviewer: livewithitDate: 2003-12-01
Reviewid: 61390Chapter: 1
I loved this story i read the other two 1st and they were funny then i read this one and honestly i had to really compose myself to write this because i was laughing so hard!

Reviewer: DonDate: 2003-12-01
Reviewid: 61386Chapter: 1
Great!! I read all three of the "talks". This was the sweetest, by far. I am a sucker for Sirius, standing in James' stead. Arthur's was the most risque and coincidentally, the funniest. Ginny's was also sweet. All three are fall down funny in parts. Wonderful work!!

Reviewer: Giggaling GirlDate: 2003-11-17
Reviewid: 60395Chapter: 1
OMG! these storys are WAY to funny! now i have a few ideas for my kids, if they ever have any questions! wow. -still laughing over Sirius- thank you for it!

Reviewer: DweezleDate: 2003-10-26
Reviewid: 57900Chapter: 1
wow! these are funny and great. these are certainly a relief after a few stories of restrictedsection.com. Thanks! these are wonderful and refreshing to know that the parents don't have a damn clue about how to talk to their kids about sex. i mean, god, we know it already. what do they think we are, two? :)

Reviewer: DanielleDate: 2003-09-30
Reviewid: 54944Chapter: 1
These three stories are the best! *Huggles* I love George's line about Mr. Weasly's "facination"! Thumbs up!

Reviewer: The Ultimate OtakuDate: 2003-09-16
Reviewid: 52953Chapter: 1
Oh my god, I laughed SO HARD. I think that comparison of boys and girls to Quidditch Balls was the best one yet, better than Plugs and Outlets or Quills and Ink Bottles, even! I felt this sad and simultaneously sweet happiness upon reading Sirius' imitation of James Potter. The whole story about Sirius and the suit of armor, and the descriptions of Harry laughing at it (and me reacting almost the same way Harry did) was fabulous. You are such a talented writer, Alphie, don't stop writing. I look forward to reading more of your fics (I almost wish you'd write one about Ron and Harry's conversation about Quidditch Balls and Plugs and Outlets--surely they will tell each other about the different talks they got).
Overall, terrific fanfic.

Reviewer: AshleyDate: 2003-09-07
Reviewid: 51144Chapter: 1
Someone posted in the forums that Sirius was "at his best" in this story, and I must say that I agree. I could totally see him impersonating James, too... nice touch. :)

Reviewer: cel blackDate: 2003-08-28
Reviewid: 49023Chapter: 1
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAH
oh, sirius, if i was a suit of armor, i'd want you too.
but, better is what my friend said in a conversation:

me: "its called "quidditch anyone?"....i dont wanna know."
him: "it's not that hard... until you can score, you hold the hell onto your broom."

and, i'll leave you with that.

Reviewer: FionnualaDate: 2003-08-20
Reviewid: 47935Chapter: 1
This is the most adorable and funny story ever! I love how nervous poor Sirius was! The idea of The Quidditch Balls being compared to girls was sweet, especially since Lily was James' snitch! I could perfectly imagine anything from your story happening! in fact if it wasn't for the 5th book I'd almost be expecting it to happen!

Reviewer: LeelaDate: 2003-08-08
Reviewid: 46196Chapter: 1
That was excellent too! :~)

Reviewer: moshiDate: 2003-07-24
Reviewid: 43629Chapter: 1
BWAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

T-T poor siri, HA....James n Remus---who woulda thought....

that thing about the quidditch balls is true, tho. ^^ heh....this was so funny....

Reviewer: Hyper PersonDate: 2003-07-19
Reviewid: 42861Chapter: 1
*grins* That's REALLY funny... I never got 'THE TALK' Lucky me, I think. I can REALLY see that happening... Though I can't see Harry teasing him like that. I don't like Ron/Hermione and Harry/Ginny stories, but this was really good, so I'm willing to let that go. ^_^ Brilliant!

Reviewer: Joey PotterDate: 2003-07-18
Reviewid: 42757Chapter: 1
Don't write such things when I have my mouth full of chocolate bun! By the line: "Oh, Sirius Black, I've been dreaming of this moment! I'd be honored to be your date!" I accidentally spit it all out over the screen from laughter!
This was too funny, and hey, you were right about the James-sees-Lily-as-Snitch-thing! Remember in OotP, when he drew a Golden Snitch and wrote L.E. underneath? Yup, she was his Golden Snitch.
Oh, and BTW, I really liked the places where Sirius talks to James!

Reviewer: MalloryDate: 2003-07-17
Reviewid: 42491Chapter: 1
oh my gosh! i laughed soo hard when i read all three of your stories, but especially "plugs and outlets". keep up the good writing!!

Reviewer: BrittanyDate: 2003-07-15
Reviewid: 41929Chapter: 1
Ok, I just read all three of these 'The Talk' sotires and all I can say is VERY VERY FUNNY! Oy, my stomach hurts a bit from laughing. Great job, and keep writing, these were hilarious. :)

Reviewer: ReynaDate: 2003-06-19
Reviewid: 37804Chapter: 1
This is absolutely hilarious! I was dying laughing all the way through. Best line - "Because your charming and understanding father and the equally charming and forgiving Mr. Lupin were under the Invisibility Cloak enchanting the wretched thing!"
I was crying at the end, though. I can't even imagine how much Sirius must miss James and those last two lines just spell it all out.

Reviewer: CristinaDate: 2003-06-18
Reviewid: 37542Chapter: 1
that was the BEST EVER! :) I love little one-shot stories like this, and I think that suit of armor joke was absolutely amazing and original. It made me laugh, and when Sirius was talking to James in the beginning and the end, I teared up a bit. I usually don't review on SugarQuill (I'm a little intimidated), but this moved me. :) Good to see Harry as a normal teenage boy! Great job!!!!!! H/G!!!!

Reviewer: TracyDate: 2003-06-18
Reviewid: 37425Chapter: 1
Excellent stories! 'Armour'!! LOL
So I, too, would love to see you write about the Marauders & Hermione getting 'the talk'.

T

Reviewer: Kat ChappellDate: 2003-06-17
Reviewid: 37274Chapter: 1
I truly enjoyed your story, as I have all of your stories I have read. This one in particular litterally made me laugh out loud as I read it, a testament to its wittiness since I NEVER do that. Thank you very much for your artful use of words and creative story ideas. They are very enjoyable, one and all.

Reviewer: irisDate: 2003-06-05
Reviewid: 35542Chapter: 1
i loved this one its even better than the other two! i liked it so much i sent the link to all of my friends! it is so awesome!

Reviewer: irisDate: 2003-05-31
Reviewid: 34660Chapter: 1
that was hilarious...i almost peed my pants when i read that.

Reviewer: TrulyDate: 2003-05-16
Reviewid: 32308Chapter: 1
LOL! Three of the funniest fics I've ever read. Go the plugs and quills and all that other stuff! And I loved Sirius' James impression! Thanks for a whole heap of laughs!

Reviewer: JoeDate: 2003-05-06
Reviewid: 30943Chapter: 1
I thought it was great very well written, very entertaining.

Reviewer: Aisling and RyreDate: 2003-05-05
Reviewid: 30831Chapter: 1
Dying....can't breathe....ARMOR!!!!!!

Reviewer: Dawn ZabiniDate: 2003-05-02
Reviewid: 30438Chapter: 1
Oh my Q. That was just bloody brilliant! I seriusly laughed tears, it's terribly funny.
Sirius torturing is one neat thing, isn't it? ;)
Unfortunately this mini-series ended now... well, on second thought, wouldn't it be interesting to find out about the Marauders getting this talk? *hinthint* :)

Reviewer: missy hallanDate: 2003-05-02
Reviewid: 30421Chapter: 1
Hehehehe. That was just too good. I LOVED Sirius' story. So freaking funny. Oh my..."Am I your Golden Snitch" lol. I like how Harry acted in this story too. He was so IC :-) Great little 'talk' series. I'll say it again, you ROX!

Reviewer: TallyDate: 2003-04-28
Reviewid: 29827Chapter: 1
very good al of them are excelent!

Reviewer: L. MorningstarDate: 2003-04-23
Reviewid: 29206Chapter: 1
>>"Sirius?" Harry scrunched his face up in thought. "What if some of the other… players on your team are…er…related to your Golden Snitch?"

*wipes away tears of mad laughter* Oh, that is just -too- much. It is different from the other two, but still very cute and highly amusing, nontheless.

Reviewer: CorvidaeDate: 2003-04-22
Reviewid: 29054Chapter: 1
"Girsl are like quidditch balls..." I've been waiting to hear that my whole life. LOL brilliant i love metaphors like that!

Reviewer: KariDate: 2003-04-21
Reviewid: 28925Chapter: 1
This story was great as well! Very cute! Poor Sirius.

Reviewer: KizmetDate: 2003-04-21
Reviewid: 28870Chapter: 1
I have tears rolling down my face from this story. All of the three are wonderful, but this one is the best.

"Especially now that I will never be able to look at a Golden Snitch or a suit of armor in the same way ever again." Truly truly, this is the best line in the story!

I agree with whomever suggested that the Hermione/Mrs. Granger story must be written. Can we tempt you to it?

Kizmet, still wiping away tears

Reviewer: SoliloquyDate: 2003-04-16
Reviewid: 28176Chapter: 1
Brilliant. I think I liked the "quills and inkbottles" analogy the best.

"Okay, then let's say...the Bludgers are the Snitch's brothers...and you think they'd like to keep you away from her?" Harry stammered.

Reviewer: LeafDate: 2003-04-09
Reviewid: 27271Chapter: 1
YYou have the best stories

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --