The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 13

Reviewer: truefairyDate: 2006-06-18
Reviewid: 143512Chapter: 1
nonsense is very funny!! haha :)

Reviewer: katie BiliusDate: 2005-08-03
Reviewid: 128601Chapter: 1
WIKED!!!!!!!BRILLIANT!!!!!

Reviewer: CornedBeeDate: 2004-06-08
Reviewid: 86374Chapter: 1
Absolutely great!
I like the start in particular. The thing with the words, it reminds me strongly of Scott Adams...

Reviewer: Val KyrieDate: 2003-11-17
Reviewid: 60379Chapter: 1
hahaha...

quite adorable sense of humour you have.

Reviewer: FaeDate: 2003-08-02
Reviewid: 45052Chapter: 1
That was hillarious!! Especially the Malfoy bit...Good God! That should have been written in the books! xp

Reviewer: jessDate: 2003-06-30
Reviewid: 39118Chapter: 1
ha! the first drug reference i've ever seen good one!!

Reviewer: Super ElfDate: 2003-05-11
Reviewid: 31616Chapter: 1
i love it (hearty wink)!! Nice Work! Ron is too cool!

Reviewer: NightRainDate: 2003-04-12
Reviewid: 27669Chapter: 1
"Malfoy fell to his knees next to Ron. His looked up at him with terror on his face. "Is there anything I can do for you, Sire? I live only to serve you, Sir."

Lazily, Ron shoved Malfoy onto his back by stepping on his face. "Very good, Sir." "

Too bad good things never last....

Reviewer: CatDate: 2003-04-09
Reviewid: 27033Chapter: 1
OMG!!!!!!!!!!That was sssooo funny! I practically fell out of my seat!lol! Keep writing, and Good Luck with future fics! ^<>^

Reviewer: ArleneDate: 2003-03-11
Reviewid: 23688Chapter: 1
Very very funny...I thought that when Ron was "in his own little world" that that part was true. But then Percy came and I was thinking...wait he's out of school. Then Oliver, the Firebolt, Hermione...I was thinking this is deffinetely a dream thingy. hehe very very good. I liked it. Well written. Also I like the fact that Prof. McGonagall and Dumbledore were thinking *Finally he's acting smart.* That was funny. They were thinking that he was finally using his brain!!!!!!! Excellent!!!!!!

Reviewer: BrittDate: 2002-12-03
Reviewid: 11071Chapter: 1
that was hilarious! hehehehe

Reviewer: jojoDate: 2002-10-16
Reviewid: 6450Chapter: 1
very comical

Reviewer: samanthaDate: 2002-10-13
Reviewid: 6117Chapter: 1
funny stuff there, mate! loved it. so funny. im a daydream believer too. ron and i were made for each other, but if i can't have him, i guess he'll be okay with hermione...

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --